Taylor Swift reportedly dumped Calvin Harris over the phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Taylor Swift reportedly dumped Calvin Harris over the phone

Way back in 2008, Taylor Swift revealed to Ellen Degeneres that her boyfriend, Joe Jonas, had dumped her by way of a 27 second phone call after a four-month relationship. Looks like Taylor may have gotten one back on the male folks by giving Calvin Harris the same treatment.

According to reports from TMZ, the 26 year old singer dumped the Scottish DJ on the phone 'while he was recovering from his car crash'.

Sources familiar with the situation tell TMZ, Swift called Calvin from Nashville at some point after his car crash to pull the plug on their relationship. We're told Swift was vague during the call, only saying she needed some space.

Calvin was thunderstruck because he was under what he thought was a clear impression that Taylor was in it for the long haul to help him recover. He didn't accept the news well ... we're told they haven't spoken since.

40 comments:

Like Who cares??

Good for them

This is Taylor doing damage control. She has never dumped a boyfriend in her life. Over 10 famous men in the space of 5 years and the longest is this Harris. She's feeding the tabloids

Bcus she wants to nah

Warefa

So what has she achieved now...

The young lady is a psycho

Choi! Cold bitch

She just having fun

Whatever! Linda take note!

melisa said...

Ndi iberibe

Am sure she is confused

Na the guy I dey blame no be the babe,you go into a relationship with your heart and with your head and brains also,the guy for don know the kain babe wey the girl be before e go enter deep for that kain relationship!

Taylor sha..so many fluids in one person

Eeyah

Meenah_wakil on instagram

I really cares..... Taylor but why?? Wrong timing..... Take hrt dude

.............. Liber maniac........

God cares

Them business,,Next please.....#Lindatakenote

Okkk

Stephan said...

Dis taylor be moving on swiftly... Elizabeth Taylor must be a baby in d game.

her issues no b here

Folks can hate on you but that's what makes u great....luh u mama!

Bad, baddo baddest....

Linda, he's Scottish not British. Thank me later. Mrs O

Very Confuse girl

She needs a shrink! Yes, I said it.

NAWA O

AUNTY LINDA....

Well Calvin, what goes around... is this not how he dumped Rita Ora? Just embarrassed the poor girl over unconfirmed cheating rumours. Make una check well, cos for Taylor to cut ties with him like that, she must have been really fed up. Guy should check himself please

Wetin concern me there.

Genny's Blog said...

Her headache.

FUCK HER RIGHT IN A PUSSY

Taylor is the real industry pussy. At least every one knows Riri is all bad nd shit. But Taylor keeps hiding under the good girl crap. But she does the most. Love her talent though.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Wow.that was cold
See D’banj's $26m US Mansion

Lol, see this one. So Scottish people aren't Britons again? Onye Ara mmuo!

Highly insensitive.

#Linda'spal

Do they still teach English grammar in school?

Their cup of Burukutu!

*Grachi Dynasty*

OBA'S BLOG said...

There cup of smoothie. Bk was here!!