"The only man that loves me deeply" - says Eniola Badmus about her father | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

"The only man that loves me deeply" - says Eniola Badmus about her father

Actress Eniola Badmus shared this photo of herself with her 85 year old father and wrote in her caption that he's the only man that loves her deeply.

28 comments:

Aaawww d connect between dad nd daughter is damn strong..good looking out to dem

Awww!

Very soon... You'd find another man who does!

How true!

Daddy's love

Wow...lovely

The man still looks good at his age. Eniola looks more like the wife.

Wow....

Long Live LIB

GOOD TO SEE

Ñuriababy said...

Chai your father is blessed at 85 still strong. May God continue to keep him in good health and many more blissful years.

Before nko!!

baba said...

I love her die

gd 4 her

Sooo sweet

LINDA MARRY ME said...

fatherly love

Ebere Omeje said...

DNA test needed...but that's by the way

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

Father daughter love....I see you!

Moreno live to his years...

More life to his years...

So sweet of her. HBD sir! Linda take note!

@bona lolz dis ur mouth ehhh!anyway my dear u will soon met another lover...father's love alwys the best

Sandra said...

Wow. So sweet

That's so lovely

Globalistic said...

May God continue to keep him alive for you, family, Community, State and Country.

Eyaaa, lovely.

Good to know this but aunty badmus u need a husband to love u too.

Awwwww, daddys girl... i envy u that still have your dadday around..God bless him