Check out a 1960s throwback photo of former VP Atiku Abubakar and his first wife, Titi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Check out a 1960s throwback photo of former VP Atiku Abubakar and his first wife, Titi

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar posted a photo of himself with his first wife Titi and a family friend, Sola. "I remember how we used to dance to King Sunny Ade's music. You have to know the moves to be cool in Lagos back then" he captioned the photo

32 comments:

Kk seen

www.glowyshoes.com said...

He looks quite young and almost unrecongnizable....heheheh

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

GOOD TO SEE

Wow wow wow,he was a old school model back then gaskiya ,epic throw back👌🏽

Immortality! When men were still boys.

Wow...#EpicTb

Surulere pix

WAY BACK IN THE DAYS, HOW TIME FLIES

What the hell is he wearing...a see-through shirt?

When Papa was a boy

Hmmm with his wife and side chick.

he be guy man oo,how time flies

onye nku was here,linda note

mama ada said...

Dis polygamous man,d way he was holding sola ehn.They should just do DNA for sola's 1st and maybe 2nd child bcos sola's hubby fit just be babysitter.
I'm responsible for my words,not ya interpretation

the lady said...

see how life changes

Amanda Austins said...

The other babe don go open eye wella that time...because to dress that way in the 60s is unusual

Good for them... dee

SEEN...

I am like..... old folks too are into dz? Social media fever... catching everyone, old and young. ..I am a victim too. Doing it as much as my kids... well done sir...even for letting us know dt u are still into ur wife Hajia Titi,it's a good example to all men.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them

Cute couple. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 23rd, 24th & 25th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

First Love is first love 😜

Woooooooooow! Serious TB. Linda take note!

Leaders of tomorrow, this pic is telling you that no future for you o at all..

This man sef rock life small.

gd 4 dem

flaky said...

Nice one . Hope you guys still do?

Okay. Seen

I didn't know that he used to be a hungry looking man.

Most likely late 70s or early 80s. He isnt that old to be this age in the 60s. Modasuckers

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Before he became a big thief in Customs and later consolidated the stealing with Intels.

Adorable pics