Rihanna sent Teyana some gifts from her Fenty Collection collaboration with PUMA and she responded by sharing a photo of the merchandise, with the caption: "Thanks for the dope ass gift Ri, I love them!! Gimme kiss! ️#FentyxPuma"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Three years after their bitter online fight, Teyana Taylor & Rihanna make up
Rihanna sent Teyana some gifts from her Fenty Collection collaboration with PUMA and she responded by sharing a photo of the merchandise, with the caption: "Thanks for the dope ass gift Ri, I love them!! Gimme kiss! ️#FentyxPuma"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
19 comments:
Dats wats up
Hehehe see recitation from Linda kikikikikikikiki
GOOD TO SEE
Better oh..
Good
Dts maturity..
Every music fan knows they had beef. I've missed Rih tho.
Is all gud
that teyana sef, desperate bi*ch
They disagreed to agree, good for 'em!!
Good for them
Long Live LIB
RiRi will always be bigger than TiTi...
Non of my business pls.
Riri showing she's more successful. Teyan who?
Awwwww😍😍😍 maturity speaks!!!
Teyana and Rihanna were very good friends through Chris Brown but Teyana was loyal to Chris and against Rihanna during the infamous altercation and Ri didn't like it. It got worse when Teyana got close to Chris next girlfriend Karrueche and that hurt Rihanna too but at the end Karrueche fought with Teyana accusing her of sleeping with Chris brown. I guess Kanye played the peacemaker role here, since Rihanna is Kanye lovely little sister for life and Teyanna Kanye's protégé
I could tell the diffrence. I love (very much)Rihanna but she is Satan's girlfriend and I don't want to provoke that one.
They both look alike sef...it must have been Teyana's Fade video that made Rihanna to be like i must be friends with this girl!