Three years after their bitter online fight, Teyana Taylor & Rihanna make up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Three years after their bitter online fight, Teyana Taylor & Rihanna make up

Anyone remember the bitter twitter fight between Teyana Taylor and Rihanna? Where Teyana referred to Rihanna as '#IndustryPussy', saying: "Ya net worth and ya body count go neck to neck"? And Rihanna responded by calling her a 'broke bitch'? (Read here) Well, it seems they've moved on from all that...

Rihanna sent Teyana some gifts from her Fenty Collection collaboration with PUMA and she responded by sharing a photo of the merchandise, with the caption: "Thanks for the dope ass gift Ri, I love them!! Gimme kiss! 😘 ❤️#FentyxPuma"

19 comments:

Dats wats up

Hehehe see recitation from Linda kikikikikikikiki

GOOD TO SEE

Better oh..

Good

Dts maturity..

Every music fan knows they had beef. I've missed Rih tho.

Is all gud

that teyana sef, desperate bi*ch

They disagreed to agree, good for 'em!!

Good for them

Long Live LIB

TiCX said...

RiRi will always be bigger than TiTi...

Non of my business pls.

Riri showing she's more successful. Teyan who?

Awwwww😍😍😍 maturity speaks!!!

Teyana and Rihanna were very good friends through Chris Brown but Teyana was loyal to Chris and against Rihanna during the infamous altercation and Ri didn't like it. It got worse when Teyana got close to Chris next girlfriend Karrueche and that hurt Rihanna too but at the end Karrueche fought with Teyana accusing her of sleeping with Chris brown. I guess Kanye played the peacemaker role here, since Rihanna is Kanye lovely little sister for life and Teyanna Kanye's protégé

Buhari Main Sponsor said...

I could tell the diffrence. I love (very much)Rihanna but she is Satan's girlfriend and I don't want to provoke that one.

They both look alike sef...it must have been Teyana's Fade video that made Rihanna to be like i must be friends with this girl!