News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Aaawww d connect between dad nd daughter is damn strong..good looking out to dem
Awww!
Very soon... You'd find another man who does!
How true!...merited happiness
Daddy's love
Wow...lovely
The man still looks good at his age. Eniola looks more like the wife.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wow.... Long Live LIB
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
Chai your father is blessed at 85 still strong. May God continue to keep him in good health and many more blissful years.
Before nko!!
I love her die
gd 4 her-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Sooo sweet
fatherly love
DNA test needed...but that's by the wayHI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR"MORE OF YOU"!SEE mamacruzz.com to know moreYOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
Father daughter love....I see you!
Moreno live to his years...
More life to his years...
So sweet of her. HBD sir! Linda take note!
@bona lolz dis ur mouth ehhh!anyway my dear u will soon met another lover...father's love alwys the best
Wow. So sweet
That's so lovely
May God continue to keep him alive for you, family, Community, State and Country.
Eyaaa, lovely.
Good to know this but aunty badmus u need a husband to love u too.
Awwwww, daddys girl... i envy u that still have your dadday around..God bless him
28 comments:
Aaawww d connect between dad nd daughter is damn strong..good looking out to dem
Awww!
Very soon... You'd find another man who does!
How true!
Daddy's love
Wow...lovely
The man still looks good at his age. Eniola looks more like the wife.
Wow....
Long Live LIB
GOOD TO SEE
Chai your father is blessed at 85 still strong. May God continue to keep him in good health and many more blissful years.
Before nko!!
I love her die
gd 4 her
Sooo sweet
fatherly love
DNA test needed...but that's by the way
HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.
NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.
MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.
I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR
"MORE OF YOU"!
SEE mamacruzz.com to know more
YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
Father daughter love....I see you!
Moreno live to his years...
More life to his years...
So sweet of her. HBD sir! Linda take note!
@bona lolz dis ur mouth ehhh!anyway my dear u will soon met another lover...father's love alwys the best
Wow. So sweet
That's so lovely
May God continue to keep him alive for you, family, Community, State and Country.
Eyaaa, lovely.
Good to know this but aunty badmus u need a husband to love u too.
Awwwww, daddys girl... i envy u that still have your dadday around..God bless him