News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
He looks so adorable. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hahahahah,e tryLib addict#just passing#
Nabanian himself
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
Aww adorable ,~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
The face never changed the
Our Nigerian society ladies na wa o! Just because i complimented Kunbi(AprilByKunni) that pregnancy looks good on her she blocked me on instagram.
Nwa oma.see hiss fine shoe. The Ladies boy.
He sure was! Linda take note!
Cutie... Lol
Cute...merited happiness
Flavour is really got so many of his baby's pix. Nice one
awwn hes so adorable looking so cute then the way he was standing in that pic is also how he does in most of his music videos lool
nothing here.......but that's by the wayHI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR"MORE OF YOU"!SEE mamacruzz.com to know moreYOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
Cute! says, Genevieve.
Nothin cute abt him he looks sick
He was such a cutie
Cute boy
Linda why does it take forever to upload comments. Your blog is beginning to bore me AbeG. Off to stella's blog mmswhewww
Linda is getting lazy in posting comments. Well, that happens when you're too rich to try hard. Ride on sis.
Bad belle. Go get a life
LOL innocent-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Still looks goodEva Da Diva...
25 comments:
He looks so adorable
Hahahahah,e try
Nabanian himself
GOOD TO SEE
Aww adorable ,
Our Nigerian society ladies na wa o! Just because i complimented Kunbi(AprilByKunni) that pregnancy looks good on her she blocked me on instagram.
Nwa oma.see hiss fine shoe. The Ladies boy.
He sure was! Linda take note!
Cutie... Lol
Cute
Flavour is really got so many of his baby's pix. Nice one
awwn hes so adorable looking so cute then the way he was standing in that pic is also how he does in most of his music videos lool
nothing here.......but that's by the way
HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.
NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.
MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.
I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR
"MORE OF YOU"!
SEE mamacruzz.com to know more
YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
Cute!
Nothin cute abt him he looks sick
He was such a cutie
Cute boy
Linda why does it take forever to upload comments. Your blog is beginning to bore me AbeG. Off to stella's blog mmswhewww
Linda is getting lazy in posting comments. Well, that happens when you're too rich to try hard. Ride on sis.
Bad belle. Go get a life
LOL innocent
Still looks good