The Game then went on social media to say that Meek snitched on him after Sean called him to say Meek told him that he (The Game) set him up to be robbed. Sean Kingston then came to Meek Mill's defence and The Game came for Sean. Sean fought back...hard! Watch all the drama after the cut...
Sean replied
31 comments:
That's there cup of tea
Two shameless YEYEBRITY.
why on instragram huh? Why didn't they do am live huh?
PLEASE I CAN GET THEM GUN OR IRON TO FINISH THIS THAN BEHAVING LIKE TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS SCAM APC ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
I think dis Game is becoming something else.
Game again?!
@bloomfieldtechnologies
Loool all I keep hearing is "fucking ","fat ass""Nigga " by The Game. Sean with his Jamaican bombaclark. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Why don't you guys enter the boxing ring and stop making noise on Instagram.
@buyandsellmavro
D game is totally becoming so weird lately
These Rap cats of these days talk too much. Get in the studio and spit some shit. They are all tired.
mtchew
Game on guys 💁
Hmm! All am I going to say is that Sean Kingston is going to get his ass whooped for sure.
For One Minute Men
OMG he has really lost weight. Good for him.reminds me of that face drop animated character of him
Them go soon arrange this kid mouth for am, steal more jewelries on top
NAWA O, THESE NIGGAS BETTER GROW UP
Sean who again?
Old fools.
These black people can't type or say anything cohesive!
Una wan die abi? Continue!
Looks like Meek set them up to fight and they can't see the common enemy.
When did Sean Kingston become this angry, hateful person?
The Game need to start behaving his age not his shoe size.
Their wahala
I'll play tomorrow
all i see here is adults behaving like kids...the game should be ashamed at 43 and still behaving like this..sean needs some growing up
This is how these idiots waste each other in a drive by shooting and blame it on the white police officer or white America.Coming here and talking trash about each other.
This their English tire me abeg..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Sean kings b forming gangster on insta abi wen game catch am him go no
Hahahahaha... I love Sean Kingston! Bomboclark... Lmao. This is d kinda drama I like mehn
Game hmm nitel ambassador
hahahaha na wa ooo, i no know say fat boi too na gangsta....
So this is what mainstream beef is like nowadays? Itchy trigger fingers done turn to Twitter fingers busting a cap behind keyboard? Look out grown ass men messing up on social media
searching for attention... Double your hustle