Kim Kardashian: The Wife of Pablo shows off her curves in swimsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Kim Kardashian: The Wife of Pablo shows off her curves in swimsuit

Kim Kardashian West paid tribute to her husband Kanye West's The Life of Pablo album by posing in  a swimsuit with 'Pablo' printed on it on Saturday. Kanye West listed their children as 'creative consultants' on his seventh studio album, and said 'Only One' was in honour of their daughter North and his late mother Donda.

34 comments:

Gd 4 her

Madam

Hmmmmm...that place thick oooo

Kim and her curves

That's what she does best...

NICE....

DADDYSWIFE said...

And she claimed dt her body is 100% natural.onye ocha na atu achi
#nothankyoui'dratheebeselfmade

What a sight...weird mbok

Eyah. Nice one. Nd Kanye is one guy I've known that loves his family so much

LIB addict#just passing#

Her body looks weird.

Sweet dad

Wifey
Lol. Mr. Patrick gets a hot massage

Linda kardashian

This woman is just so perfect. God took time in creating her.

Good for her

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

Seen.

Nawa ooo this early morning almost 3posts is about kim&Kardash....mstchhhheeeewww.....Happy sunday libers

It looks disgusting not body just skinny n small ass i need an African woman

QL Homes said...

Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

TONY OBUM said...

i am getting tired of this fam being in the news..am i the only one?
100%
Natural long lasting solution to sagging breast read here ladies
dietherapy247.com

Kim's legs are horrible,she is just a lucky lady whose sex tape made her popular

zoranx said...

Is that thing pad abi na ife ngbawa linda answer

Is she on diaper or pampers?

Cikin azumi🙄🙄 ahuzubillah

This pix is not flattering one bit! I have seen better pix of her in a swimsuit!

AppleofGod'seyeoriginal said...

This babe too set abeg

Awwwwww,she no fine at all

WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

chommy said...

Beautiful woman. Linda observe!

MILF

Beautiful woman

Even in her mid thirties, Kim is hotter than you!