News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
None of the above.. The bikini is ugly
None! Stockfish is all I see
I think is Kylie
None of the two bitch wore it better the wore the back of it.They should pack well oo.My love for nigerians has make me to declare 4 years of mourning and weeping because of terrorist buhari the more u look and the less u see government.#sad indeed
They both look good
None of the above.
Kylie all day... everyday!
Love kyle's braids. Abeg make that woman park well jare. See her teeth.
Babe... :D
Linda u no nid to ask cox kylie did
Kylie boo all d way. Linda observe!
None of them.
All I see are bones wrapped with strings.
Kylie of course.
Kylie slayed on it more... Na me talk am! Long Live LIb!!!
Sorry to say o...but shey arun oju ni?
Kylie
Both
Kylie u -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Kylie of course. Linda take note!
Busted! The lady fine pass sha
Busted! The lady fine pass sha. Kylie looks like dummy
the babe for sure.
Who wore it first? That's the question EUNIQUE
It's Kylie
D babe
Kylie actually stole d look & perfected it
Kylie rocked it
Kylie of course
Cause Kylie did steal her look, she wore hers about a month ago.
Kylie murdered it.....hot as usual
Is true Kylie stole her looks,even the hair
And she stole d color of her hair too because u re?????queen of england I suppose!!!she shld go shit on her palm..lukin 4 2 second fame
Kylie ofcourse.
Kylie biko. The other girl looks weird. Clothes always look good on kylie.
Kylie anytym anyday
None. #FINEST
Kyle is better. No competition
Hian!! There is nothing to compare.Kylie has the look
Kylie off course# Lindangwanu#
Both nice #spritual
Take the pictures at the same angle, then I'll comment. More Instagram followers for you
Kk
Tell grandma to go n sleep
46 comments:
None of the above.. The bikini is ugly
None! Stockfish is all I see
I think is Kylie
None of the two bitch wore it better the wore the back of it.
They should pack well oo.
My love for nigerians has make me to declare 4 years of mourning and weeping because of terrorist buhari the more u look and the less u see government.
They both look good
None of the above.
Kylie all day... everyday!
Love kyle's braids. Abeg make that woman park well jare. See her teeth.
Babe... :D
Linda u no nid to ask cox kylie did
Kylie boo all d way. Linda observe!
None of them.
All I see are bones wrapped with strings.
Kylie of course.
Kylie slayed on it more...
Long Live LIb!!!
Sorry to say o...but shey arun oju ni?
Kylie
Both
Kylie u
Kylie of course. Linda take note!
Busted! The lady fine pass sha
Busted! The lady fine pass sha. Kylie looks like dummy
the babe for sure.
Who wore it first? That's the question
EUNIQUE
It's Kylie
D babe
Kylie actually stole d look & perfected it
Kylie rocked it
Kylie
Kylie of course
Cause Kylie did steal her look, she wore hers about a month ago.
Kylie murdered it.....hot as usual
Is true Kylie stole her looks,even the hair
And she stole d color of her hair too because u re?????queen of england I suppose!!!she shld go shit on her palm..lukin 4 2 second fame
Kylie ofcourse.
Kylie biko. The other girl looks weird. Clothes always look good on kylie.
Kylie anytym anyday
None.
Kyle is better. No competition
Hian!! There is nothing to compare.
Kylie has the look
Kylie off course# Lindangwanu#
Both nice
#spritual
Take the pictures at the same angle, then I'll comment. More Instagram followers for you
Kylie
Kk
Tell grandma to go n sleep