Alicia Keys still stepping out without make-up (photos)
No other celebrity has joined her in this quest. Really, there's nothing wrong in wearing make up... it's not that serious! Sigh! She's pictured at her annual Keep A Child Alive Black Ball 2016 this week...
And there is also nothing wrong in not wearing makeup .. ha'ah is it by force to wear it? If she feels pretty like that let her be and she is pretty .. so?
And there's nothing wrong in NOT wearing make-up. It's her choice, isn't it? From where did you get the notion that it's that serious for her? Alicia Keys herself has stated that she's not trying to cause offence by not wearing make-up and that women should do whatever they want. So what's the problem? What's with the sighing, and what's the issue if no other celebrity has joined her quest?
I'm always confused when people try to find fault in everything. If she doesn't want to wear make-up, then more power to her. In your own words, it's not that serious.
Wearing makeup is not by force, I don't know y some people are making it to sound like a big deal. Actually I like stepping out without makeup sometimes because I don't usually like to stress myself every day in applying makeups.
Now That's how you know the real beauty,This is what you could say i do ,in sickness ,in hard time, good time and till death do us part ,Not some old-lady with fake hair,fake nose ,fake boobs,fake Ass and after 60yrs old ,you have a bald-headed old-lady,no nose,flat boobs,and no Ass, and you wonder what happen.
Linda am totally not with u on thus one. You should commend her for her boldness and not subtly disapprove of what she's doing cos u can't dare go au nature. She's confortable in her skin: I think you should do a recant and apologise for your one-sided, bad blood fueled opinion in this matter. No Linda! NO!!!!!
Later if someone curse you, you'll be forming clapback, is it your face?? Because you're really ugly and can't go a day without makeup doesn't mean she can't. Sigh!
But you support kardashians nakedness. Double faced hypocrite. Without makeup she has a husband and 2 kids but you're here begging for love. Celibate at 36
Linda mind your business. Are you the one suffering from her not using make up? Because you and your sisters cannot do without make up, you are uncomfortable with someone who is not towing your line of reason? She doesn't want, free her! Nobody has asked you for your opinion. Is she even asking people to join her or support her in being make up-less?
46 comments:
And there is also nothing wrong in not wearing makeup .. ha'ah is it by force to wear it? If she feels pretty like that let her be and she is pretty .. so?
****************************issorai
Her choice.
Haaa Linda, that's her style nobody says there's anything wrong lol
Not bad
really niz for her... nd she is not looking bad anyway
i love her luk.
Beautiful woman,x
she should never do this again. she looks like a retarded witch
Love her new look, she looks so innocent.
And there's nothing wrong in NOT wearing make-up. It's her choice, isn't it? From where did you get the notion that it's that serious for her? Alicia Keys herself has stated that she's not trying to cause offence by not wearing make-up and that women should do whatever they want. So what's the problem? What's with the sighing, and what's the issue if no other celebrity has joined her quest?
I'm always confused when people try to find fault in everything. If she doesn't want to wear make-up, then more power to her. In your own words, it's not that serious.
Linda,why the sigh?.With or without make-up,she is still lovely.Very Nice.
Its not bad.that's her personal decision.
Wearing make every time makes one age badly. I'm with my Ms. Keys on dis.#beautifulwoman
Wearing makeup every time makes one age badly. I'm with my Ms. Keys on dis.#beautifulwoman
she's pretty but prettier with makeup
There's nothing wrong with not wearing makeup either.... She looks pretty either way
Signed
LibBadBoy
That's becos ya ugly face can't stay a day without make up...
Wearing makeup is not by force, I don't know y some people are making it to sound like a big deal. Actually I like stepping out without makeup sometimes because I don't usually like to stress myself every day in applying makeups.
Her actions are very commendable... Kudos!
SHE'S DONE WITH WEARING MAKE-UP
Naturally beauty
LOVELY!
As in. Thank you. Bad belle Linda
She's always pretty,with or without make up
Oooh
Beautiful woman. Linda take note!
Her face,her choice biko
i have joined her. No make up for the past 4 months and im happy about it
Well spoken dear,dnt myd Ds lady kald Linda,tinz shiz supposd to condemn, shel promote n vive versa
for your celebration cakes, kindly add us on 2be081f6, 09054659525, IG:@cakenchops. a trial will convince you, thanks.
Alot of Ladies can't follow suit because they are not comfortable in their skin. Pretty babe
But she looks sick
Linda, why can't you ever be objective ? It is not good
I get the no make up thing but why is she now dressing like a hippie.
Why the sigh?Her life her choice.stop trying to find fault in everything
Now That's how you know the real beauty,This is what you could say i do ,in sickness ,in hard time, good time and till death do us part ,Not some old-lady with fake hair,fake nose ,fake boobs,fake Ass and after 60yrs old ,you have a bald-headed old-lady,no nose,flat boobs,and no Ass, and you wonder what happen.
Linda am totally not with u on thus one. You should commend her for her boldness and not subtly disapprove of what she's doing cos u can't dare go au nature. She's confortable in her skin: I think you should do a recant and apologise for your one-sided, bad blood fueled opinion in this matter. No Linda! NO!!!!!
...And really, there's nothing wrong in going without makeup. it's a personal choice.
Later if someone curse you, you'll be forming clapback, is it your face?? Because you're really ugly and can't go a day without makeup doesn't mean she can't. Sigh!
And there's nothing wrong with not wearing makeup.
Pretty woman
Linda mind your business. Are you the one suffering from her not using make up? Because you and your sisters cannot do without make up, you are uncomfortable with someone who is not towing your line of reason? She doesn't want, free her! Nobody has asked you for your opinion. Is she even asking people to join her or support her in being make up-less?