Photos: Charly Boy's daughter graduates from US Art Institute
Dominique Nwametu Oputa, daughter of Charles Oputa aka Charly Boy, graduated from The Art Institute of Atlanta, US yesterday June 17th. Her mother, Diane and other family members attended her graduation. More photos after the cut.
*************************************like papa like children *******************family of craze pipo******************BTW what does Charly boy do for a living biko ??????????????
This is the Gay daughter that is dating Teniola aka Teni the Comedienne. They both live here in Atlanta and they have been dating for some time now. Teni is the man in the relationship and this Charley Boy's daughter is the female but they both do it vice versa
Don't you just sound so so stupid??!!! How is that your business or anyone's??? The girl has just graduated, wish her good luck as she enters a new phase of her life. Her sexuality doesn't define her achievement clearly!!!! Next time address the issue and don't come here spilling negativity like an ignorant clown.
39 comments:
OH CONGRATULATIONS!
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
This one craziness will pass her papa own... See her peanut head...... Congrats to her....
................. . Liber maniac..........
Miss you guys and your negative comment.. What would nigeria hold for me ?? 👙👙👙💅💅🐩🐩
Wow....congregations to her
Very fierce chic! She got exotic looks too.
Congrats to her!
Congratulations to her
Awwwwww Heavenly family.
CONGRAT TO HER AND MY LITTLE SISTER WHO GRADUATED WITH HER in US.
WAITING CHARLY WIFE DO TO HER HAND?
Nawa ooo for this ur head,must u follow daddy,go plait hair like ur mama joor
Congrats to her..
Congrats to her👍
Congrats dear! God bless your efforts.
Congrats to her
Beautiful
Congrats, babe.
Congratulations to her.. Charly Junior
Craziness runs in d family
Congratulations💋💋💕💕🎈🎈
The definition have changed. It's now define your world and RULE your WORLD. Congratulations Areafather, you rule your world.
Congratulations
Congratulations darlings #FamBang
Big congrats
Congrats to her.
congratulations to her, but I can't imagine what this family looks like when they are all sitted to have lunch. #wierd#
See as her face be
Importation / Sale of iPhone banned
Lmao.😂 you dey vex o
Wey dt gay man?
What ur mom did to hers!
She looks like EJ Johnson
Big congrats to her
The girl resemble her papa--Wowo!
*************************************like papa like children *******************family of craze pipo******************BTW what does Charly boy do for a living biko ??????????????
This is the Gay daughter that is dating Teniola aka Teni the Comedienne. They both live here in Atlanta and they have been dating for some time now. Teni is the man in the relationship and this Charley Boy's daughter is the female but they both do it vice versa
Congrats to her
Don't you just sound so so stupid??!!! How is that your business or anyone's??? The girl has just graduated, wish her good luck as she enters a new phase of her life. Her sexuality doesn't define her achievement clearly!!!! Next time address the issue and don't come here spilling negativity like an ignorant clown.