Photos: Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and children arrive in Canada for their 8-day official tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Photos: Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and children arrive in Canada for their 8-day official tour

The royal family, William, Kate and their children Prince George and Princess Charlotte are pictured stepping off the plane together as they arrived in Canada for their eight day official tour.

They were received at Victoria by Canadian PM Justin Trudeau, his wife Sophie Gregoire, Governor General David Johnson and his wife Sharon, British Columbia premiere Christy Clark and her son Hamish and Judith Guichon. More photos after the cut...

Prince William said he was delighted to bring his children to Canada to start their "lifetime of friendship" with the country. The adorable family was welcomed by thousands at the Legislative Assembly of British Columbia where the Duke expressed his gratitude for the warm welcome.

25 comments:

baba said...

I no like dis pple

Seen jare

If Na naija nau we no go hear word with their unwanted sirens. am very sure market, commercial vehicles etc no go work.

Lovely fam

Kate has an amazing body! Lovely legs!

the royals and blue sha...

Wish them a successful tour. That gown Kate is wearing is to die for. Guess it's sold out as usual!

Long Live LIB

GOOD TO SEE

Genny's Blog said...

My people! lovely.

Nice. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Royalty

Royalty.

Ebere Omeje said...

William and Kate are such a cute couple....but that's by the way!

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

Royal 👑 family

Dj banti go hug transformer as u no like dem.nobody go sabi say u die sef.envy n bad belle

MamaNigeria said...

Beautiful people.

Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram

ukwunwerenti said...

All of you are fast to type lovely...but will open your mouth to abuse our President for going on an official duty with his family..smh.!!

Cute family! Linda take note!

Cute family!Royalty.....u guys'r welcome

This Kate can be slim chai, that's how my daughter is.

Amina said...

As if they were begging u to beg them...

#mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Get a life before u start hating on people...#hoohaa

I just love the decent dressing

Awesome family with great looks.

Modest and elegant people. This is how to dress.

A president that is not performing, an economy that is upside down, who cares how he goes to an official duty! Nonsense