Linda, please could you please stop blogging about stuff like this, or at least reduce it. Almost every day there's something about the Kardashians or Blac Chyna on here. I get the impression that you enjoy watching their shows personally but please, I know it's your blog and everything, reduce the amount of posts you dedicate to them. It's tiring honestly
31 comments:
See leg
Godtakeover
Linda, please could you please stop blogging about stuff like this, or at least reduce it. Almost every day there's something about the Kardashians or Blac Chyna on here. I get the impression that you enjoy watching their shows personally but please, I know it's your blog and everything, reduce the amount of posts you dedicate to them. It's tiring honestly
Ppl get time sha
Obviously is fake
Hehehe sure looks like some ass
LMAO....makes pretty sense to me.....besides they(KJ clan) luvs it plastic!
Linda shut up nobody Said...u cooked up this story.
Mr. Okponku,confused specie! #ewwww
Yep! Not too flat anymore. Has some roundness
HIS OR HER BUSINESS.
He's enjoying hell fire while still alive. It's a pity.
Enter your comment...
.......very big fool.. #simba
which kind legs be this, the wannabe woman looks disgusting
His cup of coffee.
it's the legs we are worried about.
Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!
Chineke!!!
I pray he breaks his leg on dat sandals....Dried bone...End time caitlin, May God help u.
Under which butt.look at his legs.
I do not look at a man's yansh.
Lol good for her
His dry legs thou
Butt or no butt, Jenner is a bar....but that's by the way
HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.
NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.
MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.
I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR
"MORE OF YOU"!
SEE mamacruzz.com to know more
YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
70 year old man misbehaving mtsewww.
He will soon commit suicide, cause that's what is left for him now. popularity/fame and all are lost
Mtecwwwwww na dem sabi
See leg chai! Na man man go still be anyday.
wch kain butt
Useless old man.
No doubt.He has been a flat flattie.
USELESS OLD FOOL