More Photos: Pres. Buhari receives the Awujale of Ijebu Kingdom in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

More Photos: Pres. Buhari receives the Awujale of Ijebu Kingdom in London

President Buhari received Oba Sikiru Kayode Adetona -The Awujale of Ijebu Kingdom in London, yesterday 17th June. Another photo after the cut...

46 comments:

NaijaStore said...

Hmm k

BLISS said...

Presido is shinning . Get well soon. #lindaobserve!!!

Good for them

A president that went to rest and see medical experts in the UK receives guest from Nigeria everyday...Is He not going to come back to Nigeria again? Why are we like this?....

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Keep receiving them.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

It's Awujale of Egbaland not Ijebuland LINDA correct yourself Biko

Nice one!

He is trying ton get Ijebu state and Buhari should not acquiesce

Seen.

Just negodi ka buhari dika onye onwu na achu oso....... Kerosene #200 per litre the change is here......

............. Liber maniac..........

Abeg make una allow presido rest abeg. Una still follow am go london again? Haba?

Buhari London has become ur country and ur home abi? Your days are numbered

Okay#Lindangwanu#

Lindikoko yesterday na 16th June naaa....I no just understand your info.

Hmmm meeting pipo upanddan

Numbered together wt urs?

Ode! Stop reasoning with ur anus, Linda actually right moron!

Ijebus should be ashamed to publicise these pictures- how can an Oba appear in public without the symbols of royalty: a walking stick or irukere(horsetail)? Even worse he is wearing just an ordinary kaftan without agbada or any beads! All in the name of "Buhari you must give us "Ijebu state" by force"- even though the nation and 35 states are broke!

These are the same people deceiving buhari

This buhari man is so insensitive to the plight of Nigerians

Aunty linda its Ijebuland not Ijebu kingdom

This buhari man is so insensitive to the plight of Nigerians but I know my God will surely take the glory at last

OBA'S BLOG said...

Seen. Bk was here!!

I don't understand.. a president receiving his own people in a foreign Land!! Not once not twice... yoruba ppl are just ass-Lickers I swear!!!

melisa said...

Old fools

*****************************************Abeg fulani cow **************still dey dia ooo !!!!!! Nvr come back oooo !!!!!!! Try meet d one for Igbo kingdom ,b!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Since wey u comot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My area don dey sell tomatoes 7 #200***************no come back again come spoil show abeg !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cos ur presence dey bring calamity !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Haaaa! See ignoramus!

What kinda president is this?!?

Is UK now your new country that everyday you have visitors travelling from Nigeria down there?

What is all these???

Men

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

We reject it, in the name of all the Yoruba Gods!

Alake of Egbaland and Awulaje of Egbaland

@Godbless, pls help me ask them o

linaluv said...

The way ur papa lick's ur mama ass, stupid u comment wiv ur sense not ur anus

U be first class mumu oooo... dee

Shei they won't allow dis baba rest ni?... dee

I also want to go and meet Buhari in London since his office is now in London. this country called Nigeria is a huge joke.

@Godbless and Pretty face, u guys are so narrow minded and petty. Try to start looking at things differently and in a more positive light. Maybe ur lives can move forward.....

Michael said...

You're a big fool