Who do we blame for this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Who do we blame for this?

Using palm oil...right?...to polish shoe...

70 comments:

NaijaStore said...

Hmm

OBA'S BLOG said...

Lol nt is fault tho. Bk was here!!

BLISS said...

Economy crisis. #lindaobserve!!!

D

Na today??? Linda take note!

All of the above

Lol... this has been in existence since 1962 na... palm oil is one of the ingredients used to make home made police anyway

buhari

Hahaha the shoe must shine o
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Apc

ghipanache said...

The answer is a,b,c,d

Blame illiteracy

Lolz all join.

I blame creativity mehn

Busola said...

Hehehe... All of the above o

omaahhonda said...

Palm oil is used to mk local shoe polish

Lol!!!!!! Linda pls start the counting as the voting starts now

Trust me it works very fine, Malta Guinness I good on carton colour shoes too....

Buhari and APC

The palm oil really did a nice job... Just that it will be gathering Sands......... I blame pdp for this.... Lols..

............. Liber maniac...........

Corruption noni

Apc#Lindangwanu#

They forgot the option 'Your Village People'.

Apc

Lol.......

Linda, I love you I swear

Buhari mbok

Dis is d genesis of poverty and some foolish peeps wil blame PMB.

Buhari

Mr 47 said...

The act of using oil to polish shoe has been in existence as far back as 80s so we blame the economy

Al d option

Apc and @Buhari

Why the option no include @Tinubu now ?

PDP

Idyllic Prince said...

Buhari

*****************************************all of d over !!!!!!!!!!!!! Na fulani cow come worsen d thing

Abi ooo no b today

Genny's Blog said...

Buhari.

Economy

D buhari

Linda, its the economy.

ThePalm oil and polish which is more expensive?

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

princevinco said...

We are to blame the economy, and APC manages the economy, and who is the leader of APC is Buhari. So the economy, APC, and Buhari are united and are the cause.

I blame foolishness and ignorance

YIMU

None of d above...

D cause of dis is peak of exhibition of foolishness if not dis wouldn't b d case.

Kiki Africana said...

APC+Bughari=economic crisis.
Where's Bonaventure?

Biko. This is innovation

chommy said...

Na bu bu. Linda observe!

Let's call it invention ati discovery

None just using made in nigeria product

PDP ni o

E go well

All of the above

Polish is cheaper

baba said...

Apc

Udoh said...

Everything dey relative.
We dey do dis for our house when we dey grow up and we no consider am as anything, we no feel bad or anything until people like you begin label everything.

Nigerians

Priesthood you're turning out to be a bloody fool

Lols

Maybe palm oil was readily available in his home hesides he can cook with it, can he cook with shoe polish? Order of preference 😂😂

Don't listen to this guy o

PDP

POWER TO THE PEOPLE AND THEY USED POWER TO LOOT ALL OUR WEALTH

lorlah said...

all of d above

Lol,wen a man of God Can't mind his bizzness.lol .

Jude Akinwole said...

Comments reserved!

Hey Linda, that bottle is Akwa Fresh all the way from AkwaIbom, really excited it found its way to ur blog.

thatS Akwa Fresh on LIB

Poverty mentality!

Yetty k said...

E

sweetie said...

PDP/corruption