'Say sh*t on my wall and I will block your ass' actress Angela Okorie threatens IG trolls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

'Say sh*t on my wall and I will block your ass' actress Angela Okorie threatens IG trolls

Worried by the ceaseless attacks she gets on her page from trolls, actress Angela Okorie, this afternoon sent out this warning on her IG page to all them trolls who storm her page to attack her.

42 comments:

Who cares?

She would hav sealed people lips nau.

She has plenty time if not she wouldnt stoop to dis. Nonsense!

BLISS said...

Does she need to announce it. #lindaobserve!!!

Some people can be quite jobless and bitter. You go to someone's page whose private life you know nothing about, spew rubbish and expect them not to cutter. Is it blood they have in their vein or molten magma?
Block em all mamana!

Lol. D tin pain am

Yawn

Serious warning ooo

yo who the fuck is this bitch? this slut must think people actually give a fuck about her nasty life... block who you wanna bitch and kill yourself.... Linda post my shit, don't overlook it cos she's ur friend oh...

Bitcoin miner said...

Who cares. Arrogant human being

hian mgbeke

NaijaStore said...

Who she ehh?..

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Abeg who she be? i tried to look up her name on wiki but it's no where to be found and she's here bragging about blocking people's ass? you had better beg people to follow you on IG self...nonsense

we all have our lives to live, i guess we should all respect that, inspite that these people open up some avenue for us to interact and get close to them, it is not enough for us to just splash dirts on them

anonymous said...

All I see is grammatical errors....Nne u need to fix that or better still keep mute and disappear from social media..just manage ur cut and join spoken English ...pls don't attempt written until you re back from a grammar rehab class..Au revoir..cant fan u..am sorry

For wetin nah??? Linda take note!

Drama everywhere

Gbammm!!!!lolz I support her ooo,ppl can be annoying smtimes...

Angela no sabi speak English.Am perplexed!

I only blame those following her like flies... Mtew! Rubbish. Who she epp?

Eyaaa, no mind them u hear.

Drama everywhere.linda see to that case

Madame not everyone will like u, do d needful and stop ranting here

***************************************Omo nekwanu nwa Abakilikia enwego agba oooo !!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol ****************** inukwa

JAGABAN said...

Shut up bitch....school fees of 3k per term and u r bragging...Na Linda send u come here sef cos I no even know u

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Shut d fuck up bitch ! Whoo d hel does she even finks she is?oh,bicos u are angel ? Angela my sorry black ass!pls people do a lot of charity stuffs to help,n no one is aware, so wots the délié yo'?pls bitch should tak a chil pill.

Who she help? What will the person profit from her blocking the person. In fact who is the person even following her in IG?

Stay n keep counting her grammatical errors while she keeps making her money. Jealous soul.

She shld gerarahere pls

Oh. Linda sef

This one too follow for celeb?

lioness said...

Seriously who kias n abeg who she be?

@ROYAL PRIESTHOOD your comment is very imature. Pls grow up and act your age

Pascal said...

@ROYAL PRIESTHOOD or whatever you call your stupid self. You that is insulting her is also jobless. The way you comment these days irritates me. Pls go get a life. Fool

Sandra said...

@David Uche Why are you insulting her for speaking her mind. Put yourself in her shoes. How would you feel if somebody goes to your page and insult you and call you names all the time? You are Igbo and you are insulting your Igbo sister. This is why biafra can never work. Stmcheew

Omobolanle Oluwatobi said...

Gbam!!! Well said joor

Sam said...

When people dont see anything to say about celebs anymore, they will start finding the slightest fault in their english. Hopeless and jobless people living a fraustrated life and sleeping on blogs. Smtcheew

Pascal said...

Gbam! I support her 100%. People should learn to wish others well and stop pouring their frautrated lives on celebs page. It is not good to have a bitter soul. Be happy for others so that God can bless you too. Before you go to somebody's page to insult the person, put yourself in the person's shoes and ask yourself this question; If it's me, will i like it if someone goes to my page to insult me and my family? After answering the question, i am sure you will change your mind and have a change of heart

Some people can be quite irritating sha. I dont blame her. Useless and jobless social media touts don too curse the girl. Watin sef. Na the babe say make una papa poor.

Jude Akinwole said...

People should truly learn to mind their biz

Grammar everywhere... We need to improve on the grammar though. Especially when we rant like this in public.

Anyways, na who all of una epp?

Is English grammar our language in Africa? If a British man cannot speak Nigarian language very well, we dont criticise him. His people dont criticise him because they know it is not his language. Instead, we hail him that he tried but if a Nigerian cannot speak the British English language very well, we will start criticising our own people. Hypocrites everywhere. Smtcheew