Photos: 'Two men of God' allegedly caught having sex in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Photos: 'Two men of God' allegedly caught having sex in Enugu

A pastor and an apostle were today, Friday June 17, caught pants down in Ngwo community of Enugu North Local Government of Enugu State. Below is an eyewitness account shared with Newest Rivers:
"Around 1.00am in the morning two men were caught having sexual intercourse. One of them is a pastor and the other is known as an apostle. The so called pastor who was discovered to be the man in the gay relationship had been reported earlier to the vigilante group of Ngwo neighborhood by a boy of twelve who claimed he was raped by the pastor and had Fluid poured into his mouth after the abuse.
The vigilante group did not prosecute the pastor after the report because there was no concrete evidence. They resolved to monitor the pastor from that day unknown to him. It was on this day, 17th June 2016 that he was caught in the act of gay sex and all said about him by the young boy he molested was believed. The pastor denied the report of the twelve year old boy. " I only masturbated him and kissed him" he said.
He further disclosed he is of Imo state origin"

161 comments:

End time pastor,,, lolz.

#Linda'spal

End time pastor,,, lolz.

#Linda'spal

Pastor and apostle??? Lol ok..and the sick pastor was molesting a 12yr old boy seriously?? He should be jailed for life. See their rotten faces sef,belike say gays no just taste atall **yuck**

It is well o

Tufiakwa..after people will still encourage same sex marriage

GHOSTFACE said...

crazy man

Homo sapiens

No wayyy!!!!this is a man of satan not of my God...unfortunately you don land urself for jail,go rest for 14yrs...Do not use God's name in vain.

No be only Pastor and Apostle....God purnish them

Ewww

Hmmmmmmm, wonders

Sodomy. Simple. Signs of end time. Nothing new under d dun. Linda. I beg Publish better stuff

Ihe ojo gbaa afo

Genny's Blog said...

Hmmmm!nothing way person no go hear. pastor Kwa?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Strange and unbelievable things happening everyday.

Shite!.....they are men of god not God.

Ewwwwww! Jesu!! Lemme spit out! I'm coming back to comment.

***************************************geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez*******@ "I only masturbated him and kissed him"*************nyama !!!!!!!!!!!!

********************************dix thing ix becoming to rampant oooo !!!!!!!!!! E be like say guy go begin submit dia balls in d bank !!!!!!!!!!! Wen dey marry dem go go withdraw am !!!!!!!!!! Dix tin don too much

End time tinz

johnnie said...

Lord have mercy

I can never be a xtain again, thank lord I have converted to islam, at least you don't hear all this,image calling Moslems name, so what do we call them now, that is what is raining for so pastors now,they want to perform miracles in the name of God, Allah I tank you and my good friend that converted me,it shall be well with him,for bringing me out from this deceivers call pastors and born agains, only adeboye I trust.am lgbo lady, money pushed me to be a moslem, cos of what our xtains are doing,no truth in their mouth, looking for who to brain wash,am proud being moslem if you like call me names na for your pokect, is better I fellow a killer and know than to fellow a deceiver that will kill you no trace and even fellow they ask ,who kill you, my fellow brothers and sisters in Islam,Ramadan Kareem.

Finally the law has caught up with them.

End time pastors

Shame onto you tufiakwa. Unfortunately today turns out to be the end of the road for them

linaluv said...

Hmmmm igbo pastor, may God help us

OH MY GOD! WHAT KIND OF RUBBISH IS THIS? WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. EVEN SATAN HIMSELF WOULD POSE AS A MAN OF GOD

Sorry for them

Many are called but few are chosen.

Aluuu mpu. Pls don't call them men of God bcos dey don't deserve it.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

His mad,useless people

Useless man... Hiding under the name Pastor to commit crime. He shld be dealt with mercilessly

Kikikikikikiki!! Laughing in Hebrew. Christianity and gay are best of friends

Softy said...

The kind of people that parade themselves as men of God these days, make me wonder who the real men of God are...Linda take note

Lukman said...

14 years + Hell Awaits!

Busola said...

Hehehe...wonders, orisirisi. Don't even know what to say to them. Only God knows His true servants.

ffffiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaa!!!! ALU!!! abomination!! God, how have these devils made their way to Nigeria?? all this nonsense would have been avoided if only they were in Orlando in few days back... this utter nonsense would've been avoided.. well, they should face the full wrath of the law.. 14 years each for their bastard lives, na for jail them go meet their kind.. rubbish...

Oh may God help us. Wolves in sheep's clothing

What rubbish!!😑😑 14years in prison..

Aruu!!!Tufiakwa!!Abomination.

Igbo men are homosexuals and the whole of Nigeria knows that. All their Catholic bishops are gays including olubunmi okogie and the ones in rome. Just became aware of the nigerian gays website www.kitodiaries.com run by igbo guys who should be arrested immediately. Thobie chord on IG says so!

Hmmm...end time people

Lol....Linda that Imo state was a joke 4rm instablog 9ja...ur copy and paste na die

Evil men #Tufia So disgusting!

Two ugly dirt men hmm make una put pepper for their anus Nd Dick's biko

Final said...

There is a difference btw a Nigerian businessman and a pastor. The fellow above is likely is Nigerian bizman. His crime should have little to do with his gay relationship but about the abuse of the 12 year old boy.

What are they waiting for? They shud set them on fire!

They shud be punished according to the law of our land on gayism! Plus child molestation

Imagine if these were Alfas or imams..xtians would have bombarded here with abusive comments or attributing it to Islam...sheer double standards

OK... Caught in the act

oh I did not steal, I just took the meat from the pot which cooked by my neighbor.

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Oya,homophobic Nigerians( AKA closet gays)...the floor is open! Make una come use una keyboads to hang them.

Stan said...

Pls don't call them men of God rather men of devil

The witch hunt has begun.

xucdave said...

Igwe, must hear dis.

*********************************@ Anon******get down on ur 2 knees and begin to ax God to cleanse ur fingers dar typed such false allegation against catholic bishops !!!!!!!!!!!! If u re xo equipped with dia sites and pipo dar re involved den u too should be investigated !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U re likely a member ********************u seem to have too much infor about dem !!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't utter things u knw not !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Only in Nigerians are humans so quick and sensless in their opinions.Even when Jesus saw the prostitute been stoned,he asked any one without sin to cast the 1st stone and everyone ranaway,d same hellfire will burn so many ppl making comments against this 2 ppl caught, so many dogs eat shit,But the one caught is always labelled.God pls have mercy on them.am just an ordinary man to judge.

Keep quiet u hypocrites,most of ur husbands,friends, Cousins,brothers,son, Sisters,Lovers Nieces,pastors,Bosses,Inlaw are all gay,Dont be too selfish, u re not any better.

It's a pity they invaded their privacy. The pastor who molested a child should be punished for child molestation.

These days, it's either pastor socks members breasts, or Rev. Father sleeping with ppls wives, or impregnate girls in Parish or sleeping with guys, so much madness everywhere. The way Christians brand all Muslims as terrorists. I hope they will be happy if we come to the conclusion that all Christians are perverts?

End time pastors, God will expose more of them

Yeah you're right, the closet gays are always the ones calling their fellow gays out with all sorts of abusive words, have said this several times, love yourselves and join the fight against your community (gay community) live and let's live

Roc said...

Idiot. What took your prying eyes to kito diaries. Go and arrest them naa.

Roc said...

Idiot. What took your prying eyes to kito diaries. Go and arrest them naa.

Arant ignoramus! Yes it's what you are! Being gay is not synonymous to a particular tribe or country!! Though in Nigeria, the hausas are the grand masters!

Mr 47 said...

Igbo men been practising Gay since the beginning of time. What a wasted set of men

Exactly

PLEASE YOU GUYS SHOULD JUST OPEN FIRE ON THAT BEAST PASTOR

Terrible. Wonders will never end

Please,who can help me out with like 5k ,I really need it to feed my family,hunger is really dealing with us,the suffering am going through is just too much for me to handle,pls lib,I seriously need your help.
Iblessing588@yahoo.com

STERN will not comment now on this issue. Anofia.

Those men committed sacrilege and we xtians will never ever support their evil deed but mind you that they did it with their own bodies it's like someone who committed suicide but can you compare it with the overflow of blood being poured upon mother earth by the different brotherhood groups of your (peaceful) religion, not just in a particular location but wherever they're found

Please,who can help me out with like 5k ,I really need it to feed my family,hunger is really dealing with us,the suffering am going through is just too much for me to handle,pls lib,I seriously need your help.
Iblessing588@yahoo.com

Anon 2:49 u are obviously sick. Shey ur imams No dey do am too?v

Inu kwa! Linda take note!

This isn't about religion and that's what a lot of people fail to remember. Any Muslim does anything wrong, they say all Muslims are bad and the same is the case for xtains. It's like there's a constant battle between these two religions. Why not try to do right by God, I'm sure most of us aren't. Those two men are gay, yes they happen to be pastors but you can't say that's what's reigning amongst pastors. I'm a Muslim, proud to be one and I wouldn't change it for the world. I've come across people who call Muslims murderes and I just look at them like they don't know what they're saying. They haven't read a single verse of the Quran and just quote "violent" Ayahs they pick out of the Quran. I understand the bible also have verses like that and you wouldn't find any good Muslim anywhere that's happy about those killings. He'll some of the people killing don't even want to be there. So as a Muslim, who probably doesn't like being called a murderer, do us all a favor and don't make this about religion!
Ps: aunty Linda it should be two "men of God" not "two men of God"

Diva-Chilee said...

I wonder where they get there powers. You can imagine pastor been a gay...chai,ARU!Taboo! May God punish them n all d fake pastors in this world. Foolish pastors mstchewww,I wish there church members will see them n recover all there tithe n offering money from them lol.

People be like they're not Christians because of their shameful act but we also say the terrorists bokoharam, isis and the rest aren't muslims they don't believe. Immorality is ravaging Christianity just as what terrorism is doing to islam.

It is easier for people to parade themselves as pastor, that does not mean they were called by God, so watch what u post or say.

We knw there r gay practising idiot in our society, dat does not mean we should accept or allow them, the law must take full action against them. We h law bcos people will break them

It is easier for people to parade themselves as pastor, that does not mean they were called by God, so watch what u post or say.

We knw there r gay practising idiot in our society, dat does not mean we should accept or allow them, the law must take full action against them. We h law bcos people will break them

Terry khalifa said...

Allah The Guide said...

Congrats sister! I'm so happy for u, you are truly blessed from the rest. I pray almighty Allah strengthens ur faith. Amin. Ramadan Kareem!!!

For those that are leaving Christianity because a pastor sinned.pls note: A pastor is human.pls look unto Jesus christ the author and finish of our faith.follow Jesus footsteps and you ll not regret you did.

Tru Jesus Christ our Lord Amen amen amen amen!! By the grace of almighty lord amen amen amen amen and dem dey do bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad things-FELA KUTI

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Exactly he and freeborn,imagine there reactions if it happens to be northerners or muslims

Dirty Dirty stories...nonsense people/kai kai people

Mekuxiani said...

O boy why the hand falling homo sapiens is man

Lol, I guess you've never heard of the "Dancing Boys of Afghanistan?"
Young boys passed around, molested and raped by good "Moslems". It's called bachabaze meaning playing with boys. Look up what your sick Moslems do and come back and give a full report.

Go and sit down you fraud. What do they call Dan daudu in hausa? Your Muslim men even marry each other and they abound everywhere. I grew up in kano and abedi is their headquarters. They even sell food. All your so called Alhajis are married but tearing boys nyash. Just shut up there and stop condemning other religion. Besides you hv never been a Christian. You are a propagandist. If you don't know what dt means, visit Google. Anuofia

chukwunomnso Amanze said...

Wtf Even in the north the Muslim still recognize homosexuals they call them dandouri even big men sleep with them if you like do your research your free to believe what ever you want to believe in but don't insult it only exhibits you are supporting extremism you came to this world alone and you shall be judged for your sins alone

Hian!

Talking of gays, most Northerners are gay. You don't hear of what their imams do because they don't speak out like people from other parts of Nigeria.

truly, end time has come in deed.

lioness said...

U only masurbated n kissed him...idiat...u still get mouth dey talk trash...yeye evil man...God wil judge y'al

lioness said...

Nne...u be big fool...y'al are goin straight to hell...Islamist mofo

Mekuxiani said...

What a wonderful insult on the igbos continue we don't blame you if you had spine to support your accusations you would have put your name so watch it homosexuality is not just an igbo thing maybe we are not hearing it from whatever tribe you are because your people accept it and con dole their activities it is obvious you guys just have natural bad blood for the Igbos I don't know what your problem is to me this is purely ethnic racism remember it's God who made us all after all your discrimination you will still die and there is no super tribe on judgment day remember and don't be an hypocrite

lioness said...

Wat's ur biz if Stern does nt comment...free him already...Onukwu like u

Idiot.
Doomed mofo.

This act is normal for islam

Tahhhh who need u as a xtian idiot.

See ur spellings n ur write up full of error.u better remain a Muslim.

If u r proud to b a Muslim y using anonymous .Witch

Deceiving pple in the name of God. Papa Jesus wetin u go judge that day na massive.

hannie said...

Ur English is sometin else ooo babe. Guess wen u converted, ur English also converted with u. Anofia

They are not men of God @ auntylinda

Stop deceiving people here...u are already a Muslim and was not at any time a xtIan. ..
.u know how many Muslims who are gay and so even sleeping with animals to make rituals. .ask ur alhajis. .

Prince uche of RPM abakapa nike enugu dis dis 2 ma brother u wil be exposes soon

14 yrs, the law is clear. They should be tried in court.

Ewu u can,t even spell your new religion.

Very funny of you I live in Islamic country,they we boldly tell you the will f**k your backside,lots of them to it and many gay are in this region cause they pay well

Hiya! Men of God or Men of Devil! And their followers will be following them blindly claiming that their pastor and apostle are next to Jesus. So that fool only masturbated and kissed the boy? Was he preaching the word of God in the process? Abi no be wetin he suppose dey do be that? Fools be deceiving themselves! Anyway, it is such people that will be insulting the people killed in Orlando in public but in private, they ll be romancing fellow men! Finally, God decided to expose them. Tufiakwa!

And where did you get the money to browse? Begi Begi!!! No go work feed your family

They ll never be happy. If it was a Muslim cleric, u ll see insults from evrywhere. Insulting Islam but not the humans involved. But now that it is the esteemed members of the church, the Men of God, the people charged with the responsibility to preach the gospel, they ll condemn the men only. Is homosexualism accepted in the bible? Did Jesus command this foolish men to masturbate? No! But if a deranged Muslim decide to commit such, the next thin, they ll insult the whole Muslim nation. They will say the Prophet commanded him to do so. Hypocrites kawai!.

Wat of the evangelist that joined others to steal a child? A whole human being. The mother carried the child for 9 months, and nurtured the baby? Did he do it with his own body? Is it not a crime against humanity? If they weren't caught, the parents will never see the child again.
And the brotherhood that you are talking about, they have their own motive. There is no place that we are commanded in the Quran to shed blood mercilessly just as am sure you were not commanded to masturbate or have sexual relations with the same sex in the bible. So each party is following their own lust. Don't judge a whole religion based on the black sheep in them.

The bible says in the last days many shall rise up in my name. Everybody don dey use pastor name take cover dey commit evil. Judgement of God awaits you all.

I am sure the fluid that the little boy said the pastor poured into his mouth is his sperm after masturbating. Yurk....

The high rate of gay things these days is alarming

Mirabel njung said...

What is their crime?

@Anonymous 11:18PM you are a fool. I know a lot of muslims that are gay. I will rather be a christian than be a muslim that use boko haram to kill innocent people and hypnotise little girls and rape them and force them into marraige. I will rather be a christian than be a muslim that use innocent people for suicide bombing. I will rather be a christian that be a muslim that kill people for blaspheming about Mohammed. How can you kill because of a mere human? Mohammed is not God and can never be God. So why do you kill because of Mohammed? At least, Christianity is a peaceful religion. I have never heard christians killing people or forcing them into child marraige. I have never seen christians killing people because you insulted Jesus. They leave God Himself to take revenge because you did not create any human being. So you have no right to take another person's life. Only God that created you and i have that right. These pastors are obviously fake. They know the name pastor or apostle is holy that is why they are using it as a cover up to commit crimes just to spoil the christian name. So pls dont judge christians based on this.

niny said...

Onyixx Godwin nko n co they wnt talk nw oo

Jude Akinwole said...

Can u image?! He 'only' masturbated him & kissed him! What effrontery! Bloody gay paedophile!... definitely not men of God!

I pity you because you have obviously been brainwashed or hypnotised with muslim juju. The bible says; "There is a way the seems right unto man but the end thereof is destruction. Even if there are fake pastors everywhere, the bible says test all spirits. Be able to decern whether the pastor is fake or real. A pastor that wants to masturbate with you or fornicate with you is obviously fake. It doesnt mean all christians are bad just because some people are pretending to be pastors and commiting evil with the name of pastor. I pray you make heaven with your new religion

Madam shut up even your so called Islam breeds terrorism

If it was my 12 year old son that you put your dirty sperm in his mouth, i would have killed you before you even go to jail. Rubbish!

Children of isreal hav started again, men of devil
Dere cup don full

If it was my 12 year old son that you put your dirty sperm in his mouth, i would have killed you before you even go to jail. Rubbish!

See and their faces and body strong like stuckfish (okporoko) and kpanla. Stcheew

Ok madam "fellow fellow"
Money pushed u to become Islam?, hope you are a billionaire now?.. Greedy whore!

@anonymous 11:18, it is your type that put this country in religious crisis, what has religion got to do with evil? I have seen an alfa that gives love charm and all sort of portion to people for money. Does that mean all Muslims are the same? Of course No. I think you are just a sick being trying so hard to get back at one pastor that promised you marriage and finally did not accomplish his promise. Get over it being!

they are not pastors/apostles, the devil sent them on an mission to rubbish the church just to destroy them. the gate of hell can't prevail against the church. (perilous time)

Lol u want to compare people that impulsively kill strangers in mass everyday all over the world and being a pervert? Or Muslims that kill corpers because of election that didn't go their way? Or kill a Christian woman be cause she asked u to take your religious practices away from her place of business? Or Islamic gunmen that going into churches and kill a whole congregation of Christians repeatedly??????

GTFOH!!!!

If you want us to take u Muslims seriously condemn terrorism!!!! Just like u see Christians here condemning these two animal pastors.

The fact that you try to even explain or justify it is the reason the world loathes you insane,heartless bunch of blood thirsty deranged vampires cannibals and impulsive murderers.

Can't u see how they've (their fellow Christians) exposed the gay pastors and taken them to face the law? If it was a Muslim that found them he will assume the position of God and take their lives. It is corpse Linda will have been showing us.

Please sit your brainwashed behind down. You are a heartless wicked inhuman religion. Die. Coming here to be petty is making me hope that one day someone dear to you will be hit by a Muslim attack that will take their lives. with your broken heart il want you to come and tell me it is a religion of peace.

Oh and do you know that homosexuality is most recorded in the North where Islam is prevalent? Animalistic Sadist Self-righteous Hypocrites

FOH!!!

Just tell me all Enugu women are married and that men are more than women. I think the 14years jail term still valid
I DO BLOG ON REAL LIFE ISSUES

Honestly I observed that Igbo men, especially from Imo state are gay. 1/4 of Igbo guys are gay...

oluchi said...

Alahamdubilahi jesu

It's as if theirs is a special category of sin. There are many stories of pastors copulating with their female church members. Is this another opportunity to promote homophobia? I heard of a pastor once who made a girl pregnant, they tried to abort the baby, the girl died and the pastor committed suicide. So, it's not only gay pastors who have forbidden intercourse.

Ayoola said...

All you can say is useless man, why not curse their entire lineage, the way you would have done if they were Yorubas. Ethnic goat!

May be you are one of them.Bloody gay

Mondraim said...

Unfortunate.This is negative branding for the good shepherds out there. However, what is wrong with the gay brand and the media force feeding of our sensibilities on their rights is the fact they don't realise they are as well abusing the sensibilities of those who don't agree with them. So why not do it quietly?

Anyway young people should work hard and make money. Learn to be a man or woman of skill not just celebrating certificates(not that it is bad). Your talents, gifts, skills would make ROOM for you!

Visit http://www.mondraim.com. Empowering the youths is our focus.

Men!!! No be only your side country hard ooo... what's your qualification?

Clapping hands for u. It is u that will go and sit down your water flushed brain bcus your so called men of God have brain washed your generation. And who are you to command us to die? There are over 3 billion Muslims in the world, better start chanting "die" til Jesus come so that we will all die.You imbecile of the highest level. And no one will harm any of my dear ones, I will not wish you the same because your relations didn't offend me.
Muslims condemn terrorism countless of times especially on this blog. I personally do that. But bcus you people are so deranged, with inner blindness and intolerant, you don't see such posts.
All this acts of terrorism don't represent the true message of Islam but bcus you are so myopic and always waiting to insult Islam, you don't see it. You have gotten it so twisted that you can never see light
Am a proud Muslim, and you can go ahead and call us all sorts of names, from vampires (that got me laughing) to whatever, WE DONT CARE! Call my religion all sorts of names, it doesnt change anything. If you are so pissed off, you can start your own terror group to wipe away muslims. If your pastors can be frolicking with themselves, then am not surprised. Misjudged priorities.
You claim homosexualism is prevalent in the north, but is it Muslim cleric that are reported now? Just bow ur head down in shame!
My religion is a religion of peace, it is the black eggs amongst us that are giving it bad names. And God will expose them. And I will continue to defend my religion from the likes of u. Full of hatred, wishing my dear ones harm. Thats wat dey teach you in your religion. Wishing others harm, abi? Its people like you that will later carry guns and open fire on innocent individuals. This is WHR it use to start from. Becus the hatred is in your DNA. And finally, you are messed up, insane and the king of hypocrites. Bow ur head in shame. It is your leaders that are masturbating evrywhere, disgracing you. Don't come and vent you anger here jare. Ko shi danu.
And Linda post my comment oo, bcus the poster, started with the insults.

Bros thanks a lot for telling them the truth, they are now defending them,now they are not good xtains,test all the spirit and know the good one, which of them are good, I don't care what ever anyone are saying, been a moslem now,cos of what I saw in the hands of xtains, even want to kill me if not a moslem ppl that said no,that they are not part of it,am not saying each religion don't have their own story,I care not,Ramadan Kareem.

Thunder fire ur mouth aboki da warri Boi, if na Yorba name them mention u go Don run that ur rotten mouth, or if na imam them call am now u go write one of ur numerous abusive comment. Now I know fit talk, as I see this post ba ur ND do slave born who calls him self free born I find come I want see wetin in a go post.yeye man. Useless ibo pple.

sayid said...

Foolish, irritating people calling themself pastors......

What about muslims that force children into child marraige? Is that not worse than masturbation? This children will later have VFF disease because their cervix is not ripe enough to carry a big penis or give birth. Then they will now have urinary track infection and start wearing adult pampers for the rest of their lives. Muslim Imam and Alfas marry children. Is this not child abuse? Is it not worse than masturbation? And point of correction: those men are not pastors. They are just using the name of pastor to commit crime because they know the name of pastor is a holy name. They believe that when they use the name of pastor, people will believe them and take them seriously that's why fake people use the name. So dont judge pastors or condem pastors just because fake people are using their names to commit crimes

Pls lets stop this religious fight. Nobody is perfect. The muslim religion or christian religion is not perfect. Only God is perfect. We are all trying our best to be perfect like God but the devil and his agents are using muslim religion and chriatian religion to commit all sorts of crimes. Lets join forces together and fight all these crimes instead of fighting against each other's religion. Thank you

I love Jesus anytime anyday!

You are saying Ramadan Kareem and you are insulting people and you expect God to answer your prayers in this fasting?? I pity you. Stmcheew

Jesus Christ is the truth, the way and life. No one goes to God except through him. Truth is bitter. Accept it and make heaven

Mohammed is a homosexual. Rubbish religion!

Mohammed is a homosexual. Rubbish religion

Both of them should be hangedhanged. Nonsense

Pastor and apostle? Is alright

Sparkle said...

Gays sleeping with themselves sin to God and their bodies! They dnt murder or maim like muslims. How dare you compare the genocide being carried out across the word with some pple consentually messing with their bodies? Are you that daft??

What a shame!