The thieves who stole from Kim Kardashian were captured on street-side cameras as they made their escape with millions of dollars worth of her jewelry, according to a new report by TMZ. Read the report after the cut...
The video shows the 5 alleged robbers, 3 on bicycles and 2 on foot, start approaching Kim's apartment complex at 2:19 AM on October 3.
According to the time code on the CCTV footage -- just released on France's M6 News -- the suspects fled the apartment about 49 minutes later.
One of the men on bike appears to be toting a backpack during the getaway, and all of them are moving much faster. The camera looks to be at least 40-50 feet away, and the suspects are extremely blurry.
Police have not said if they have any leads on the perpetrators.
20 comments:
Oyibo I trust una..
Na waoh....
Yaf seen
Thieves everywhere.
Creepy
HMMMMMM
...merited merited happiness
Kim love don't worry they wl be caught
I hope dis would be of help in catching dem soon. Linda take note!
Check the video here. http://adf.ly/1ezErG
Still on this Kim's matter, when she has money but decided not to help people why won't they steal her jewelry, she can spend that much on material things but can't help people, they are nau making a big deal out of it on E news Everytime, even Aunty Linda will not let Us hear word.
I thought she said they were in police uniforms, Kmt. It's still a publicity stunt, why get all those body guards during day time when the incident happened at night whilst there was no one. Fish brains believe her story.
Please is cctv not effective in catching robbers?pls get Monsieur parrott to get this theives,I just France no better 9ja.
hmm
Crazy
who the footage epp ?
Issorait!
It is said that she staged her own robbery because she wants to help her husband out of debt. I hope that its not true. I love me some Kim Kadashian.