They
were received at Victoria by Canadian PM Justin Trudeau, his wife
Sophie Gregoire, Governor General David Johnson and his wife Sharon,
British Columbia premiere Christy Clark and her son Hamish and Judith
Guichon. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Photos: Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and children arrive in Canada for their 8-day official tour
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
I no like dis pple
Seen jare
If Na naija nau we no go hear word with their unwanted sirens. am very sure market, commercial vehicles etc no go work.
Lovely fam
Kate has an amazing body! Lovely legs!
the royals and blue sha...
Wish them a successful tour. That gown Kate is wearing is to die for. Guess it's sold out as usual!
Long Live LIB
GOOD TO SEE
My people! lovely.
Nice. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Sunday & Monday 25th & 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Royalty
Royalty.
William and Kate are such a cute couple....but that's by the way!
HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.
NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.
MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.
I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR
"MORE OF YOU"!
SEE mamacruzz.com to know more
YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
Royal 👑 family
Dj banti go hug transformer as u no like dem.nobody go sabi say u die sef.envy n bad belle
Beautiful people.
Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram
All of you are fast to type lovely...but will open your mouth to abuse our President for going on an official duty with his family..smh.!!
Cute family! Linda take note!
Cute family!Royalty.....u guys'r welcome
This Kate can be slim chai, that's how my daughter is.
As if they were begging u to beg them...
#mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Get a life before u start hating on people...#hoohaa
I just love the decent dressing
Awesome family with great looks.
Modest and elegant people. This is how to dress.
A president that is not performing, an economy that is upside down, who cares how he goes to an official duty! Nonsense