Beneath all the pictures.....she's insecure, worried about the future and feel like the whole world has given up on her. Don't ask me how did I know. Happy sunday Linda!!!!
Goodluck to u dear. Every thing about this bitch is fake from the colour of her body to her fake hermes bag and shoe. Sorry to that white clown who will fall.
Dis lady is so local.. just negodi(see) her mgbeke feeling funky pose. Wit her tiny hand and leg wit big breast. . Waist trainer ti take over its even showing.
Linda na wah for u oh.so u no know person weh wear waist trimmer again ni.dis girl weh straight like Nepa Poll where d curve wan take come from.thats waist trimmer at work baby.buh she cute though,love dem shoes
Haba...lili...nothing concern us with this!!... abi you no see bleechy bleechy body, the face and two hands and down legs with different colors? the real stuff is behind the cloths...LOl...i like her sha...help me tell her...tanks...call me Mr. bleechy bleechy
I wonder how much this woman pays all these blogs to keep pushing her image in our faces. It's never a good thing when an actress is known more for 'gossip blog appearance' than actual talent.
This girl is a perfect example of a plain Jane!thighs and legs not in sync with body type, funny looking big head,looks like she was almost born a down.reminds me of Roger Ramjet!if ur old enough to know who dat is!
Wow! To read these comments is disappointing. It is true that "condemning" is female! Fake or not, trimmer or not, the lady is working that look jor ��
108 comments:
With her tiny poker dots legs.. She's really trying to stay relevant.. Next Biko!!!
With her tiny polka dots legs.. She's really trying to stay relevant.. Next Biko!!!
Nice one. Good she's having fun
Beautiful girl.
Freeborn say that you went there to hunt for white me is that true?
Her bulgy tummy sha
OMG, What happen?
Once you prepare your boobs and ass,you then cross your foot over the other people start admiring your beauty.
Curves? Nkea ukwu nnu! With her dirty bleached looking legs. Ote ncha nkota!
Beneath all the pictures.....she's insecure, worried about the future and feel like the whole world has given up on her. Don't ask me how did I know.
Happy sunday Linda!!!!
Nice Eku hunting oh
I must bubble by force.....@@@@BiaBia ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Goodluck to u dear.
Every thing about this bitch is fake from the colour of her body to her fake hermes bag and shoe.
Sorry to that white clown who will fall.
WHICH CURVES๐๐
Rainbow colour body.
I just like this babe
Dis lady is so local.. just negodi(see) her mgbeke feeling funky pose. Wit her tiny hand and leg wit big breast. . Waist trainer ti take over its even showing.
E bi like na her 1st time to go america, becos d tin dey shark am too much.
This must be her first time in Yankee. See as she dey snap upandan.
Linda the way your big jaw sister dey behave like local prostitute on her first visit to yankee
Yes the dress is fine but sincerely Linda me and u know Toyin there is no curve there n she does not look hot in that dress.
Her leg thoo,chewing stick
Rubbish curves๐๐
Which curve, I don't understand.
Mbeke Toyin. Dressing like this won't get you a Man... Let Stella Damascus Daniel inspire you. Ode
She shld cont with the waist trainer for a while it will really help
Toyin, Toyin, Toyin......OK oooooo
With a fake bag...
(Duchess) This Babe is flexing, she needs 2 enjoy her sweat
Linda na wah for u oh.so u no know person weh wear waist trimmer again ni.dis girl weh straight like Nepa Poll where d curve wan take come from.thats waist trimmer at work baby.buh she cute though,love dem shoes
Waist trainer nd bumbum pad
Razzo....trying too hard
Those legs though ........... Looking for who to prey on this time around .
LINDA IKEJI please wers the curve? i like her tho
Linda, I don't understand your fixation with Toyin but stop mocking her. Curve ko cuff ni.
Cute photo click here for More pics of "Toyin Aimakhu
*********************Bleacher !!!!!!!! C as she open legs like a razzo !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like oll dix Onitsha brought ups !!!!!!!
Mgbeke feeling funky
She didn't tell you she was carrying the original one.
Na only leg spoil her show. Linda take note!
Nice. Linda observe!
Ugly
Pple sha..... Weder fake bag or waist trimmer or not, she looks good. I'm sure Johnson will be feeling jealous now.
I no c one single curve
The shameless girl , I beg go meet ur illiterate boyfriend seun Egbegbe
See her ijebu made shoe
Cute pic.. But the first picture tho.. And those legs.... ๐ ๐ she shouldn't have posed like dat
See her thin legs, she kows she is nt beautiful, instead of her to stay with her hubby, wor wor girl
Haba...lili...nothing concern us with this!!... abi you no see bleechy bleechy body, the face and two hands and down legs with different colors? the real stuff is behind the cloths...LOl...i like her sha...help me tell her...tanks...call me Mr. bleechy bleechy
Bitter soul! And you're ugly like?????? Idiot
Fake bag shi daa o. Looks to me like she's gonna return those items.
Linda is like you are toyin'new publicist
See legs hmmm like bamboo
Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#reeshahr
Lol. Nepa pole
Yoruba ppl can never stop being local
Miss Freeborn!!
Smilin....lovely shoes. Smilin.....
Noz just waist trainer, I think she has hip pad on. Cos even with waist trainer Toyin's hip aren't that big
She suck big time!!!
Luvly dress.....toyin tryin soo hard to stay relevant.....nt bad sha
Saggy breast
Abeg which curves? That girl that is shapeless
Okpa nkuu! What an eyes sore
I wonder how much this woman pays all these blogs to keep pushing her image in our faces. It's never a good thing when an actress is known more for 'gossip blog appearance' than actual talent.
Loving the outfit and weave.
With them terrible looking legs n fake channel bag
It's so noticeable. Lol. She 's trying hard for her white hubby.
Mtshewww! Curves or thin, bleached k-leg, abeg no dey give us yeye news jor.
Shameless girl. Go get a life
Waist trainers things
Get a life woman
Gehnghen.she no kuku get husband wey go stop her 4rm doin wat she wants again
Nice..
Stop with the fake bag thing she is rocking what she has not like you can afford a designer bag or anything, it's just the first pic isn't nice
Lol...local champion
Wiv her waist trainer Loool
She is beautiful, hope that is her car,
Njideka count ur bless Amebo
I think she has waist trainer on. Still cute though.
Curve???
This girl is a perfect example of a plain Jane!thighs and
legs not in sync with body type,
funny looking big head,looks like she was almost born a down.reminds me of Roger Ramjet!if ur old enough to know who dat is!
All I know is dat she is biggger up n smaller down. Don't know wher dat so called curve came from
This Yoruba actress always look razz with her bleached out skin and her tookpick Legs.
rotten yam legs
I love Toyin. . Go girl
Waist trainer working
Na una dey always know fake bag. Bad belle people all over the place
Kai. your fraustration and bad belle no get part 2. Get a life outside hating.
She's a cute babe but her character gats match her look at least small
Wow! To read these comments is disappointing. It is true that "condemning" is female! Fake or not, trimmer or not, the lady is working that look jor ��
Hottie
#spritual
Hottie
#spritual
Count ur bless name them one by one Amebo's @Njidake
Toying you're cute., but please when is Leg day?
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
That's definitely a waist trainer. Look at it well. More Instagram followers for you
Im loving her swags, joo!
She's not Yoruba, Idiot!
The effect of waist trainer
Nnenne it's polka not poker biko.
Nnenne it's "polka dot legs" not "polka dots legs". Instead you can say,"her legs have polka dots"...Thank me later
Feeling jealous fire, over what? A local dude(seun Egbegbe's) leftover or what? Toyin is a loser Lol.
Must she keep her legs this way?
Bitch feeling among... Cheap thing
B** be feeling among... cheap thing
she is my favorite, anytime any day.
She looks real good.