Who wore it better? Kylie Jenner or this babe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 April 2016

Who wore it better? Kylie Jenner or this babe

One IG user-Britday121 compared this photo of herself and Kylie Jenner wearing the same discount universe bikini. She said Kylie stole her look, lol.

46 comments:

None of the above.. The bikini is ugly

None! Stockfish is all I see

I think is Kylie

None of the two bitch wore it better the wore the back of it.
They should pack well oo.
My love for nigerians has make me to declare 4 years of mourning and weeping because of terrorist buhari the more u look and the less u see government.

They both look good

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

None of the above.

Kylie all day... everyday!

Love kyle's braids. Abeg make that woman park well jare. See her teeth.

Dedy Akas Website said...

Babe... :D

Linda u no nid to ask cox kylie did

chommy said...

Kylie boo all d way. Linda observe!

None of them.

All I see are bones wrapped with strings.

Kylie of course.

Kylie slayed on it more...

Long Live LIb!!!

Sorry to say o...but shey arun oju ni?

Kylie

Both

Kylie u

Kylie of course. Linda take note!

Busted! The lady fine pass sha

Busted! The lady fine pass sha. Kylie looks like dummy

the babe for sure.

eunymz said...

Who wore it first? That's the question

EUNIQUE

Anon said...

It's Kylie

D babe

Diamond said...

Kylie actually stole d look & perfected it

Kylie rocked it

Kylie

Kylie of course

Cause Kylie did steal her look, she wore hers about a month ago.

choqlatelymart said...

Kylie murdered it.....hot as usual

bukky said...

Is true Kylie stole her looks,even the hair

Bongo said...

And she stole d color of her hair too because u re?????queen of england I suppose!!!she shld go shit on her palm..lukin 4 2 second fame

Kylie ofcourse.

Kylie biko. The other girl looks weird. Clothes always look good on kylie.

Yetty k said...

Kylie anytym anyday

None.

Kyle is better. No competition

Pearlie said...

Hian!! There is nothing to compare.
Kylie has the look

Kylie off course# Lindangwanu#

Both nice

#spritual

Take the pictures at the same angle, then I'll comment. More Instagram followers for you

Ele Blessing said...

Kylie

Kk

Tell grandma to go n sleep