Those who stole from Nigeria recruited militants in the Niger Delta to fight us- Pres Buhari says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Those who stole from Nigeria recruited militants in the Niger Delta to fight us- Pres Buhari says

President Buhri today said those who stole Nigeria dry are angry with his government and so have recruited the services of militants in the Niger Delta to fight his government. He said this while addressing a group of Nigerians professionals residing in the US.
"We got into trouble as a country, because we did not save for the rainy day. For example, between 1999 and 2015, when we produced an average of 2.1 million barrels of oil per day, and oil prices stood at an average of $100 per barrel, we did not save, neither did we develop infrastructure. Suddenly, when we came in 2015, oil prices fell to about 30 dollars per barrel. I asked; where are the savings? There were none.
Where are the railways? The roads? Power? None. I further asked; what did we do with billions of dollars that we made over the years? They said we bought food. Food with billions of dollars? I did not believe, and still do not believe. In most parts of Nigeria, we eat what we grow. People in the South eat tubers, those in the North eat grains, which they plant, and those constitute over 60 per cent of what we eat. So, where did the billions of dollars go? We did a lot of damage to ourselves by not developing infrastructure when we had the money. Talking of our military, they earned respect serving in places like Burma, Zaire, Sudan, Liberia, Sierra-Leone, and then, suddenly, that same military could no longer secure 14 out of 774 local governments in the country. Insurgents had seized them, calling them some sort of caliphate, and planting their flags there; till we came, and scattered them. We raised the morale of our military, changed the leadership, re-equipped and retrained them; USA, Britain, and some other countries helped us, and today, the pride of our military is restored"he said
On Boko Haram, he said
"They ran riot, killing innocent people in churches, mosques, markets, schools, motor parks, and so on. And they would then shout Allahu Akbar. But if they truly knew Allah, they would not do such evil. Neither Islam, nor any other religion I know of, advocates hurting the innocent. But they shed innocent blood, killed people in their thousands. Now, we have dealt with that insurgency, and subverted their recruitment base. Those who stole Nigeria dry are not happy. They recruited the militants against us in the Niger Delta, and began to sabotage oil infrastructure. We lose millions of barrels per day, at a time when every dollar we can earn, counts. It is a disgrace that a minimum of 27 states, out of 36 that we have in Nigeria, can't pay salaries. But I prayed so hard for God to make me President. I ran in 2003, 2007, 2011, and in 2015, He did. And see what I met on ground. But I can't complain, since I prayed for the job. In the military, I rose from 2nd Lieutenant to Major-General. I was military governor in 1975 over a state that is now six states. I was head of state, got detained for three years, and headed the Petroleum Trust Fund (PTF), which had N53 billion of that time in Nigerian banks. God has been very good to me, so I can't complain. If I feel hurt by anybody, I ask God to help me forgive. He has done so much for me. After 16 years of a different party in government, no party will come and have things easy. It's human. We need quality hands to run Nigeria, and we will utilize them. I will like to welcome you home when it's time. But I'll like you to be ready."he said

167 comments:

Ok.... Noted!!! But since you've been fighting corruption and collecting all the money, how much have u recovered?

Can u stop lying unecessary. Ar u sayin dis in d presence of d international communities so dat wat wil happen? See u as an angel? Oga u're a man wit a hardend hrt..tel d world d truth nd stop lying..d loothed money recovered so far wher is it? May God punish devil on ur behalf.

I gat nothing to say

Yes naaa,The same way u recruited boko harams to unsit Jonathan.
DO ME I DO U MAN NO GO VEX.
this is just the beginning. Terrorist buhari what u sow is what u shall reap it in full.
EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE WITH THEM.
AM SURE THAT U ARE FEELING THE PAINS HUH? ASK UR SELF HOW JONATHAN FEEL WHEN U RECRUITED UR HAUSA YOUTHS AGAINST HIM AN GAVE THEM BOKO HARAMS AS A NAME.
god is paying u back,better resign now oo

Yes naaa,The same way u recruited boko harams to unsit Jonathan.
DO ME I DO U MAN NO GO VEX.
this is just the beginning. Terrorist buhari what u sow is what u shall reap it in full.
EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE WITH THEM.
AM SURE THAT U ARE FEELING THE PAINS HUH? ASK UR SELF HOW JONATHAN FEEL WHEN U RECRUITED UR HAUSA YOUTHS AGAINST HIM AN GAVE THEM BOKO HARAMS AS A NAME.
god is paying u back,better resign now oo

But you recruited boko haram when you lost election to Jonathan.

You raised boko haram to gain power abi

LIAR, YOU'RE A VERY CONFUSED HUMAN BEING

Nobody wants to accept the blame. Make una put the blame on me.

All this are assuption..

Nuria said...

He's talking as if he is a saint.Were you not the one sponsoring bokoharam? Bubu are you angry because they stole more than you. Stop blame games and get to work. Nobody has time for all this useless bullshit. Hunger dey kill people for here.

Hmmmmmmm

Those who lost election in 2011,recruited book haram

Very boring. This guy loves talking too much. Enough abeg

You will succeed my able president

Thesame way u recruited boko haram 2fight GEJ govtmt, so pls dnt complain.

Barnabas said...

Criminal organizations everywhere, defending economic saboteurs.
Members of the Stealing Association of Nigeria (SAN), No Bars Association (NBA) and Niger Delta Militants.

Mr complainant. Always wailing. Shame on you for all your wicked acts to our country. For how long will you engage on this game of blames. Buhari in your best interest resign and give chance for positive change. You can't fix nigeria. You have wasted so much economy already by your frequent overseas travell. You are warned

daboski said...

politicians in Nigeria don't have pity for the poor masses including you.

Can we for a moment stop hearing anything concerning corruption and anti corruption and face d current situation head-on

Well said Mr President buh,who will u accuse of inventing Boko Haram Syndrome.

i dont agree on this. its a weak point and get your fact right and put the control in order after BH tooo created problem was it stolen funds. your body languages show you dont have full gripe of the country.

PKE

I think it is better or feels better when Buhari talks himself than through his media personnels. God will grant him the wisdom to do as he proposes in his heart.

That is to.say when goodluck wqa also faces by book haram he was suposes to blame buhari for raising Hus boys to kill, steal and destroy because he didn't win. Rubbish. Have something better to say mr man.

Just the same way he and his brothers recruited the services of bloodsuckers, bokoharam to unsettle and frustrate Jonathan

Reign said...

Like they say, a good name is better than riches. President Buhari is a man of integrity and what he said concerning the militant in Delta may be accurate. I have been thinking same. But the good LORD will fight for my native land Nigeria in the Name of Papa JESUS. Amen

Just as you recruited BH to fight their administration back in days. What goes around comes around!

Arrant nonsense

PMB speech really make sense, Nigerian is like Cow, they ate all d vital the parts of the body including d intestine & round about. living d skeleton for who ? there is God oh. we should all pray for Nigeria, e go beta. Nigeria will be great again.

Too many strong men with ill intentions, I fully understand that. But, it is the masses I don't understand, supporting bandits who robbed us of our commonwealth for whatever reason is beyond idiocy. However, the president needs to tame his own jingoism too. Nothing good comes from excessive ethnic loyalty. His loyalty needs to be to Nigeria only.

Queen of Queens said...

That's my President. Proud of him even as I drink my garri.

Wow! Interesting talks by d most reasonable President..The TRUTH was really said about d past govt officials who looted Nigeria's money and hired d Niger Delta Avengers to sabotage d country's main source of revenue.. Imagine them again threatening to bomb NNPC towers if Patience Jonathan is prosecuted for d money she stole claiming it's a "thank you money" and for her medical bills..What a shame to her,to d Avengers-Criminals,to those who stupidly support their criminalities & d past govt!!

OMG! Did he really make such comments? So the people agitating against marginalisation by the government who steal their oil and destroy their lands are now recruits by corrupt politicians. This is what you open your shitty mouth to utter in USA. Well, the God of the oppressed will surely solve this issue once and for all. I pray it ends by the end of this year, AMEN.

Stupid talk. This ,an dey yarn like small pikin. Who recruited boko haram to distort GEJ's tenure?
Signed.
LibBadBoy

OMG! Did he really make such comments?. So the people agitating against marginalisation by the government who steal their oil and destroy their lands are now recruits by corrupt politicians. This is what you openned your shitty mouth to utter in the USA. Well, the God of the oppressed will surely solve this issue once and for all. I pray it ends by the end of this year, AMEN.

Obviously! Linda take note!

And who recruited Boko Haram? Please swallow what you started

Useless man, chairman of boko haharam. No peace for you and APC

You need quality hands to run Nigeria, you forgot to also tell them that those hands must belong to Katsina state indigenes and must be islamic hands.Is it really true that your enemies or those who looted the so-called treasury recruited militants against you? The freedom fighters whom you prefer to call militants have always been there even before Yar'adua your kinsman okay. They only reacted because you think you are armed and therefore can come in their region rape their wives and daughters, steal their resources which your Jigawa brother bragged that it belonged to them and go scot free. You are the one that armed Boko haram in preparation to spill the blood of monkeys and baboons in the streets of Nigeria if you failed the 4th time remember? Stop lying old man. Only a foolish person will leave USA to join the sinking ship called Nigeria when Buhari is on the driving seat.

Emeka said...

Of course I already knew that. I was talking the other day with some of my Rivers and Bayelsa friends, and they said exactly the same thing. They even said part of the secret condition the militants gave was for the government to release Dasuki.

People don't even understand that corruption is fighting back big time. One of the easiest ways to defeat this is to work closely with GEJ. Trust me even him didn't know the amount of stealing that took place under his government and previous ones.

You need quality hands to run Nigeria, you forgot to also tell them that those hands must belong to Katsina state indigenes and must be islamic hands.Is it really true that your enemies or those who looted the so-called treasury recruited militants against you? The freedom fighters whom you prefer to call militants have always been there even before Yar'adua your kinsman okay. They only reacted because you think you are armed and therefore can come in their region rape their wives and daughters, steal their resources which your Jigawa brother bragged that it belonged to them and go scot free. You are the one that armed Boko haram in preparation to spill the blood of monkeys and baboons in the streets of Nigeria if you failed the 4th time remember? Stop lying old man. Only a foolish person will leave USA to join the sinking ship called Nigeria when Buhari is on the driving seat.

Well you used Boko Haram to get into power too!

I know the president is honest... I pray things get better fast .xxx

Hmmmmmm God save us

Using this logic, can someone argue the same for Boko Haram as having been use to fight PGEJ but for power? Just asking!

Shout up u are a leader stop speaking like a motor Park boy,boko Haram fought Jonathan 4 four year yet he never complain, ode

The truth. I don't like the man but he has spoken the truth. PDP was a disaster for Nigeria.

Na you know but remember that wot goes around comes around.You must not complain.

hahahahha see shade at its peak... MAMA PEACE, HAFANA?

Story story, solve problems stop complaining, it's not getting you anywhere.

I believe you my able President. The corrupt idiots want to use militants to destroy Nigeria so that they will say Buhari's administration failed so that they can go back to their corrupt ways but their plans have failed in Jesus Name

Say what u know Sir. Abroad is not Nigeria where u lie and get away with it oooo

May Nigeria succeed...

Well guess una see y d world sees us d way dey do...buhari shld handle internal issues here dan giving us bad image with his mouth everywhere....ameachi ,tinubu etc are dey any better..one side old fool

I love this man....

Goddy said...

This man is nothing but a dick head. Always looking for who to blame.

Emy said...

Buhariaonodu, Really? The only thing you have successfully done well is, touring all over the world and painting Nigerians and the past administration black save you and you APC members. If you really know how to take the country back to where it belongs in the comity of Nations, you will hardly have to for all these excuses.

Mr president, God will always be your strength.

This MOB is suffering from diarrhoea of the mouth. It's time his so called advisers start to censor his speeches before he divides the country along north and south.

Ladun Liadi said...

Just like some people recruited Boko Haram to make d country ungovernable and cover dogs and baboons in blood.

This guy is only making things worst

javar10 said...

Same way u ppl recruited B-Haram to gain power.

Buhari must remember that PDP did not solve Boko Haram problem because they believed it was staged by opposition party. When they decided to act, it was already too late hence people didn't vote for them. Patience Jonathan and her husband never believed that those girls was really kidnapped. She was busy crying instead of using the power of the Military behind her to solve the problem. I advise he finds a solution to the Niger Delta problem than focusing on who's behind it. They are not agitating for nothing. Solve their problems and the whole of Nigeria will know that you have done what's right.

Just like u recruited hausa illiterates to fight jonathan under guise of boko haram.why are u now crying.ode its all turn by turn,even without the militants u are as inept as an imbecile.a lazy workman always blames his tools.keep blaming oils fall...Linda Take Note

Clueless buhari is still playing the blame game. SMH..

Go and ask your brothers: Abacha, Babangida, Abubakar etc. Your party men like Tinubu, Amechi, Obasanjo,etc what they used our money for, not only Jonathan and his wife. All politician are thieves. Start from your party. Change begins with you, or you move on. Stop causing trouble.

I must rule Nigeria by force buhari. Now you have power and don't know what to do with it.

Don't worry PMB good always triumphs over evil. With time even the militants would abandon their sponsors align with the common good.

finest4real said...

Yeye man that's how you also recruited boko haram to destabilize OGA JONA making Nigeria ungovernable for him as u said with your mouth now you are here waging mouth..we are watching you..

Meaning

What about you guys that stole and recruited bokoharam to fight GEJ

So you've been contesting and praying since 2003 but not planning eh? That's why it took you all of six months to assemble your cabinet. You wanted the presidency so desperately you threatened to soak 'dog and baboon' in blood. Oya see am chop.

IBOLORD said...

This man sef, cry cry baby. So how many innocent souls did you wasted during Nigeria-Biafra civil war? Militants has been disturbing since Obasanjo-Yaradua regime. You are proving stubborn to come to terms with them. You created and funded Boko Haram. Why won't they stop when their founder is in aso rock. "Where are the railways" Did you or your father constructed the one you commissioned? Buhari your hatred for the south south is obvious. God will judge you. You are petty. Gerarahere mehn. I am not in support of any leader both past and present, they are full of shit. But this Buhari of a man is so mean, heartless and wicked. It's written all over him.

Ego Igwe said...

The way you used Biko Haram to destabilize Nigeria. What goes around comes around.

My able president may Allah assist you on all you do at the end we shall sing song of joy.militant are jst like tea bag I knw you will dealt with them God bless you our Mandela

viggy said...

It turn by turn o. just get back to work oga Sr. U are more weak Dan I think

It's called Karma...Stop blabbing

The painful truth but solutions are what we need though God's kingdom is the only real solution

You were not voted to complain. Militants where there during Obj's administration and he didn't complain that they recruited militants to discredit his government. Just like how you supported BH to discredit GEJ's government. Gej didnt call your name and focused on the job.

Confused president, stop wasting Nigeria resources

This man need deliverance.

Don't mind d idiot, very bias and clueless man, who recruited boko haram, as if Boko haram has not caused more problem than Naija Delta militants, stupid man, he always talk talks about NDA or militants like they are his only problem just because they are southerners. Like my coursemate said today, "Mugabe is healthier than Buhari" lol.

there are always tons of excuses for failure

darkberry said...

This man must have dementia. ...see child talk na....Like he is not talking to Nigerians. ...Now they want to sell assets....What happened to all the money they said they were recovering? The $300 billion from dubai will fund our budget for 4 years na....What is all this?

darkberry said...

This man must have dementia. ...see child talk na....Like he is not talking to Nigerians. ...Now they want to sell assets....What happened to all the money they said they were recovering? The $300 billion from dubai will fund our budget for 4 years na....What is all this?

…51because you broke faith with Me in the midst of the sons of Israel at the waters of Meribah-kadesh, in the wilderness of Zin, because you did not treat Me as holy in the midst of the sons of Israel. 52"For you shall see the land at a distance, but you shall not go there, into the land which I am giving the sons of Israel. Is for those that as a bad intention to our country Nigerian.

The truth is bitter. He spoke with all honesty. This is d man I use to know until his Muslim brothers hijacked his govt

tell why things will get better with statement like this from mr president abroad and you want international investors. what a shame

THIS BLAME GAME IS DELIBERATE...IT WILL CONTINUE TILL 2019 SIMPLY BECAUSE HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH THE DISTRESSED ECONOMY. WHAT DID BOKO HARAM DID TO GEJ?

de gods are wise! Climax says so!

oladanies said...

Urgent News:

In this recession time of a country reducing economy activities, we all need to engage more in positive businesses and also see a way will could make a plus to our income.
This is more reason am introducing this i called "Home Making Money" just create your account through http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=216160 to see how it works.

This is real & works. No joke

Nigeria is too big for an illiterate to manage. The basic qualification for the office of the president needs upward review urgently.

Mr President, my President remain blessed! Our God will see you through,that was the reason we voted you be steadfast. God be with you. Gd bless Nigeria!!!

IT'S. D. TRUTH MR PRESIDENT WELL SAID.. THE WRATH OF GOD WILL VISIT D EVIL DOERS.. JONATHAN, HIS UNEDUCATED WIFE AND THEIR ALIES GOD WILL PUNISH U ALL IF U ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR DIS ARTROCITIES... EVIL PPLE. GOD BLESS U MR PRESIDENT AND MAY HE CONTINUE TO GIVE U WISDOM... MBOK

But he ordered cleansiing of oil spills which ur brother never did, started pipe borne water for 13local govt in bayelsa, which ur brother never did,awarded roads leading to pH a others which ur brothers never did, how did he hate the south south pls?

He should shut up sld
we die that he wants to make change should we

Neva mind them onu gwuru njo will gwuo nma.sai BABA you know the problems of naija.

Can u imagine

Mad man...YOU recruited BH to fight the GEJ administration as referenced to your treath after loosing the 2011 election....deal with ur power hunger now...stop shouting up and down...WORK..prove ur useless worth...for sure ur days in aso rock a numbered..Liar...terrorist playing d victim

You took those words from me rit there.
when he lost ellection in 2011 over 1000 alians lost there lives in the north east including corpers.aand all through when boko harams were killing people in hundreds he never came out one day to condemn them.instead he was appointed by the group as their negociator.now he is here talking rubbish.only if his hands are pure concerning boko haram but if his hands are not pure then one day God and the blood of the dead ones killed by boko haram will surely expose him.

Nna eeeh, I thought I was the only noticing that the man talks like a bloody fool that he is thou. Everything is blame for this fool, how can we continue like this for 4 yrs. Jonathan's govt was the most difficult in the history of Nigeria but u never heard him complain even for one day. This is what happens when u are outside and is looking into another persons home, business or job, u really don't know what they go thru until u wear their shoes. He has finally worn the shoes that he longed for so many years, now he can't even cope. Instead of appreciating the person that was there before , he is busy castigating him on daily basis. Such people don't end well I tell u

Cluelessness is plastered all over him.

Old man u talk too much.just bring everything back to the price it was during GEJ regime.I'm tired of your excuses...old story!

This baba is okay .. i pray he knows Nigeria is not all about him and his family alone we are over 160 million in population. which one is God has blessed me there... Oga you have been called to serve, serve well.

Lube-section said...

Buhari has lost it

sholetoga said...

This mofo of a President is still blaming everyone except himself and his sawdust brain ministers. Buhari should be told the truth, that his evil policies destroyed the Naira and our economy. God safe us from this clueless and visionless APC scam change government full of mofos

It is time for Buhari to stop dis blame game. Does militancy start wt yur regime? No. Instead of touring d world calling Nigerians thieves, I imploy u to sit down to right d wrong

May God bless you Sir! Long live Nigeria and may God expose the wicked pple trying to district good governance in Nigeria.

AMEN the thieves shall be disgraced and destroyed by Gods judgment sword Amen.

9ja Parrot said...

Your comment shows that are a perfect opposite of your name. What do you mean by shout up?

9ja Parrot said...

You must be an idiot for calling Nigerian President fool!

9ja Parrot said...

A perfect description of yourself!

Buhari just said the bitter truth but wailing wailers will always wail because they lost elections. Wailers should get over themselves

common sense lol

How can he recover much when people like Patience Jonathan is hiding such looted money and some idiots are supporting her wayward corruption. I weep for my country

All those supporting corruption are fools. May all of you never know peace. May your generations be cursed for supporting corruption that has destroyed Nigeria. May your ways be dark and slippery in Jesus Name

You are asking for looted money recovered? You should be asking for how much they were able to recover from the corrupt idiots. They didnt recover much and whatever they have recovered is being used to buy better sophisticated equipment to fight boko haram and to start the train project. The train is now working bah

Igbo people must always complain because Buhari has stopped them from their corrupt activities. No way to eat money and cheat again. Why are Igbos cheats by nature? Tufiakwa

Awon wailers!

Sam said...

Well said Mr President. You just said the bitter truth. Wailers can jump into the lagoon if they like

Pascal said...

And the Niger Delta avengers are so foolish because they dont know that it is the poor masses that are suffering when they destroy pipelines. Buhari is enjoying constant light in Aso Rock. So you guys are cowards for destroying pipelines. If you know say them born you well come out and show your face. Bloody hypocrites!

Rukewe said...

You want federal govt to clean up Niger Delta area yet you are bombing pipelines and destroying your own land with your own hand the more. It is stupidity of the highest order if you ask me. I am from Niger Delta and i hate what they are doing. It is so wrong and foolish. A kingdom divided against itself cannot stand.

Steve said...

PDP will never smell the presidential seat. If there is no APC to vote for, i will rather vote for APGA or any other party. PDP looters and thieves that destroyed this country can never come back to power in Jesus Name. Na me talk am

God allowed Buhari to rule this country because PDP's excessive stealing and looting was too much and nobody has been bold enough to stop corruption in this country. God can use anybody be it christian, muslim or unbeliever. So wailers, dont cry more than the berieved. You caused it

Sandra said...

I believe you my able president

Bimpe Freshest said...

Make this baba give us want we voted him for jare. Enough of stories

And who recruited the members of BOKO HARAM???
Please resign if U do not know what to do anymore a President to ensure progress of this nation. Simple!

Oga Bubu, You are article of no commercial value.

Kai PMB,this your constant blame game won't work and stop deceiving Nigerians with it as we know better! You're still working with the same folks that contributed to the ruins! You're still persecuting the Insurgents War with the Arms bought by GEJ, the Railways and other infrastructure were installed by him,yet you claim you met nothing on ground. What happened to the Foreign Reserve of over 30 Billion Dollars? Please, enough of all these your wailing as it's very clear that you've nothing to offer! Shikenna!

longer said...

Eze Igbo or what you call yourself you have free mouth to say that our President opens 'shitty' mouth. Freedom of speech you may call it. Please apply that to your own father and grandfather.

For the fact that you will use the resources of those that didn't give you 5% in election as you said and develop the area that give you 95% expect more problem from Niger delta.

Who r u?

Its high time some of u shld start getting investigated. As it seems, most of u here hav been recruted by those who stole money. Dat time will surely come

Charles Okenyeka said...

am tired of all these cock nd bull stories,get to work mr president

fifth_raodunxi said...

May God bless U Mr President, let the ignorants keep saying rubbish, this is the fact, for once people should ignore being partisan and face the truth, but no, because PDP gave them money during last election, they won't say the truth, U can't know if you don't know, he is trying his best to rectify all the damages by the previous administrations, and if you are not okay with it, 2019 is coming, vote him out, it's no big deal, he is not begging to be in power. But our conscience will judge us.

Sane Mind said...

Mr President is very correct with this statement,,i have said it before long ago on this forum that the militant are being sponsored and people like Reno Okri,Ben bruce and other behind this scheme,,its surprising that the president is only getting to know now.

Area boys in Lagos collect as much as N300,000 for just laying foundation of a house and N250000 for deacking,N250,000 for roofing and government is comfortable with it, and want to crush the militant for asking for their right, it will continue,

Emy said...

Nigeria's economy is like an oversize shoe for Pa Buhari & his APC cohorts.ONLY EXCUSES, NO SOLUTION.

Dis dude will do better at herding cattle. he has no clue about democracy and governance. Fix the problem and stop blaming. Nigeria is a mess!!

Old man, what of you that brought bokoharam to destabilize GEJs regime.stop this blame game and get to work..your incompetence is becoming sickening

So now what is de base of ur speech if it's not a complain as u v said

Baba make we hear word jare... Blaming others for ur failure....mtcheeeeew

Lol.... He dey vex say they thief pass am

Vladimir Putin said...

THIS GUY IS A FUCKTARD A DISGUSTING ANIMAL AND A PHSYCHOTIC ILLITRATE . PABLO IS KING OF COKE BUHARI IS KING OF GRAND STUPIDITY .ALL YOU HAD TO DO IS TELL YOUR BOKO SIBBLINGS TO STOP THE BOMBING .YOU ARE A HEARTLESS MAN WHO HAS NO LOVE .DUMB PEOPLE VOTED FOR YOU .NOW WHEB YOU ASKED THEM WHO THEY VOTED FOR THEY ARE VERY QUICK TO SAY I DIDNT VOTE FOR BUHARI . DEATH TO YOU BUHARI

Shut up there! It is your bastard Igbo brothers that are giving you bad name abroad not Buhari. They kill Igbos everyday in Malaysia and Indonesia for drug trafficking. So just shut your skinking mouth there. Idiot

And who put Nigeria in the mess? Is it not PDP idiots? Fools

I can believe that a sane Nigerian will still support corruption all in the name of different political parties, tribal conflicts and religious conflicts. And these youths supporting stupidity are supposed to be leaders of tomorrow. What a shame. I weep for Nigeria!

@Vladimir Putin IT IS YOUR PARENTS THAT ARE ANIMALS. OBVIOUSLY YOU WERE NOT WELL BROUGHT UP. BUHARI DOESNT HAVE A HAND IN BOKO HARAM. IF YOU LIKE, BELIEVE WHATEVER YOU LIKE. FOOL

IT IS YOUR FATHER, MOTHER, YOU AND YOUR FAMILY THAT DEATH AWAITS FOR SUPPORTING CORRUPTION. GOD HATES CORRUPTION. SO YOU WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH. BASTARD!

Vladimir Putin said...

MY 2 FANS CALLED ANONYMOUS I WISH YOU GUYS HAD A NAME BUT LIKE YOU GUYS ARE ITS ANONYMOUS SO YOU GUYS CAN RESPECTFULLY GO FUCK YOUR SELVES . IM A REALISTIC BEING WHO DOES NOT LIVE IN AN ILLUSION LIKE YOU DUMB ASS . EVEN WHEN THERE WAS THE SO CALLED CORRUPTION THE COUNTRY WAS NEVER LIKE THIS .YOUR UNCLE CAN GO TO PLUTO OR MARS IF HE LIKES AND TALK SHIT ABOUT HIS COUNTRYMEN . DOES THAT MAKE HIM A SAINT ??? ECONOMY IS BAD BUT HIS BITCH ASS WIFE IS BALLING HARD .CORRUPTION MY FOOT .YOU 2 BOZOS DONT KNOW SHIT .YOU GUYS ARE JUST ANOTHER SET OF COWS WHO IS ALREADY USED TO BEING TOSSED ARROUND WITH A STICK .LIKE I SAID PREVIOUSLY DEATH TO BUHARI . OH BEFORE I FORGET DEATH TO THE BOTH OF YOU . YOUR PARENTS SISTERS COUSIN NEPHEW NIECE ALFA BROTHERS FRIENDS NEIGHBOUR DEATH TO YOUR CHILDREN EVEN THE UNBORN ONES . EVEN JESUS CAN NOT CURE YOUR STUPIDITY .IN THIS 21 CENTURY ONE ASSHOLE IS TAKING YOU ASHOLES ON A PICNIC . PONK ASS MOTHERFUCKERSSSSSSS

Are the minister of finance, budget and planing and CBN gov from the North or are they Muslims? Will just open your dirty mouth to comment without getting your facts right!

Boko haram bombed Buhari's convoy in Kaduna because he spoke out against them. I know you just bought a Tecno phone but at least use it to browse and get information b4 making comments on what you have no info about!

Vladimir Putin said...

MY 2 FANS CALLED ANONYMOUS I WISH YOU GUYS HAD A NAME BUT LIKE YOU GUYS ARE ITS ANONYMOUS SO YOU GUYS CAN RESPECTFULLY GO FUCK YOUR SELVES . IM A REALISTIC BEING WHO DOES NOT LIVE IN AN ILLUSION LIKE YOU DUMB ASS . EVEN WHEN THERE WAS THE SO CALLED CORRUPTION THE COUNTRY WAS NEVER LIKE THIS .YOUR UNCLE CAN GO TO PLUTO OR MARS IF HE LIKES AND TALK SHIT ABOUT HIS COUNTRYMEN . DOES THAT MAKE HIM A SAINT ??? ECONOMY IS BAD BUT HIS BITCH ASS WIFE IS BALLING HARD .CORRUPTION MY FOOT .YOU 2 BOZOS DONT KNOW SHIT .YOU GUYS ARE JUST ANOTHER SET OF COWS WHO IS ALREADY USED TO BEING TOSSED ARROUND WITH A STICK .LIKE I SAID PREVIOUSLY DEATH TO BUHARI . OH BEFORE I FORGET DEATH TO THE BOTH OF YOU . YOUR PARENTS SISTERS COUSIN NEPHEW NIECE ALFA BROTHERS FRIENDS NEIGHBOUR DEATH TO YOUR CHILDREN EVEN THE UNBORN ONES . EVEN JESUS CAN NOT CURE YOUR STUPIDITY .IN THIS 21 CENTURY ONE ASSHOLE IS TAKING YOU ASHOLES ON A PICNIC . PONK ASS MOTHERFUCKERSSSSSSS

Vladimir Putin said...

BACK TO SENDER IN JESUS NAME!!!

Old cow clueless buhari is blabbing again

@Vladimir Putin YOUR COMMENT SHOWS THAT YOU ARE NOT INTELLIGENT. SO BECAUSE THIS COUNTRY WAS NOT THIS BAD DURING THE PDP CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION, IT MEANS BUHARI CAUSED IT? YOU NEED TO GO AND STUDY ECONOMICS IN SCHOOL BECAUSE OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE. THE OIL PRICE WAS GOOD THEN BUT THE OIL PRICE HAS NOW DROPPED GLOBALLY AS IN ALL OVER THE WORLD PLUS THE NIGER DELTAN BLOWING UP PIPELINES ARE EVEN MAKING THINGS WORSE. ALSO, PDP DID NOT SAVE FOR THE RAINY DAY. ALL THEY DID WAS LOOT MONEY FOR THEMSELVES UP TO THEIR 10TH GENERATION. ALL THESE FACTORS PUT TOGETHER CAUSED THE RECESSION. BUHARI CANNOT SINGLE HANDEDLY CAUSE A RECESSION BECAUSE RECESSION IS AN ACCUMMULATED THING. RECESSION CANNOT HAPPEN IN JUST ONE YEAR. IT WAS ACCRUED FROM PAST ADMINISTRATION. WHEN YOU ARE DIAGNOSED WITH AIDS OR CANCER, IT DOES NOT SHOW ON YOUR BODY IMMEDIATELY. IT TAKES A GRADUAL PROCESS BEFORE IT BECOMES FULL BLOWN AND START SHOWING ON YOUR BODY BY WEIGHT LOSS ETC. PLEASE GO AND EDUCATE YOURSELF INSTEAD OF COMING HERE AND COMMENTING LIKE AN ILLITERATE FOOL.

Death to you and your generation

Vladimir Putin said...

NEXT TIME YOU DROP A COMMENT ON MY POST BE KIND ENOUGH TO DROP A NAME SO I CAN ADDRESS YOU WITH THAT NAME . AM SURE ITS GOING TO BE A DUMB NAME ANYWAY. I NEED YOU TO TELL ME SOMETHING I DONT ALREADY KNOW . IF WAR ON CORRUPTION IS GOING TO BE WON IT HAS TO START WITH THE LIKES OF IBB ABACHA OBASANJO TINUMBU AND MANY MORE AND NOT PUT BLAMES ON THE LAST ADMINISTRATION .BUHARI IS TAKING CREDIT FOR THE WORK JONATHAN STARTED AND CLAIMING THE GLORY . AND MY DEAR BOZOS IF YOU ARE IN POWER TODAY YOU LL DO THE SAME BECAUSE THE FOUNDATION OF THIS COUNTRY WAS BUILT ON IT . BOKO HARAM MADE IT SEEM LIKE GEJ DID NOT DO ANYTHING GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY MEANWHILE HE DID A WHOLE LOT . PROPAGANDA .NOW THEM ND ARE FUCKING THINGS FOR HIM . FELA NEVER LIED WHEN HE SAID SUFFERING AND SMILING . E.G NIGERIANS PICK THEM SELVES UP AND NEVER LET IT WEIGH THEM DOWN . FUNNY THING IS WE ALREADY USED TO THE AMOUNT FUEL IS SOLD AT AND WE AINT COMPLAINING . ND SHOULD KEEP ON FUCKING THINGS UP FOR THAT STONE COLD DEVIL THAT FLIES OUR OWN VERSION OF AIR FORCE ONE . I HAVE AN ADVICE FOR YOU SINCE YOU ARE THE EDUCATED ONE . THE INFORMED ONE THE BRIGHTEST ONE TAKE ALL THESE QUALITIES YOUR SHALLOW MIND THINKS YOU HAVE THE WALK TO THE NEAREST BANK NEAR YOU AND TELL THEM TO PAY YOU FOR THE PINKY BRAIN YOU HAVE . IF IM A FOOL THEN YOU DESERVE A STANDING OVATION AWARD FOR BEING THE BIGGEST FOOL ON THR FACE OF THIS EARTH .AM SURE WHEN BUHARI LEAVES OFFICES EVERY KOBO HE WOULD HAVE THEN HE IS ACCOUNTABLE FOR IT .WHEN YOU ARE DONE WITH THE AWARD YOU CAN NOW TRIP AND FALL ROLLING OVER ON THE STAIRS UNTIL YOU FIND YOUR SELF IN A HOLE

Gullible Nigerian youths!! So easily deceived and bought over!!!
I pity you all!!
Funny how quickly you all buy this childish cooked up stories!!

Buhari is playing the victim card
How very convenient for him!!

He knows so much about Vengeance because he sponsored Boko haram till he achieved his political aim. So yeah he is well conversant with the trade "terrorism"

Be rest assured that not every Nigerian is gullible! Useless old fool....Sadist

Owl

@9ja parrot, how about a perfect description of your name?!?!😐🖕asshole