In a facebook post Kat Berry, from Victoria in Australia, talked about when and how she met the man , how he attacked and raped her, the injuries she sustained from the attack, how she reported the case to the police but was let down and finally advised ladies to be careful. Read her post after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 18 April 2016
Woman talks about her experience with a rapist and also shares photos of horrific injuries inflicted on her by the man
In a facebook post Kat Berry, from Victoria in Australia, talked about when and how she met the man , how he attacked and raped her, the injuries she sustained from the attack, how she reported the case to the police but was let down and finally advised ladies to be careful. Read her post after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
29 comments:
Eyea... cant even imagine the trauma! Can these beasts stop unleashing their havoc already #Tufiakwa
Yea... We all have to be careful of who we let into our lives and houses...
Sorry about that.
So bad. Rapist are worse just like the devil
So touching.
I thought it was only in Nigeria we had pervert justice system. Wht a shame.
Ladies pls learn from dis.
Phew! Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
Thought dating sites were reliable? Pele woman
Too BAD....Ladies be warned, lots of psychos out there, they look normal physically but mentally they are f*cked.
Jesus Christ!!! So,they don't want to arrest and jail the evil rapist because he is rich? They do this in Australia too? Hmmmmm,I thought it was only in Nigeria.God help women all over the world.Rapists will never go unpunished.
Sorry for her, but she shouldn't take first timers to her house for drinks
-SCARFACE
-SCARFACE
Thank God he didn't kill u. I dunno wen girls wl ever learn!
The rapist must be a real monster for the victim to be like this
Of all places you went looking for a date, it was a site name "Plenty of Fish" like it was a Nigerian site. Finally you ended up being attacked by legions of dare devil Fishes. It's a pity dear but yes, when you got drunk with him on the first date and went home to your place with him, you surely wasn't envisaging such an outcome abi? And now the almighty Law just like in Naija has covered him. So sorry dear.
Horrible
(Duchess) I thot it was only in Nigeria my country people get away with crime?
This is really bad
Rape is a very bad thing to go thru, speaking frm experience. Linda observe!
Na wa o... There are now anti-rape condoms na... Scientist Invents Anti-Rape Condoms With Teeth For Women
Internet dating is scaring mostly, only few got good outcome from it. Babes please look around your neighbourhood and choose your dates there. Boys are not smiling bikonu
Sipping my hennessy
The other side of konji..
Ladies becareful
U shouldn't ve let him into ur huz n u guyz had alot of drinks some of them are not right thinking pple
So sad. Bt i wonder wen ladies wil learn.
sad,another lesson for ladies..be-careful..
I'm so sorry for what happened to you and so sorry for some of these comments saying what you should or should not have done. This wasn't your fault and no one should make you feel as if it was.
Just wanted to show you a little support and show you that your story has reached far and wide- I live in Canada. These atrocious crimes are unacceptable and the fact that the justice system doesn't hold this man accountable for his actions is disgusting.
I wish you all the best and hope with all my heart that you can find a way to live and love your life, despite this terrible thing that happened to you. You are important. You have support. You are absolutely amazing.
Be careful ladies, a lot of Nigerian ladies hv been brutalized but shame they can never mention it.
thank God he only raped you! what do you expect to get from a website with such a name "plenty of fish"? of course you've become one of the "plenty of fish."