CDQ shows off jewelry, wads of cash on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 October 2016

CDQ shows off jewelry, wads of cash on social media

CDQ showed off wads of dollars, jewelry and his Passport, as he flew back to Lagos from Mobassa, where he went to perform at a gig.

29 comments:

Cool...

Fake apc dollars.ew dude no be every body in nigeria day stupid like apc supporters na.
WHEN A GUY BEGIN TO SHOW THINGS LIKE THIS hmm MAKE UNA PRAY FOR HIM BECAUSE HIS BROKE.
Freeborn wept!

vanity

Fake apc dollars.ew dude no be every body in nigeria day stupid like apc supporters na.
WHEN A GUY BEGIN TO SHOW THINGS LIKE THIS hmm MAKE UNA PRAY FOR HIM BECAUSE HIS BROKE.
Freeborn wept!

Cool 😎

Be careful fellow, stop showing-off to avoid robbers.

Nothing is as childish as someone flaunting wads of cash on social media. I'll forever admire Tubabas humility and equanimity on social media

Recession no affect them! Enjoy!

Chooii see okpogo

GOOD FOR HIM...

He's mouthed

So Hin dey feel pompous ba

18+ Doctor Having S•x With Patient In The Hospital Watch N*Ked Video

@Lirs pls check is this man cdq has being paying his tax? @ firs also check if he has paid tax due to you.

Ok o,be attracting armed robbers ok

He is trying.. Kudos!

Good for him.

. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA. LUMIA

I hope he won't be busted for showing off fake dollars later. Good for him.

*********************Onye bukwanu CDQ ???????

Good for him. Linda take note!

I need matured man from 38 upwards for a one off fun that can afford 100dollars or naira equivalent thanks. In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. . Cheers Pls only serious matured man I'm very pretty fleshy and well endowed . Chicwraggler@yahoo.com

K

Poor people show wads of money on social media. Some people has refused to come out of poverty mentality.

You ar sooooo correct.

And when the real owners come to visit u go dey cry... dee

Voice of reason said...

But linda Ikeja y do u allow ur blog to be used in this manner ? This is called soliciting (prostitution) R u a Christian at all if so is it ur duty to encourage a fellow lady along the path of destruction?