FG/Labour agreement: Another dashed hope? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

FG/Labour agreement: Another dashed hope?

The agreement reached by the Federal Government and the Nigeria Labour Congress (NLC) over increase in the pump price of petrol may have gone the way of other promises by the government of President Muhammadu Buhari....Read More

19 comments:

We r hopeful still

Nawa ooo

I'm of the opinion that FG gave these labour guys some enticement hence the absolute silence. A the end, it always boils down to personal interestd
I knew NLC was heading for the rocks the moment they started having divisions amongst themselves. The spirit of unionism is gone with Oshiomole

Story when new version of HITLER IS IN CHARGE AS PRESIDENT.
NLC MAY GOD BLESS U FOR ME I WONDER WHAT WILL BE THE HOPE OF NIGERIA WITHOUT U GUYS KEEP IT UP.
MAKE UNA NO ALLOW APC TO TRICK UNA MAKE UNA STAND IN UNA WORD BECAUSE APC PEOPLE ARE GREEN SNAKES IN WHITE GRASS.

Lets be real. Na today? The agreement by labour with respect to minimum wage and the agreement by ASUU , NASUU etc are carry over agreements from previous governments. Not even GEJS government.
Don't be fooled by all this political sponsored thrash papers and blogs. The average Nigerian unfortunately is on his or her own. Even the unions go to negotiate for themselves. When NLC collected bribe from the GEJ led government under the guise of housing loan to the tune of 2billion naira, they didn't tell you and I o! When a certain blogger collected millions under the guise of advert fees, Na small she give Una o. Keep knocking your silly heads together ok? That's why we are where we are . A bunch of 100million+ mumus as Lagbaja said.

We have been surviving with God's help and we will continue to survive

Hmmmmm??? Linda take note!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment

************************************Abeg who don buy tomatoes !???????????? Abeg come share gimme !!!!!!!! Can't afford to miss sunday rice again !!!!!!!!!!!! Kowazikwaanu dia

Fuck ' em both!!

Ders no hope again. I don tire 4dis country
Signed
#LibBadBoy

APC are scammers.

Hmmmmmm