'I have no issues with T.B Joshua; he rejected a man that loves him'- Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin speaks out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 September 2016

'I have no issues with T.B Joshua; he rejected a man that loves him'- Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin speaks out

Following a disclaimer on the facebook page of Prophet Temitope Balogun Joshua against the person and ministry of Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Funfeyin last week, Funfeyin who is the General Overseer, Christ Mercyland Deliverance Ministry, Warri, Delta State has reacted to the statement.

Here is the disclaimer from Synagogue Church of All Nations: “Our attention has been drawn to several articles circulating online in which an individual named Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin is referred to as the “first son” of Prophet T.B. Joshua.  We wish to inform the general public that The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations (SCOAN), Emmanuel TV and Prophet T.B. Joshua are not affiliated with this individual or his ministry.

Fondly called Prophet Jeremiah, the cleric who just returned from a trip from Europe speaks extensively about his relationship with T.B Joshua, among other issues.

We have been hearing that you have issues with T.B Joshua but first, what is your relationship with T.B Joshua?

First and foremost, my name is Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin. T.B Joshua is a person called by God and he has been a servant of God for a long time which I and everyone know. When I came up as a prophet, I just love the pattern that he is carrying out with the children of God. I just love him as a person and God is using him as a prophet.

Have you met T.B Joshua one on one?

Yes, the time I went to see him was when his buildings collapsed. When something happens to your colleagues one has to show concern and I went to him. We had been communicating on phone before I went to see him. What people should know is that I just love the man from time.

There is this rumour flying about that you call yourself T.B Joshua Junior, have you heard about it?

Yes, I was at a programme in Italy, Europe when I heard it. I went round three countries-Italy, Austria and Germany. When I heard it, I became weak in the spirit because I noticed that anytime I travel out of the country, issues like this emanate. There was a time I went to South Africa for a programme. The second day, this kind of situation happened. What happened was that there was a woman called Ufuoma who stood on the altar of T.B Joshua to say despicable things of which I know nothing about. But God was so kind that through Apostle Johnson Suleiman, the truth was revealed. She said many unprintable words against men of God and again, those things weakened my spirit. She said I charged her money and when she got to then mountain, they emptied her financially. She even displayed pictures of the white garment that is usually worn whenever one goes to the mountain. She said so many other things against our mountain. I was distracted in South Africa when I heard all this. When I watched it, I wasn’t pleased. I was asking, why synagogue? I came back and Apostle Suleiman said that the woman is a liar that he even gave her money to bury her father who had died long time ago. She criticized all of them. Apostle Suleman, Adeboye, Moshiri, Ayo Oritshejafor. I have clips of her testimony praising Oritshejafor saying there is no man of God like him. She said the man has healed her not knowing that what the woman was doing is what I call 419 in churches. She was just broadcasting these things in different places. She came to our place and was trying to condemn Johnson Suleiman and I said no, any person who insults or criticizes a man or woman of God, I don’t want to set my eyes on that person. She now asked me to help her with money, about N1.2m to start business; that she has lost everything, so on and so forth. The same thing she said on that altar was what she said but I drove her. That is what happened.

This one again, I was in the second day in Italy when the same story came again. It is not really the same but it is like it. They said I am calling myself the first son of T.B Joshua. When you read my interviews, I have never called myself first son of T.B Joshua. I am the general overseer of Christ Mercyland Deliverance Ministry, and T. B Joshua is general overseer of Synagogue Church of all Nations, how then can I call myself first son of somebody? That means I am demoting myself. It means I don’t know what I am doing. First sons are people who are first sons to people who submit their tithes, and other things to their fathers. But I have never submitted anything to T.B Joshua. I never pay my tithe to synagogue. I have sons even grand children. I saw this thing in the media. They are the ones that called me first son. When I was coming up in the ministry, they called me Niger Delta T.B Joshua, Ijaw T.B Joshua, Warri T.B Joshua, T.B Joshua Junior. I told them categorically that  I am not all those names they are calling me. I am prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin. I just love the man and I love other men of God. But to my surprise, when I was in a crusade again, this thing came up from T.B joshua’s facebook wall that I am calling myself first son of T.B Joshua. When I looked at it, I reckoned that it is not T.B Joshua that wrote it. I think the media is responsible for that write-up to capture peoples’ attention because why is it that whenever I travel abroad such stories will spring up? I respect and love T.B Joshua. Anytime he preaches he always make a statement: ‘let love leads.’ But what pains me most is the way it was written that T.B Joshua has drawn the attention of the whole world and said one individual called Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin… Who is an individual? I don’t still believe that that write –up is from T.B Joshua. People should please read my biography. Honestly it was painful when I heard it. I am now telling everyone that I am not the first son of T.B Joshua.

How do you identify someone who is called by God?

God shows himself to prophets. Prophets are people who God can talk to anytime, anyhow. They can see the past, present and future. When God called me as a prophet, I didn’t know I was a prophet. I just love this man and why I love him is this; when I was in my 21days dry fasting, because I show love to all the great men of God, they appeared to me and they taught me things in the realm of the spirit. Some appeared two times, some three, four but T.B Joshua appeared to me 10 times and he taught me so many spiritual things after which I fell in love with the man.

In Christiandom today, there is so much bad blood. You find out that pastors don’t like themselves, why is it so?

Pastors don’t love each other; prophets don’t love each other in our time. It is a weapon of Satan. But no man of God can discover that secret. Some men of God can discover it but they cannot carry everybody along. It is a weapon that Satan uses against men of God in Nigeria, in the world. Satan knew that if he uses this weapon he is going to scatter the body of Christ. It is one of the highest weapons Satan uses against the body of Christ. We are supposed to love ourselves. Jesus said we should love one another. But today it is not so. Look at Nigerians prophets and pastors. Nigeria has the highest number of anointed men of God in the world, when they speak a word, God answers them by a second but these men has never come together even for a day. Look at the Boko haram making noise, just one minute, let us gather together anywhere and speak to God collectively concerning Boko haram, I bet you, one second that thing will stop. But Satan uses that weapon to make them suspect themselves. This one is like this, that one is like that.

Who is your spiritual father?

My spiritual father is almighty God, Jesus Christ. There are some people that are called by God directly. Some people are called through somebody. The bible says a man called Moses was going to feed his flock. He was in a bush and the bush was burning but the leaves were not consumed. Suddenly a voice came, said Moses! Moses! Then, Moses did not know who God is. God told him to tell Pharaoh, ‘let my people go.’ From there Moses started. That was how God called Moses. Who called Moses? God!

A man called Samuel was working under Eli who God called. Samuel was sleeping when a voice called him, he went to Eli to ask whether he called him. It happened three times and Eli who was called by God told him to tell the voice to speak for ‘thy servant is listening.’ That was how God started talking to him. Now who called Samuel? God! God spoke to Samuel now as a prophet to go to Jesse’s house and anoint a son and this man is called David. He is the youngest son. He anointed David. Who called David? Samuel. You can see the difference now. We have some people who are spiritual fathers to some people. I have a direct call from God. I was working as an intercessor in Mountain of Fire and Miracles in Warri, Enere Junction. Because of the miracle that takes place whenever I pray where the blind see, cripple rise up and walk, etc, they said this man is using other power. That was how they drove me away. I was with them for about eight months. When they drove me, the Lord said; ‘I will be with you’ that was how I started. No man of God has laid hands on me to say go and start. And the Lord directed me to go for a 21 days fasting and then 10 days into four different times, seven, days uncountable, three days, uncountable. In Mountain of Fire and Miracles, they believe in fasting to do their deliverance. That was how I was brought up.

You said you were not sure it was T,B Joshua that wrote that disclaimer on you but between then and now, he has not refuted it, Are you sure he did not approve of it?

It has taken a long time now. It ought to have been reflected if he approves of it or not. If he is aware, what are we going to tell the unbelievers? Remember, he said, ‘let love lead.’ It is from his mouth first that I heard that statement. I never heard it anywhere. If he is aware, what about that statement that he made? It is like the body of Christ is divided. If he is not aware I don’t know but if he is aware, where does the love leads come from? And what is love?

In your previous interview, you said one can chose his spiritual father, does that assertion still hold for you given the present situation?

You can chose your spiritual father; the person that you love. It can be more than one. I still love these people. I show love to Olukoya, T.B Joshua et al.

You made mention of T.B Joshua and Olukoya, who are the other great men of God that you have relationship with?

Why I mentioned two of them is because I was brought up at Mountain of Fire and Miracle Ministries. Two, I love the way T.B Joshua is operating in the body of Christ as well as the way that he taught me in the realm of the spirit when I was in my 21 days fasting. I also love other men of God like Prophet Buchriri from South Africa, Apostle Johnson Suleiman, Iginla, among others. I love everybody.

As at last month, one of the most topical issues was the assistance you gave to Nollywwod actor, Ernest Asuzu, why did you develop interest in him?

Like T.B Joshua said, ‘let love lead.’ That is the love I have. I don’t know God before and I practiced from this people. Love is about sharing. We have open and secret giving. The bible says when we give, we should not allow our right hand to know, the same bible now says Jesus Christ was doing good and healing people. That means people witnessed it. You can give both secretly and openly. It is not only Ernest I have helped. I have helped a lot. If I don’t help a person in a day, I will fall sick. Any woman who gives birth in my church will get N50,000 with a bible and baby things. If it is twins, they get N100,000,  and so on. There is a king from Kogi State  who became a taxi driver. When I saw the case, I bought  jeep of N4m for him. The jeep I bought for Ernest cost N4m too aside cash gift of N1.5 m. These gestures have been on for a long time. It didn’t start today.

What do you like most about being a prophet of God?

I love singing, dancing for God then helping people.

What don’t you like about being a prophet?

What I don’t enjoy is only one thing- my workers. They need training. My workers are a problem to me. Money is not my problem, when I pray for poor people, they become millionaires, the only problem I have is to manage my workers.

If you read the dailies today, some pastors are into ritual, armed robbery among other vices in the name of God, they also carry the bible, is that right for Christianity?

It is by calling. Because of joblessness, people do all sorts of things. It is not only in Nigeria but all over the world.  Many people fall victim in the hand of prophets. Our prophets demand money. Some people even give their cars, houses, lands in the name of prophet. Any man or woman who calls him or her a man or woman of God, when you go to them and the person said drop money, run away. That person is not called by God. Jesus Christ was doing good everywhere when he was on earth. A genuine man of God does not ask money before he prays for you. When they pray for you and you succeed, they now come back share your testimony and you can now pay tithe, seed, whatever thing that you have but any man who is not called will ask you to bring money first. Today, many people fall victim because they cannot differentiate original from fake. The bible says by their fruits we shall know them.

How was the experience like in Europe?

The journey was great and wonderful. People calling me first son of T.B Joshua, are making a mistake. You will be surprised how these people welcomed me.

In Nigeria they call me ‘General’ but in Europe they called me ‘Field Marshall.’ I don’t call myself anything. In the beginning, my brothers who are lawyers were calling me prophet, pastor.  I remember in the bible when Jesus asks his disciples who they think he is and the Holy Spirit touched Apostle Peter who said, ‘you are the Holy Spirit and at the same time the son of God, you are Jesus Christ!’ I have never a day called myself name. It is people out there that call me names. I really enjoyed in Europe. The crowd was really great and one of the ambassadors from south Sudan came to Italy. The white people were surprised that eight white and black people in wheel chair walked. There is something that surprised them. A baby who feeds through a tube like pipe got healed. She has been on that condition for a period of one year, eight months. The baby did not use her mouth to feed. I told them that I have an interest in that case. The white people were all looking. Immediately I pumped in the pool of Bethsaida water and I touched the baby, and asked them to remove the tube, they did. When they came back, the baby fed through her mouth. They even didn’t want me to come back to Nigeria.

Has there been anything as a prophet of God that you asked God to do that he didn’t do?

No. All the things I have begged God to do are done many times over. God always surprises me. If I beg two things, he will do a hundred.

Usually we get to read about you and the miracle that happens in Mercyland, which would you describe as the greatest miracle you have witnessed?

They are many; uncountable. A man called Osagie, a lecturer in the university of Science and Technology, Port Harcourt, Rivers State last year December was waiting for death because every part of his body was rotten and smelling. They just covered him with clothes. Doctors say they cannot do anything about his situation. That was how they brought this man to me. If you see this man then, you will not eat. I used the pool of Bethsaida water on him. Within one month, this man recovered. He came back with his wife and child to testify.  This happened on the cross over night of 2015.

A man called Friday white who is currently working at the pool of Bethsaida was working in a river in Angola when an insect like a spider bit him. Doctors in Angola could not heal him. They sent him to Nigeria. He began to die gradually.  His condition got worse that he could no longer walk and rashes covered his body. His family people abandoned him. He heard I was coming to a particular place in the bush, he waited for me. They carried him to pool of Bethsaida where he drank the water and became healed instantly. What God has done through the pool of Bethsaida are uncommon uncountable miracles. They are rare. The pool of Bethsaida is a pool that I saw when I traveled to Israel. It is the same pool in the bible. God instructed me to build one in Mercyland and that He will put His power in it. And He did.

That man now is the head of the pool. His video is on the internet. Babies have died and came back to life. What God has been using me to do are practical things. They are things you will see and believe. Once again, I am Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin, I am not a son to anybody. I am a general, a prophet on my own. They call me field marshall, I accepted all of them. I am not son to anybody but I love all of them and pray for them.

47 comments:

Okay. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday, Sunday & Monday 24th, 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

Havin issues wit him doesn't even stop God from using him mightly

Who is this attention seeker huh?
Did T B Joshua no that u exist huh?
"'I have no issues with T.B Joshua; he rejected a man that loves him AND I BELIEVE THAT THE ISSUE WILL BE SETTLE IN UR FACEBOOK HUH? FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.
Some one should tell this clown that nigerians are not interested in his apc story now!
MY DEAR REPENT o.

Who is this attention seeker huh?
Did T B Joshua no that u exist huh?
"'I have no issues with T.B Joshua; he rejected a man that loves him AND I BELIEVE THAT THE ISSUE WILL BE SETTLE IN UR FACEBOOK HUH? FREEBORN WEPT FOR U.
Some one should tell this clown that nigerians are not interested in his apc story now!
MY DEAR REPENT o.

Linda abeg, no gimme this long story, i no be robot, i no be dunce

their headache

SO WHATS YOUR OPINION NAW?

I don't mind been blessed even if it's with 2k or 5k . Am finding it difficult feeding . Linda plz bring back our give away. It help in so many ways. esthercrunny@yahoo.com

Hian!

If you say so.

Their bizwagz biko! #CantShout

You people are asking about what this man of God did to the other man of God not thinking how Nigerians will be in 2026. God is not happy with our country nigeria because of the Homosexual leader they choose for the past to lead nigeria, Nigeria is the frist Nation after God heart and we voted homosxeual at a leader for the past, please linda ikej´s help me to rich men of God jeremiah omoto Fufeyin, T.B joshua and johnson suleman are ´´GOD SENT TO NIGERIAS´´; there are (7) seven men of God after God heart, they should please come together and pray for nigeria to restor out country. if those seven peopl refuse to come together and pray for nigeria only God no what will happen in 2026 My God Is cry. HE´S coming to me every day and i don´t have any of those men of God contacts.

Gloria Tibi DOMINE

Chi#1 said...

Frm d interview I can conclude dat Tb Joshua is ur spiritual father

The man sick like TB.Joshua. Birds of the same feathers..fake hungry prophet.

It's well

I WISH YOU KNEW WHO YOU JUST SPOKE AGAINST...

@ EDITH, I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU, YOU ARE STILL VERY FAR FROM THE KINGDOM OF GOD....

GOD BLESS PROPHET JEREMIAH O. FUFEYIN. GOD BLESS PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA...

Whatever!

prophet omoto have said it all by complining about his own workers tb joshua is not the one handling the facebook and when that woman gave that testimony and now tb joshua is not also around then he was in south corea now in peru and you know he no matter what tb joshua will not say any thing but still corect the worker with love. as a man of God u said u people do talk on phone why cant you call him remenber our so called jonalist want to make ssles through your mistakes how many of your gud work and that of tb joshhua has linda carried or publicise.

Ebere Omeje said...

Hahahahahaha...but that's by the way!

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE

Their palaver

Don't judge men of God, weda fake or not, God knows best, criticizing men of God shouldn't b a topic open 4 discussion oooooooo, i no follow

Na dem sabi

But you can recharge data to read blog. Is that not misplaced priorities?

End time things
Seek Jesus Christ o ye people of the earth.

Sorry for him

barflow said...

God bless your senses

Eugene Ebenyi said...

If you develop the habit of discussing men of God, be assured you re on your highway to damnation. Leave them to sort themselves out. Abeeeeg. Welcome back from Europe my Digital African Prophet, JEREMIAH.

Shun discussing men of God please.

CHRISTIANS LOVE YOUR SELFS Like MOSLEMS

a man called of his divorce with his wife after watching this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xBIVlM435Zg

Johnjohn said...

I CAN BOLDLY TELL YOU THAT OMOTO IS A FALSE PROPHET!!!!!!

We know him very well. He wants to use TB Joshua to cover his tracks!!!!!

UNLESS AFRICAN LOVE EACH OTHER, THATS THE ONLY TIME GOD WILL COME IN AND LEFT UP THE ENTIRE CONTINENT OF AFRICA. THE CHILDREN OF GOD THAT HAD, ARE SETTING THEMSELVES APART FOR GOD JUST TO SEE YOU PROSPEL. THAT PRAY FOR YOU, YOUR SOULS AND YOUR CHILDREN DAILY CRYING UNTO GOD FOR YOU. THAT THEM YOU ARE WORKING AGAINST!!!!!!!? WHY AFRICA? WHY DO YOU WANT TO OR SHOULD BE THE TAIL AND NOT THE OR A HEAD ON THE EARTH THAT GOD HAS CREATED FOR US ALL? AFRICA, OPEN YOUR EYES TO WHAT YOU ARE FIXING. PROPHET JEREMIAH OMOTO FUFEYIN IS A TRUE SON OF GOD AND A REAL AND LIVING PROPHET OF THE MOST HIGH GOD. A SERVANT OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST, YESHUA THE ONLY BEGOTTEN SON OF GOD. THE MAN OF GOD IS HUMBLE. ALSO PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS A REAL HUMBLE SERVANT OF JESUS CHRIST.

I HAVE READ THE HOLY WORD OF GOD, WHICH IS THE THE HOLY BIBLE. AND I FOUND OUT THAT SOME OF THE BEFORE SERVANTS OF GOD WERE PREACHING WITH ENVY. BUT THEY WERE ALL WORKING FOR JESUS AND GLORIFYING GOD THROUGH HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH.

Phil 1:15-19: "Some indeed preach Christ even of envy and strife; and some also of good will: The one preach Christ of contention, not sincerely, supposing to add affliction to my bonds: But the other of love, knowing that I am set for the defense of the gospel. What then? notwithstanding, every way, whether in pretense, or in truth, Christ is preached; and I therein do rejoice, yea, and will rejoice. For I know that this shall turn to my salvation through your prayer, and the supply of the Spirit of Jesus Christ,"

MY QUESTION HERE IS IS IT POSSIBLE FOR SOMEONE WHO STAND FOR LOVE AND HE IS AN EXAMPLE OF THOUSANDS AND MILLIONS OF PEOPLE, TURN AGAIN AND WORK AGAINST TRUE LOVE??? THAT IS HARD TO BELIEVE.

BUT ONE THING I, AND SOME OTHER PEOPLE KNOW,
IT IS THE DEVIL WHO IS TRYING TO SEPARATE THE TRUE AND POWERFUL CHILDREN OF JESUS CHRIST ON EARTH. BUT THE devil IS A LIAR!

Be careful not to grieve the Holy Spirit because there is no forgiveness for that.

MY TESTIMONY TO THE WORLD

HOW I WAS HEALED BY PROPHET TB JOSHUA HE SEND ME HIS ANOINTING WATER HE INSTRUCTED ME ON HOW TO GO ABOUT IT AND I DID SO THERE IS NOTHING GOD CANNOT DO I THOUGHT I WILL REMAIN SICK FOREVER BEFORE ALMIGHTY GOD SAVE ME AND WIPE MY TEARS

My Name is Olivia Anderson from Washington, DC United State the greatest testimony i have ever seen in my life i want to use this great opportunity to thank prophet Tb Joshua the man of God.i was having a breast cancer over 5 months, everyone around me run away from me even my husband who i think he loves me so much told me is over i cried and cried no body could help me out i went to the best hospital in Here In United State of America USA no solution, all hope was lost, on one faithful day as i was going online i saw a testimony of this great man of God Tb Joshua tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com that people sharing about him how he has been helping people i never believed that this will work out but not withstanding there is nothing God can not do, so i decided to contact his Email: tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com i explain all my problems to him he told me not to worry about if really i believe in God the most high i shall be healed. he told me what to do i quickly follow up with his instruction i never let money be my problem. within the next 2days my illness and pains were healed, my brothers and sisters there is nothing God can not do if you have not given your life to Christ please try and do so once again his email:tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com if you have any problem similar to this you can contact him and your problem shall be solve, i will not stop sharing his name as a testimony because he brings me joy and happiness now i am happy my husband is back. any problem regarding as follow you can contact him God almighty is great
(1) If you want your ex back.
(2) if you always have bad dreams.
(3) You want to be promoted in your office.
(4) You want women/men to run after you.
(5) If you want a child.
(6) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
(7)If you need financial breakthrough.
(8)if you need God intervention in all your endeavors.
(9)if you want to be a fertile woman
(10)if you want to be the head and never the tail.
(11)if you want God to bless the fruit of your Labour.
(12)if you want to be untouchable by the hands of your enemies.
(13)if you need unity and co-operation. in your family.
(14)if you need breakthrough.
(15)if you want your Broken Marriage to be Restored
(16) If you are having any Spiritual problems in your Life
(17)if you are Sick from any Illness
(18)f you want your home to be restored with God intervention
(19)If you need your life partner/Husband
(20)if you want to be successful in all works of life.and lots more just contact him
tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com

,.,,.MY TESTIMONY TO THE WORLD

HOW I WAS HEALED BY PROPHET TB JOSHUA HE SEND ME HIS ANOINTING WATER HE INSTRUCTED ME ON HOW TO GO ABOUT IT AND I DID SO THERE IS NOTHING GOD CANNOT DO I THOUGHT I WILL REMAIN SICK FOREVER BEFORE ALMIGHTY GOD SAVE ME AND WIPE MY TEARS

My Name is Olivia Anderson from Washington, DC United State the greatest testimony i have ever seen in my life i want to use this great opportunity to thank prophet Tb Joshua the man of God.i was having a breast cancer over 5 months, everyone around me run away from me even my husband who i think he loves me so much told me is over i cried and cried no body could help me out i went to the best hospital in Here In United State of America USA no solution, all hope was lost, on one faithful day as i was going online i saw a testimony of this great man of God Tb Joshua tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com that people sharing about him how he has been helping people i never believed that this will work out but not withstanding there is nothing God can not do, so i decided to contact his Email: tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com i explain all my problems to him he told me not to worry about if really i believe in God the most high i shall be healed. he told me what to do i quickly follow up with his instruction i never let money be my problem. within the next 2days my illness and pains were healed, my brothers and sisters there is nothing God can not do if you have not given your life to Christ please try and do so once again his email:tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com if you have any problem similar to this you can contact him and your problem shall be solve, i will not stop sharing his name as a testimony because he brings me joy and happiness now i am happy my husband is back. any problem regarding as follow you can contact him God almighty is great
(5) If you want a child.
(11)if you want God to bless the fruit of your Labour.
(20)if you want to be successful in all works of life.and lots more just contact him

MY TESTIMONY TO THE WORLD

My Name is Olivia Anderson from Washington, DC United State the greatest testimony i have ever seen in my life i want to use this great opportunity to thank prophet Tb Joshua the man of God.i was having a breast cancer over 5 months, everyone around me run away from me even my husband who i think he loves me so much told me is over i cried and cried no body could help me out i went to the best hospital in Here In United State of America USA no solution, all hope was lost, on one faithful day as i was going online i saw a testimony of this great man of God Tb Joshua tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com that people sharing about him how he has been helping people i never believed that this will work out but not withstanding there is nothing God can not do, so i decided to contact his Email: tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com i explain all my problems to him he told me not to worry about if really i believe in God the most high i shall be healed. he told me what to do i quickly follow up with his instruction i never let money be my problem. within the next 2days my illness and pains were healed, my brothers and sisters there is nothing God can not do if you have not given your life to Christ please try and do so once again his email:tbjoshuahealingministries60@gmail.com if you have any problem similar to this you can contact him and your problem shall be solve, i will not stop sharing his name as a testimony because he brings me joy and happiness now i am happy my husband is back.if you also have any problem regarding as follow you can contact him God almighty is great
(5) If you want a child.
(11)if you want God to bless the fruit of your Labor..

Sibongile Sithole said...

I love my dad Senior Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin the way I love Senior Prophet TB Joshua. The main reason why I chose him to be my Spiritual father is the way he respect and love other men and women of God, his teachings, his dedication on saving souls. To me him/Prophet TB Joshua/Prophet Shepherd Bushiri/Prophet Magaya/Prophet Makandiwa/ etc, these are the God fearing men of God. I pray for them daily that may the love that my Spiritual dad (Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin) has for all of them, may it spread to all men and women of God all over the world, this is the weapon to pray the devil's kingdom down.

Sibongile Sithole said...

My heart is troubled, these are my seniors, my leaders, lets pray for unit among men and women of God. Senior Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin is my Spiritual father and I love him so much nomatter what the media or people say hence I always quote from Senior Prophet TB Joshua (The man of God I respect) "Love your neighbour as you love yourself" your neighbour could be someone you dont share the same faith with. The devil is a liar, our leaders are not going to have friction amongst themselves. I pray for their unit right now my Lord, or God intervene in this, intervene among your prophets, intervene smong your pastors, intervene among your servants. I know how much my dad loves and respect all men and women of God. I might be a lady but I will do whatever it takes to bring this to an end. Instead of pointing fingures, lets pray for our Spiritual leaders, Prophet TB Joshua, Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin, Prophet Shepherd Bushiri, Prophet Urbet Angel, Prophet Makandiwa, Prophet Magaya, Prophet Vusi Botaeng, Apostle Makananisa, Pastor Chris, and all other men and women of God. From Bongi 073 530 3871, Cape Town South Africa

Sbosh said...

Prophet Jeremiah taught us as his sons and daughters and his members to love and respect all men and women of God and respect all human beings. The way that he loves Prophet TB Joshua is un-measurable but he never called himself Prophet TB Joshua's first son.I remember him saying (in December 2015 when I visited Warri). He said during the service "I respect and love Senior Prophet TB Joshua and if I can hear that he is coming to have or is having a crusade in Warri, I will drop everything and leave us or his service and go to attend Senior Prophet TB Joshua's crusade as a member. That's how much he loves and respect him not only him but he loves all men and women of God and every human being.
I remember again when he visited ECG (October 2015)in South Africa when I saw him for the first time, he prophesied to someone live on Propheticchannel and said I see you have a sticker of Senior Prophet TB Joshua, that's very good for he is a true man of God, since then I said this is what I have looking for, a man after God's own heart and I found one my mentor, my leader, my dad Prophet Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin, a humble, simple and God fearing man of God. I thank God for bringing him into my life.Since from that day (October 2015), I have been loyal to his teachings.

Susan Enearu said...

From this interview, I can tell Prophet Jeremiah is a real man of God, he has a beautiful soul and has so much love in his heart. TB Joshua disclaiming him, didn't stop him from loving him (TB Joshua) and he never used any offensive word against TB Joshua; unlike some other Pastors. I have so much respect for Prophet Jeremiah now because of this interview just as I respect Senior Prophet TB Joshua.

SCOAN ADMIN said...

​Hello Brethren in the Lord,
May the peace and unity of the holy spirit fall upon you and your entire family as you read this splendid message from the synagogue church of all nations (SCOAN).

Remember that our Lord Jesus Christ is still saying something as He is the deliverer, the healer and the same yesterday today and forever. God has used prophet TB Joshua morning water to work miracles and i know yours will not be a different in Jesus name!!!!

The God of prophet TB Joshua is a wonder working God. God have used the medium of the morning water to heal thousand of sickness, HIV AIDS, CANCER, BRAIN TURMOIL, TYPE 2 DIABETES, ETC. If you are outside Nigeria, and you do not have the time or money to visit the synagogue church of all nations.

Send an E-mail directly to ( scoan.onlineservice@gmail.com ) specifying what you need. We will send you the morning water to you, it’s totally free.

The morning water is totally free, we do not sell it. (free shipping inclusive)

Remain blessed. EMMANUEL!!!

AMEN.