On April 18th 2016 Mr. Okonkwo Afamefuna wrote the following
on his Facebook wall.
"I decided to read a copy of the National Grazing Reserve Bill and I was surprised at what I saw. The Bill creates a council to be chaired by a Chairman to be appointed by the president. The council shall have the power to take your land anywhere the land is located in the country and then pay you compensation.
Your land, when taken, shall be assigned to herdsmen who shall use your land for grazing purposes. They shall bring cows to the land and you shall lose the land permanently to those Fulani cattlemen". My conclusion? This is the Sudan downloading right here in Nigeria.
On April 18th 2016 Mr. Duru Collins wrote the following on
his facebook wall.
"This National Grazing Bill if passed into law will
just mark the beginning of apartheid in our country. When the government of
Zimbabwe collected land from the white people who naturalised there the whole
world worked against President Robert Mugabe. Sanctions were stiffened against
his regime even though the whites in Zimbabwe were not African by origin. In
our country today there are people that are not Nigerians by origin and these
people are making laws to take over our inheritance. This nation will burn once
this law is passed". My conclusion? This is Lebanon and Zimbabwe
downloading right here in Nigeria.
Kindly forgive the repetition of some earlier words at the
beginning of his contribution but on April 18th Mr. Gabriel Ogbonnaya wrote the
following on his Facebook wall.
"I decided to read a copy of the National Grazing
Reserve Bill and I was surprised at what I saw. The Bill creates a commission
to be chaired by a Chairman to be appointed by the president, to be confirmed
by the senate. The commission shall
have the power to take your land anywhere the land is located in the country
and then pay you compensation. Your land, when taken, shall be assigned to
herdsmen who shall use your land for grazing purposes. They shall bring cows to
the land and you shall lose the land permanently to those cattlemen.
If you feel that the commission was not right to take your land, you can go to
court but before you go to court, you must first of all notify the federal
attorney general of your intention to sue the commission. Apart from notifying,
you must get the consent and authority of the Federal Attorney General before
you can sue. So that means that if the Attorney General refuses to give his
consent to the suit, you have lost your land forever to the herdsmen. And this
law, when passed, shall apply to the whole country so it means that your land
in the village or anywhere is not safe.
The National Grazing Reserve Commission would have the power to take away your
land from you anytime they want and pay you whatever they want as compensation
(even when you don't want to sell, and remember that for you to get
compensation, you must have documents showing or proving ownership). So I think
that we all in the South West, South South and South East must rise up and
reject this Bill. We must do all things to force our national Assembly members
from passing that bill into law. That bill is a deliberate attempt to take our
lands and hand the land over to the Fulani cattlemen since it is only the
Fulanis that rear cattle in Nigeria. That law, when passed, shall fulfill the
directive of Uthman Dan Fodio and other northern leaders to take over other
parts of Nigeria. I implore you to use all available means to implore your
senator and Rep not to pass that law. That law will destroy Nigeria. All over
the world, ranches are established and used to rear cattle. The farmers buy
land and put there cattle there. There is no country where the land of the
citizens are compulsorily acquired and given to others.
This is evil, and designed to favor the Fulanis where the
President comes from. We must resist the passage of that bill into law to save
Nigeria, and to protect our future generations". My conclusion? This is
Yugoslavia and Rwanda unfolding right here in Nigeria.
Finally in an article titled ''The Outlaws Of Islam''
(Premium Times, April 15th 2016), I wrote the following,
"And if they are still in any doubt about where all
this is heading in the Nigerian context they should consider the following. On
December 30th 1964, Mallam Bala Garba told the West African Pilot newspaper
that:
''the conquest to the sea is now in sight. When our god-sent
Ahmadu Bello said some years ago that our conquest will reach the sea shores of
Nigeria, some idiots in the South were doubting its possibilities. Today have
we not reached the sea? Lagos is reached. It remains Port-Harcourt. It must be
conquered and taken''.
This is an eloquent expression of radical Islam, with its
pervasive use of violence as a tool of conquest and subjugation, in its purest
and most obvious form.
Inspired and equipped with this Janjaweed philosophy and
ethos, the whole of core northern Nigeria was conquered by Sheik Usman Dan
Fodio through the use of terror and by the power of the sword in the name of
jihad. Millions of innocent non-Muslims
were cut to pieces in the process.
Given the activities of Boko Haram and the Fulani herdsmen
in our country today it appears that some in our shores are still interested in
implementing that satanic agenda.
They wish to continue where Usman Dan Fodio stopped and they
wish to ''dip the Koran in the Atlantic ocean''.
Their latest attempt is the introduction and proposal of
what is known as the National Grazing Reserve Bill which will give the Fulani
herdsmen the right to claim other peoples land all over the country and which
will empower them by law to create their own settlements and communities in the
territory of others.
Worse still under that law the government will be compelled
to fund those settlements and put all that they need in terms of infrastructure
in place for them. That is why our Minister of Agriculture is now talking about
importing Brazilian grass for the Fulani herdsmen and their cattle.
This subtle and exceptionally brilliant attempt to
infiltrate and conquer by guile and assimilation reminds me of the frightful
laws that were put in place in the old wild western prairies of 19th century
America.
Those laws gave the white settlers rights over the lands of
the indigenous Red Indians and saw the Indians themselves subjected to genocide
and ethnic cleansing and herded into barren reservations that were not fit for
human habitation.
It was in this way that the "wild west" was
conquered and the once proud and noble war-like Indian tribes of the western
prairies were subjugated and subdued.
Sadly our legislators in the National Assembly from the
south and the Middle simply do not appreciate and cannot comprehend the serious
implications of what they are doing by supporting this evil legislation and
neither will the consequences of their naivety and folly be suffered by their
constituents until it is far too late.
If that law is ever passed and implemented, two years from
that time we will regret it deeply as a nation because it will result in
nothing but conflict, chaos and strife between the Fulani herdsmen and settlers
on the one hand and the local indigenous population on the other.
The tragedy that unfolded in Jos, Plateau state between the
indigenous Christian Beroms and the settler Muslim Fulani for many years is a
graphic example of what will be replicated all over the south and the Middle
Belt between the Fulani and the various local indigenous populations if that
law is ever passed and implemented.
As a matter of fact it will be far worse than anything that
Jos ever saw. The Cattle Grazing Act will not result in enhancing unity and
peace but instead it will result in division, bloodshed, carnage and
chaos". My conclusion? This is Iraq, Syria and Libya unfolding right here
in Nigeria.
When you create a conflict which has its roots in religion,
ethnicity, land rights, the attempt to marginalize, dominate, subjugate and
conquer others and the quest for liberation and freedom from slavery and
bondage all mixed into one you are toying with a conflagration that will not
only be horrendous and that will not only affect the whole of Africa but will
not end in the next fifty years to one hundred years.
Let me be clear: the greatest evil that we are confronted
with in Nigeria today is the National Grazing Reserve Bill. It is more evil
than anything that we have ever seen before. It is more insidious and dangerous
than anything that we can possibly imagine.
It will do more harm to us than Boko Haram and the Nigerian
civil war put together and it will result in open war and the total disintegration of Nigeria. I am
speaking prophetically and I am saying this under the leading and guidance of
the Holy Spirit. We must stop this cantankerous and divisive Bill from seeing
the light of the day and being made into law. There are some things that are
bigger, greater and more important than
partisan politics and this is one of them.
We must all stand together regardless of our political
affiliation and stop this evil Trojan horse from being smuggled into our ranks
by those that seek to subjugate and conquer us. We must resist those that seek
to strip us of our self-respect, self-worth, liberty and dignity.
We must stand up against those that seek to destroy us and
rob us of our faith and our ancestral lands. We must say ‘’never’’ to those that seek to
belittle and enslave us and reduce us to nothing even in our own nation.
May God help our people and our country and may He deliver
us from evil.

118 comments:
Too long can't read all.
God please help heal our Land. Linda take note!
Once again. The change u voted for. Ndi ara....
Stupid Bill, Aunty Linda maybe ur blog can help in stopping this bill.
#TEAMLIB.
In other news download your HD porn videos at pornhard.xvdo.mobi and get your daily nude pics leaks at adultleaks.wappress.org
Gosh...this man too talk😕😕😕
Nigeria is finished!
Dis country is sittin on a keg of gun powder...d herdsmen shld come nah...we are waitin...dey fink its Benue...so d land my grand father left me now will now be taken over by Fulani? In my state? My home town? For south?...see, me dey talk say our leaders no well...If not eh...,y wld anyone want to pass a bill dat d Fulanis in d north can come from der so called north nd claim so lands nywere?...what hapen to der own land?...I dare dem to.
Na wa ooo
Buhari wu otele. Oga akwakwanu ya. Children of God have nothing to do with the children of satan.
I think if nigeria needs to change, we need to change the system and not just go after corrupt politicians. Our senate is a joke when you think about it. Budget padding, bill against freedom of speech, missing budget, support of child marriage...... We need to pay attention to the senate and house of assembly. These bunch are losers and to think some people did not even know the senator they voted for.
Well said.
Omo who wan pass this kind bill bikonu,,, ehhh asin this tin wey dem dey kill people never do na 2 give dem right be rhe next time omo presido u don dey fall ma hand
My man my man,nigerians are tired of terrorist buhari scan, government.
This administration senators are the worst in Africa that's why they want to remove saraki.
Terrorist buhari u must step down before u finish killing all nigerians with ur scam government.
Apc na vampires
No to Grazing Reserve Commission Bill. NO means NO
GO AND SIT DOWN FFK.. OLE!!! YOU ARE RADICALLY SHAMELESS LIKE SARAKI...HEAVEN WILL VISIT YOU LOTS SOON AND THE BLOOD OF THOSE INNOCENT WILL CRY SOON.
Anybody in the senate and house of assembly can forget about me voting for their re-election. Very few of them if any deserve it. They're bent on destroying this nation
This pure evil and our so called legislators in the south and middle belt are keeping quiet. What USA predicted will soon happen. It is happening now.
They want to conquer the whole south as they conquer North but God will not allow them, Nigeria is gradually heading path to disintegration which I know very soon Nigeria will cease to exist, foolish country, foolish people, foolish president, foolish legislators. So awkward Nation with awkward people. If they like let them pass the bill it will make BIAFRA actualisation faster. Original comment from C. E. O.
To be objective here, if the contents of the bill are as stated by this man, it will not see the light of the day by the special grace of God. But again, we should also be very careful of taking words from men of many words such as FFK. He has this history of political-twisting of events thereby misguiding innocent minds employing cunning tactics such as: "guidance from holy spirit." I will just advise we should try and see the details of the bill before believing some not-so-relevant political business men again. Thanks... Mr Shi2
God! How did people like FFK end up being citizens of our country? He should be where proper laws abound.The bill is crazy & should never see the light of day.But,it is clear FFK is trying to throw this country into turmoil.
Thank you Mr. FFK for opening our eyes. Let's see any legislator from the entire south DAT will support the bill irrespective of their political platform or party.
President in charge over every every
SAY NO TO: National Grazing Reserve Bill. It's an infringement of human rights! The herdsmen do not need to have a base or settlement in every state before they carry out their trade. They should stay in d North and transport their castles to other regions of d country. Why should people give up their lands to foreigners? Arrant nonsense!
The bill must not pass. Linda take note
God forbid evil, that means they might even decide to acquire our churches and used it as cattle grazing reserve settlement, Buhari will die an evil death
National grazing reserve bill...if that is all its implication wil not succeed. Amen
evils!!!
basically, these laws on the nigeria constitution are seriously and diabolically outdated . so much sentiment due to the fact that the lawmakers then had hausa's as the majority.
this is actually pure evil and totally surprising.... i am unable to finish the article (too long to read, i've gat to go to bed) .
but, this makes me wonder wht matters all those stupid, idiotic senators keep on arguing on when things like this that needs urgent resolvment is right there b4 them.
Let's us rise up and oppose this bill in its entirety as this is a travesty of justice and must not be allowed to stand. I support ffk.
evil unfolding right before us and we are still looking...Sad
Big evil
True
It's only God will help us this is madness not governance
May God help us all
If you are from South, South East, South South and some part of middle belt and you don't have a gun, or no member of your family don't have one or even your friend, you better hurriedly look for a way to get a very sophisticated one because the way Buhari and his fulani criminals are going, we will have no choice than to resist this evil that COW FOOLISH buhari want to bring to Nigerians. Let us all stand in one accord and resist this FOOLISH descendants of the devil called Muslim fulani herdsmen. Before they kill you, kill them and spare non of them because they won't spare you.
Well spoken. To be forewarned is to be forearm.
We in the South South will fight and protect our lands even if the bill is passed.Enough of this Fulani people and their cattles. God will protect his people, they should bring it on.
Well spoken... To be forewarned is to be forearm.
Please see the hidden plan of Buhari and his Islamic agenda. First boko haram, second Fulani herdsmen killing, kidnapping and rapping across the country, now grazing bill. What will follow is the construction of mosques everywhere and sharia laws will slowly be put in place, under false pretense that it's only for the herdsmen then slowly spread everywhere.
They are secretly stationing their disguised bokoharam foot soldiers everywhere pretending they are herdsmen. Herdsmen that uses AK47. Do you guys now realize why Buhari or tinunbu never seriously condemn the killing, maiming, rapping and kidnapping of innocent children, women and men by these Fulani foot soldiers ? The game is they allow them to kill so many people everywhere to strike fear into the hearts of peace loving Nigerians so as to convince the southerners that the solution is their lands. The Islamization of Nigeria is here the plan is already made. Southerners are sleeping, our elders would receive money and sell their children without thinking. Yorubas and Ibos insulting one another, divisive plan made long ago by fulanis. They control the army, every important position belongs to them, oil well is their heritage. What the Ibos saw decades ago is unfolding right before our eyes. God bless FFK.
Wesley from Paris.
across the country, now grazing bill. What will follow is the construction of mosques everywhere and sharia laws will slowly be put in place, under false pretense that it's only for the herdsmen then slowly spread everywhere.
They are secretly stationing their disguised bokoharam foot soldiers everywhere pretending they are herdsmen. Herdsmen that uses AK47. Do you guys now realize why Buhari or tinunbu never seriously condemn the killing, maiming, rapping and kidnapping of innocent children, women and men by these Fulani foot soldiers ? The game is they allow them to kill so many people everywhere to strike fear into the hearts of peace loving Nigerians so as to convince the southerners that the solution is their lands. The Islamization of Nigeria is here the plan is already made. Southerners are sleeping, our elders would receive money and sell their children without thinking. Yorubas and Ibos insulting one another, divisive plan made long ago by fulanis. They control the army, every important position belongs to them, oil well is their heritage. What the Ibos saw decades ago is unfolding right before our eyes. God bless FFK.
Wesley from Paris.
I weep for my nation Nigeria...
If the Fulani's needs land, to Rear their cattles, I think the North Occupy Two-3rd of the our country Nigeria. Let them stay in the North, How would U feel if an Acres of Land inherited from Ur Forefathers is taken from
U in the name of Law "Grazing Cattle" by Unknown men. No that's Wickedness and indirect Domination. Remember you will fight for what belongs to you "it becomes war". Now placing a law to Handicap U in the name of government "that's Ridiculous" Please our Senator, remember this will start frm the poor, "Put Yourselves in their Shoes" Will Your Lands also be taken as a Senator "What will U do?. Fight or Watch. Don't implement this BILL "It's Trick" to Subdue and Humble Everyone by the So called Housa/Fulani men. This is not tribalism issue. This is all about What belongs to You been taken While Ur Eyes is wide-Open. God Forbids it. These men don't have the fear of God at all.
FFK has spoken the truth, the only problem is that your observations and predictions are not in line with the views of Yorubas where you come from. The Igbos fought for against this almost 50 years ago, and they were called secessionist. Now the monster is back again, and in a bigger form. The Yorubas should start the protest, and the Igbos will follow behind. Once received, twice shy.
This is hideous!!!
This Bill is a ploy to infiltrate the south and east with Fulani/Hausa and Islam. And it will cause a lot of bloodshed in the land. I sense possible disintegration of Nigeria if this Bill is passed into Law. This is the time for those representing us at the National Assembly to stop this Bill from seeing the light of the day. A stitch in time saves nine!!!
I strongly support you sir, but let me be clear here, we are Watching, we are Waiting, when the time comes, we will do what we have to do to stop this insolence and crafty way to islamize this nation.
Such a bill has no place in Nigeria. This is the height of oppression and Buhari sits back and watches. Mind you the north has more law makers because they have more states. God help us
Passing that bill in Nigeria is like signing the death warrant of Nigeria. I always said and maintained that Apc have a hidden agenda which is to islamize Nigeria! That can never ever happen! We are way smarter than previous victims of this wickedness... Most importantly God is with us! (south)
Long Live LIb!
FFk this conspiracy theory sounds true and creepy! I wonder why they want to shove their retrogressive,archaic religion down our throat! We would reject such stupid law with extreme prejudice! ndi ara
We are Watching, we are Waiting, let them pass the bill, then they will see us in action
The world is coming to an end mehn
Too late, wailers club has reached saturation! U must vote changi again o! U r just waking up I guess
No shaking if they dare pass the law people will take law into the hands. Every one will see we don't need to shout, we are too big for that shit.
MOnkey read it, its pple like dat de will take dia land and u will nt kw wot nxt 2 do. #lazybitch
Grazing bill my foot, bring it ON we r waiting strongly waiting, in my Area here in Ijede by ikorodu Lagos dis so called funanihardmen just jump into other people's land and they've been there for almost a year ago and they're not ready to go despite the fact that we've report to the police/Lagos state government and nothing has been done to chased dis people away, but i knw one day ll be one day we will rise and chase them away by ourselves since the government has turned their Def hir..they destroyed our fishpond/Fam with their cows and dis has been going on for almost a year now. I knw we will face anytime soon cause it can't continue like dis..God Bless Nigeria/Nigerians
They re not even Nigerians. We told them when they were voting that they re voting for foreigner dem no hear. Me for my side for Ilesha we hold our side kampe dem no fit.
Why did u not pass a better bill when u and jonathan was there, u did not, bcos no money will b made from it
He too talk? I don't even like him but what he wrote here makes a lot of sense and is true. Please u can't be nonchalant about ur future. Better be concerned bcos one way or another this affects u too
You're a sick person!
Well said. The most sensible thing I've read here. FFK is not to be trusted.
God help us
Well spoken
What is all these
All those fools especially from the south west that voted for Buhari thinking he was going to fight corruption can now see his true agenda. It is the Uthman Dan Fodio agenda to conquer the territory called nigeria. He said he was coming to fight corruption and we all know very well that nearly 80% of APC members were formerly members of the PDP. Why have they not been prosecuted but only those that remained in the PDP have been singled out for persecution and prosecution. Kanu, the leader of the Biafra movement is languishing in jail because he talked. That is his only crime, he didn't kill anyone yet the Fulani murderers, many of whom are foreigners that have continued their Genocide on innocent Nigerians are still roaming the street untouched. The National Grazing Reserve bill is just the beginning of the plan to conquer nigeria by the Buhari led administration. The 1967-70 civil war is just part 1 of what the fulani people have for this country. They want to take away our Heritage using Satanic laws to silence anyone that dares to talk. So all those southerners that are in the habit of attacking Gov. Fayose and FFK should have a rethink and see the Evil Machinations of Buhari. His only interest is for the north to rule forever and that will only happen after they have wiped us out of the map
Islam at work. We will resist it wether buhari likes it or not and unfortunately it is people like the minister of agriculture - old cargoes - thAt are quota to go that are pudding this.
Like this comment. Wait to see the bill first not hear say.
Did u read d article? How can Nigeria grow with ppl like u.
Always dumb....
U and ur generation are d problems Nigeria have. Ur ppl kept Nigeria d way it is and yet u feel u fools have d right over our lands. As in u go come ogun state come enter my own papa land......
Ahhhh
I rili hope this law tin is a joke...I smell silent war growing...
Every man to be contented with what he has...or u negociate & buy peacefully...
Or is Nigeria no longer democracy?
Our comments is a clear indication of how easy these politics can twist and poke our mind and reasoning against one another for their personal gain. I for one will take no politician seriously they are two faced and worst of humans, it's high time we took charge of events arround us by investigate journalism like d president once said dan believing sm entity whose reasoning is never NIGERIAN but along the divide of APC/ PDP
We will resist them with our blood,ni two ways about it, buhari is nothing but a big fool, and also those cursing ffk should open there eyes and see the truth.
An from Jos plateau,what FFK wrote us beter seen than imagine.The herdsmen killed our pple and destroy our land,but the best the our government wanna do is to reward them,instead of punishing them.i cry for Nigeria if that goes on.
This man is too sensitive to what's happening.... People were calling him names when he was warning Nigerians. now here we are....
FFK your evil plan agaisnt the current Govt would not work. Mind you the bill started since during Jonathan erra. Please try and read history
Arise! O compatriot !!...
This is the most preposterous bill i have heard of so far,right now i'm wondering what the bill is supposed to achieve. It is very unjust because if it ever gets passed,the senate would be disavowing the majority to satisfy an ethnic minority(the fulanis). Speaking of the fulanis,are they even historically Nigerians? They are a nomadic race with roots in Chad,Niger,Sudan etc. So can they fully be identified as Nigerians? If so,they should pick a place and settle down. Considering that we are in a constantly evolving world,i dont see why the whole nation should be forced to adapt to the fulani's archaic way of breeding and rearing their cattle esp at the detriment and inconvenience of others. If they want to rear their cattle,they should acquire land and start ranching. This their grazing culture has become a foil for their more sinister activities,specifically kidnapping and random mayhem. In the course of their grazing,they've virtually toured the whole country on foot,so they know every jungle and forest intimately,making it easy for they to escape the scenes of their crimes with no way for law enforcement to track nor apprehend them. If the senate passes this stupid bill,then the whole country will be a ticking time bomb waiting to explode,cos i dont see ppl frm the south-east and south-west meekly handing over their land.
Buhari is Jst empowering Fulanis, datz y dey r killing people anyhw without being questioned. Linda observe!
I can't believe u just said that . U are the biggest fuuuu.
Please idiot when adults are talking about serious issues don't come close because it is obvious that you're either too young or too stupid to comprehend the importance of the subject matter.when I think of the next generation I weep the level of ignorance is disturbing. God help us.
I don't know why people are keeping mute over this particular issue but the truth is that it concerns us all and would even affect future generations. As it is right now, this bill can take away lands that you inherited from your forefathers. Nigerians this is not a joke anymore; PLEASE let us all speak up against and reject this evil while there's still time.
Oga stop attacking the messenger.we are just intellectually lazy in this country that's why a bill like this went through two readings without being noticed.look stop attacking FFK and go ahead and makeyour findings. The fact that FFK has brought it to the fore doesn't change the contents.if this bill is passed it will affect all and sundry so do your research moron.
hhmmm....the enemy within
Buhari is too tribalism and religious bigot, he is nothing but punishment to Nigeria. But GOD Almighty must punish him and his co evill cabinet and will punish any idiot that will support this wicked bill to support Fulani's to continue there evil terror attack on innocent Nigerians. #saytoislamiznaija
ODE oshi. Something that has the potential to rip this country apart isn't important to you. But if na LIB giveaway you go read the whole thing. Bloody fool.
I get 23acres in the east. Make them no try God all Fulani's and their cows go perish. Just watch. Bastards
@OLaaliu.... I pity u seriously! this man can talk u say?? Did u read that @all? Or u just felt like commenting? SMH....time is coming, people like u go see papa call am mama. u will see d demon in ds change u voted for. Na here we de, make we siddon de look.
NO TO NATIONAL GRAZING RESERVE BILL
The so called bill cannot and will not see the light of the day simple
I want to believe that this isn't true...i mean the contents of the bill. If it is, then my people, please start arming yourselves....This is war!
The classical way of the Islamist to conquer and rule is by introduction of violence whether they feel their religion is threated or not. They usually start this when they feel they have enough population or political power. This violence they know will put fear in the mind of the citizens especially the politicians. Their aim is to make you to concede a little bit of something that is dear to you that they really need to jump start their Islamization. This will make the society to be divided with some saying that a little bit of concession means nothing while others will rightly see it as the most important step of Islamic take over. While you bicker among yourself, they will be perfecting their plans during this period of bickering. For non Muslim Nigerians, put your differences aside and unit against this bill. This is a long term process that restarted short time ago as Boko Haram, then morphed to Fulani Herdsmen and now decoyed as Grazing bill.
It can never happen. Expect a more serious war,,Canada'sthe division of Nigeria because we are no longer one.
Nonsense! A big NO to Grazing Reserve Commission Bill
If we can still remember in one of our President's campaign, were he lifted up a sward declaring war if he looses. What was the agenda behind those words. South and middle belt Senators, shine your eyes and stop thinking how you will enlarge your accounts. Otherwise the roof will collapse on everyone. Majority of the IDP and those slaughtered Christians by religion. Why is the Federal government tying to introduce Islamic/Christian religion in our schools. Christians should watch out and be bold to fight against muslem scheme.
One thing is very certain, fulani or whatever u and Mr president call yourself, can't come close to ABA. Wit or without the bill. Umu aba no dey smile for real. In fact meat go dey very cheap by den. Both the cattle and der rearer will be converted to Meat. Anu okpoooo
AbokidaWarriBoy!
Time to rise up and fight
Though i am from the North, i dont support this one bit. we should be our brothers keeper and wash away wickedness from our hearts. our leaders dont care about anyone or the welfare of this nation but themselves. This bill is wrong. lets call a spade what it is.
U are a malu (cow). Idiot son of a nobody. May tribal, ethnic, political and religious bigotry not wipe out your future generations from the earth..... fool
Your are the scum of the earth. When someone says the truth, it pains you to the marrow.kontinu...
My people this is d time we all need to come togeda n make sure dis evil bill is not passed bcus if it's allowed to den our generations yet unborn will have no inheritance n will remain slaves, we need to stand togeda n say no to dis evil bcus dis is evil let him who have ears let him hia o
Christianity is gradually being flushed away even bfore our own very eyes n our leaders n r doing nothing about it untill dey will enslave us all to be at there own mercy even in our own lands dis is evil dis bill must not be allowed to stand
God have mercy
U'll see the bill when it's passed...then it will be too late. It's all true pple
So what do u understand by "National Grazing Reserves" and how are the Fulani Herdsmen behaving?
Well said, that makes more sense than that CEO calling Nigerians foolish, I think he is the only foolish person. FFK's words must be taken with a pinch of salt until the contents of that bill are verified by others.
Let put sentiment apart some times mad man can see clearly than the so call sane man if sentiment is not dealt with. I might not like the author of this article but that is on personality not on terms of this national sensitive issues. If we don't unite against this evil cal national grazing bill within the southern Nigeria as a whole, sooner or later we shall shield tear's of regrets and it shall be too late. I see Genocide confronting Yoruba , Igbo, Ijaw, Ishekiri etc. Save your origin from impending doom .
Abeg make them take my land if them want, so far them pay me money better money joor
Well said @ anonymous if they understand the agenda now the better for them.
Say no to #Nationalgrazingreservebill
May God bless u Olusegun. We need to pay more attention to d law makers during election
Thank you.
we all shouted CHANGE! when PMB was elected to govern Nigeria to the extend that some people trekked from Lagos to Abuja to show teir solidarity.
those who trekked then never knew that they were rehearsing for scarcity of PMS days to come as we can see the situation in the country now.
and here comes the National Grazing reserve bill in action.
we haven't seen anything yet.
Hnnnnm, Am sure God will take control of this country.
Let us keep praying for our dear country. Let God redesign the destiny of Nigeria.
I support u 1000 times
To hour tent oh NIGER DELTANS
Exactly! We're not sensitive to what is going on around us and someone specialises in it to alert us everytime but we're abusing the person. If we don't like the person, at least let's take the message.
Mumu girl, what more can you say?? Nigerians brace up for more to come, you guys saw light but chose darkness. We are mnot just dealing with grazing bill, what about the merging of religious studies under the new subject known as National and religious values? Rubbish directionless government