Hahahaha! If only my primary 6 teacher knew why I was always looking at her.She had this massive,rolling behind.She was so fond of me that as young as I was, I was wishing,if only........? Lolz. Crazy growing up years.
End time children of nowadays. Why won't he look at her when bitches has allow lucifer to use them as center of destruction. If a boy can look at her like that then what of a grown man? The boy can't wait only God knows if his dick is not hard there.
. Decency in attires especially amongst the female folks seems to be a thing of the past but everyone whose dress sense makes others to lust in their hearts will not escape God's fiery judgement on the last day except they repent
55 comments:
Spoilt child....lol
Who says he can't climb this machine n ride it
Hahahaha! If only my primary 6 teacher knew why I was always looking at her.She had this massive,rolling behind.She was so fond of me that as young as I was, I was wishing,if only........? Lolz. Crazy growing up years.
All this small boy's that can't wait to grow.
Boy grow first.
I think te boy's mind is not even where the lady.Let me assume he is stil innocent bt if he was staring at her, nsogbu dikwa
D guy go bad oh
I don't want to believe he's making that face because of the lady, it may just be something else
End time children of nowadays.
Why won't he look at her when bitches has allow lucifer to use them as center of destruction.
If a boy can look at her like that then what of a grown man?
The boy can't wait only God knows if his dick is not hard there.
nsogbu dikwa, girls take note
Lols
www.msrapworld.blogspot.com....it's all about rap battle.
Silly kid...
Lool...no doubt he's looking straight to her ass.
Bad guys
😐😐😐😐
@linda... Lol did you read his mind. ?
Hahahahahaha
He wasn't looking at her tho!
D guy is a smart guy.....
I dey tell u, d boy eyes dey flex
Yeye boy! He's definitely gonna be a Casanova. Linda take note!
Lol, dis boy na confirm G. Linda observe!
Heheheheeee
Heheheheeee
Lol...badass nigga
This is how you know the future playas loool
Lolz
This child don spoil from mama belle..see him eye...abeg he need serious stron Hand before he give person pikin belle.lol..
Imagine
Linda that's just an innocent look. Expressionless face.. It has no meaning so plzz don't read something else into it..
. Decency in attires especially amongst the female folks seems to be a thing of the past but everyone whose dress sense makes others to lust in their hearts will not escape God's fiery judgement on the last day except they repent
The kid is not looking at her. Read the expression, he's deep in thought. Probably thinking of his next skate board.
He is like, girls are in trouble. The way I'm gonna bang them ehhh
Lol...epic
Lol....
Lmao!
Gaddamn!
Abi..
He Cnt wait..
Funny
😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂
Ma Niggar!
Yeah he has to grow up first lol
Boys Will Be Boys!
#NaNature
Lol,am sure he's lik wat d hell is she doing.
Lol#Lindangwanu#
#spritual
#spritual
Hmmm.
Hmmm.
Eiyaa. Lolzz. More Instagram followers for you
😂😂✌️
his like whos this hoe fool,