Sean Kingston and The Game fight each other on IG..and it's epic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Sean Kingston and The Game fight each other on IG..and it's epic

The long and short of the story is; Sean Kingston got robbed at a club, they took his $300k jewelry, they called the police and for some reason, the police questioned The Game about it after Sean Kingston's mum told police that The Game was involved.

The Game then went on social media to say that Meek snitched on him after Sean called him to say Meek told him that he (The Game) set him up to be robbed. Sean Kingston then came to Meek Mill's defence and The Game came for Sean. Sean fought back...hard! Watch all the drama after the cut...

#FACTS @SeanKingston you fat scary lying ass nigga on here playing games wit this pussy @meekmill..... Frontin' for these people.... Niggas in yo own circle set you up, whooped yo ass in the club & took all yo shit off yo neck in front of your security & yo niggas & they watched it happened !!!!! You telling police I had sumn to do with you gettin robbed & I set you up cause Meesha punk ass told you that is some hoe shit !!!! But what's even worse, is yo buster ass on here fakin' when you know what the fuck you called my phone & said !!!!! Meek been tellin on niggas..... Anywhere he can snitch to get ahead his rat ass will do it !!!! One day you look up & my fist gone be in yo fuckin jaw.... & ain't nobody gone be there to hide behind or help you.... You gone take this ass whoopin like a man & the world is home see me beat the hoe out you !!!!!!! I'm 1,000% sure yo punk ass & ya chubby side piece had detectives at my house before I left on tour.... Questioning me telling me verbatim what y'all niggas told them.... Keep fakin for Instagram..... You gone have to see me, & then we will see if you can stand behind the words you typing on this app bitch !!!!!!!!!!! You know in yo heart you scared & this time it ain't going away..... This one won't rest until you catch this ass whoopin.... #ItsGoingToHappen #AndDontTryAndBackPeddleBitch #AndYeaBlackLivesMatter #ButRatsAreGrey 🐀🐀🐀🐀 #PussyNigga #SqueakMill & yo sidebitch #TwinkieSmuggler You know I ain't rob yo fat ass, so stop lying saying that shit.... #TurningCommentsOffSoNiggasCantSmackYoComments #PussyShit #TurnThemCommentsOnBitch #ThisNiggaMamaStillMakeHisBedAndDressEm #BackToMasterSplinter #WeSeeYouDeletingShitTooMeesha #AintNoRewindBitch #YouGettinSmacked

A video posted by The Game (@losangelesconfidential) on

Sean replied

#PressPlay: #SeanKingston vs #TheGame Pt.1

A video posted by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

#PressPlay: #SeanKingston vs #TheGame Pt. 2

#PressPlay: This tew much 😩 #SeanKingston vs #TheGame Pt.3

#PressPlay: #SeanKingston has some more to say 😩 #TheGame

31 comments:

That's there cup of tea

Two shameless YEYEBRITY.
why on instragram huh? Why didn't they do am live huh?
PLEASE I CAN GET THEM GUN OR IRON TO FINISH THIS THAN BEHAVING LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS SCAM APC ON SOCIAL MEDIA.

I think dis Game is becoming something else.

Game again?!

@bloomfieldtechnologies

Loool all I keep hearing is "fucking ","fat ass""Nigga " by The Game. Sean with his Jamaican bombaclark. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Why don't you guys enter the boxing ring and stop making noise on Instagram.

@buyandsellmavro

D game is totally becoming so weird lately

These Rap cats of these days talk too much. Get in the studio and spit some shit. They are all tired.

mtchew

Game on guys 💁

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! All am I going to say is that Sean Kingston is going to get his ass whooped for sure.

For One Minute Men

OMG he has really lost weight. Good for him.reminds me of that face drop animated character of him

Them go soon arrange this kid mouth for am, steal more jewelries on top

NAWA O, THESE NIGGAS BETTER GROW UP

Sean who again?

Genny's Blog said...

Old fools.

These black people can't type or say anything cohesive!

Una wan die abi? Continue!

Looks like Meek set them up to fight and they can't see the common enemy.
When did Sean Kingston become this angry, hateful person?

The Game need to start behaving his age not his shoe size.

Their wahala

I'll play tomorrow

all i see here is adults behaving like kids...the game should be ashamed at 43 and still behaving like this..sean needs some growing up

This is how these idiots waste each other in a drive by shooting and blame it on the white police officer or white America.Coming here and talking trash about each other.

This their English tire me abeg..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

HRM Paul said...

Sean kings b forming gangster on insta abi wen game catch am him go no

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hahahahaha... I love Sean Kingston! Bomboclark... Lmao. This is d kinda drama I like mehn

Hotmetal said...

Game hmm nitel ambassador

hahahaha na wa ooo, i no know say fat boi too na gangsta....

kings11ng said...

So this is what mainstream beef is like nowadays? Itchy trigger fingers done turn to Twitter fingers busting a cap behind keyboard? Look out grown ass men messing up on social media

searching for attention... Double your hustle