Kangpe gives you access to quality health advice from over 500 qualified and verified doctors, who are always available to answer your questions 24/7.
No one will ask for your name, so your privacy is guaranteed and you will never feel uncomfortable asking questions that you may be too embarrassed to ask in a hospital.
Questions only cost =N=200 and users can pay with their bank cards or airtime recharge cards directly on the website.
Visit www.kangpe.com to get access to our Doctors or download our Andriod App (Kangpe) from the playstore or here by clicking on this link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kangpe
More photos...
18 comments:
Issoka seen
Noted
Ok!
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
All na advert
Like seriously, it's cool.
How do we know for sure that ur doctors are qualified? Biko na hosp sure pass
Health tips-okay; Answer to health questions???? As long as u don't do diagnosis over a phone...Ethically wrong
Save urself a trip to the hospital book one to a 6ft hole
GEt free health tips from my blog
Official launch is tomorrow.
Get answers to your health problems and tips to live healthy for free all from health proffeasionals.
Www.yummyhealthtips.blogspot.com
I hope people are not falling for this rubbish. Questions for them to answer; 1. Where are these 500 doctors ? Are doctors so dumb to consult for N200? Or they are police recruit .Obviously this is another scam.I hope people will not fall for this.
Okkkk
Seen. Linda observe!
This is real hustle. It's quite cheaper to type your questions and ask Google. If u ask me
Noted. LINDA TAKE NOTE II