Oh my! Check out this cute baby photo of Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Oh my! Check out this cute baby photo of Flavour

Highlife king Chinedu Okoli aka as a 2/3 year old. He was so cute!

25 comments:

He looks so adorable

Hahahahah,e try

Nabanian himself

GOOD TO SEE

Aww adorable ,

The face never changed the

Our Nigerian society ladies na wa o! Just because i complimented Kunbi(AprilByKunni) that pregnancy looks good on her she blocked me on instagram.

Nwa oma.see hiss fine shoe. The Ladies boy.

He sure was! Linda take note!

Cutie... Lol

Cute

Flavour is really got so many of his baby's pix. Nice one

oluwaseun olupeka said...

awwn hes so adorable looking so cute then the way he was standing in that pic is also how he does in most of his music videos lool

Ebere Omeje said...

nothing here.......but that's by the way

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

Genny's Blog said...

Cute!

Nothin cute abt him he looks sick

He was such a cutie

Cute boy

Linda why does it take forever to upload comments. Your blog is beginning to bore me AbeG. Off to stella's blog mmswhewww

Linda is getting lazy in posting comments. Well, that happens when you're too rich to try hard. Ride on sis.

Bad belle. Go get a life

LOL innocent

Still looks good