Lol. They say Caitlin Jenner may have gotten some butt... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Lol. They say Caitlin Jenner may have gotten some butt...

Doesn't look like that to me...

31 comments:

baba said...

See leg
Godtakeover

Eddie said...

Linda, please could you please stop blogging about stuff like this, or at least reduce it. Almost every day there's something about the Kardashians or Blac Chyna on here. I get the impression that you enjoy watching their shows personally but please, I know it's your blog and everything, reduce the amount of posts you dedicate to them. It's tiring honestly

Ppl get time sha

Obviously is fake

nuella-Gee said...

Hehehe sure looks like some ass

LMAO....makes pretty sense to me.....besides they(KJ clan) luvs it plastic!

Linda shut up nobody Said...u cooked up this story.

Mr. Okponku,confused specie! #ewwww

Hembafan said...

Yep! Not too flat anymore. Has some roundness

HIS OR HER BUSINESS.

He's enjoying hell fire while still alive. It's a pity.

Enter your comment...
.......very big fool.. #simba

which kind legs be this, the wannabe woman looks disgusting

His cup of coffee.

Inemeawaji said...

it's the legs we are worried about.

Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!

Chineke!!!

I pray he breaks his leg on dat sandals....Dried bone...End time caitlin, May God help u.

Genny's Blog said...

Under which butt.look at his legs.

I do not look at a man's yansh.

Lol good for her

His dry legs thou

Ebere Omeje said...

Butt or no butt, Jenner is a bar....but that's by the way

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

70 year old man misbehaving mtsewww.

Goldfish! said...

He will soon commit suicide, cause that's what is left for him now. popularity/fame and all are lost

Mtecwwwwww na dem sabi

See leg chai! Na man man go still be anyday.

wch kain butt

Don Smith said...

Useless old man.

No doubt.He has been a flat flattie.

USELESS OLD FOOL