"I don't know how to advise my guy... He says I should help him ask without adding any names. "What if she reads the postings online? I asked him. "Then she will know if I am right or wrong to have packed her out of my flat and ended the relationship". Please note, if you have no advice to give don't comment. Insults will be deleted. Please read the chats before commenting. Don't be asking me what the guy did. She said it all there. To make this clearer, her friends told her that her Bobo was responsible for impregnating a lady. So she went gaga. Then found out it was not her Bobo. At which time, she had been thrown out and she then realized that the girls who claimed to be protecting her from getting hurt (which may be true) did not investigate properly. So things became bad. And got worse when she broke the driver side glass of his Gwagon with a flower pot. Now it had become clear he wasn't the person responsible. Those friends have apologized that they "thought he was the one"... That is the root of all this apology. My Guy's argument is if she had a gun and shot him that night, what will these apologies be for????
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 18 April 2016
Please Advise! Alibaba shares interesting relationship story on his Instagram page
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
205 comments:
1 – 200 of 205 Newer› Newest»Its over joor.
Well the girl she buy back the glass n replace anything she spoilt but he should forgive her after 3month probation.
I hv nutin much 2 say d guy shld put himself in her shoes she did what every normal chick wld have done,bt d babe f**k pls she shld have investigated properly,all ds fake friends were are dy now dy shld both go der separate ways bcos tins will neva b d same again.
Abeg next?
Forgiveness is the key, unless he is no longer interested... One can't force love...I always say #protectyourhappiness
Eya.... this is not the time to be forming marriage counsellor.... but he knows her more than all of us.. so its his decision to make... the good news is she have learnt a lesson and will think thrice before acting on rumours... wish you guys the best...
Let the guy move on mbok. The gal should control her temperament so that she won't lose her God sent man next time
No comments
Eya.... this is not the time to be forming marriage counsellor.... but he knows her more than all of us.. so its his decision to make... the good news is she have learnt a lesson and will think thrice before acting on rumours... wish you guys the best...
Such a lady can actually poison him in future if he accepts her back. If she has learnt her lesson, she should apply it in her future relationship. Linda take note!
At linda swtie pls mk more frnds than enemies,after wizkid nw na nice wife.
I am begging him in the name of GOD or whatever he worships to run for his life she is not the only one or most beatiful or the biggest ass or most beautiful face ohhhh
Hmmmmmmmmm
Let her rialiased her mistake,by letting her to beg for 6month. Her mom will get better by Gods grace,thats not a reason. Assuming u are dead now by that her poison she wish she had,things would av been worst,beko let her suffer small. In fact parole another girl so that those same friends will still tell her, but just give her like 6month 2 rialiased her mistake.
This lady does not have any iota of trust for her guy which is wrong and she has shown that she can not manage her anger. Guy assist her if you can but i dont advice you marry or date her again for the sake of your life. This life no get duplicate ooo
GBOZA!!!! Too bad! she listened to friends, my advice would be the guy should help the mother as a one time friend but never settle with such woman again because you never know what tomorrow brings. anyone who can be ruled by friend hmmmmmmmm!
My guy! My guy!! My guy!!! If only men and women in a relationship would listen to their hearts at a certain time,they sense when our ever loving God is given them a GREEN OR RED sign about whom they want to get married to. My guy! RUN! That lady is hot tempered. When situations occur that's when you will see the real characters of MAN. Next time might be your life or the whole house.Just imagine when you are married to her nko.?
Please o, she will kill him next time
Na girlfriend no be wife,make she waka jor.....outside yarns fit make her kill d guy b4 she hear d guy yarns
My guy! My guy!! My guy!!! How many times I call you? If only men and women in a relationship would listen to their hearts at a certain time,they sense when our ever loving God is given them a GREEN OR RED sign about whom they want to get married to. My guy! RUN! That lady is hot tempered. When situations occur that's when you will see the real characters of MAN. Next time might be your life or the whole house.Just imagine when you are married to her nko.?
When someone shows you who they are the 1st time, BELIEVE them!
There is no need crying over a spilled milk. The guy should just thank God for the reaction. If he has a way to assist the sick mother, he should do his best but must surely move on from the relationship.
When someone shows you who they are the 1st time, BELIEVE them!
I will strongly advise him not to allow her back to his life. God really saved him from untimely death and allowed her to show her true colour on time, he should move on with his life for good. Emmanuel.
Oya na experts...#JustwannaReadTheComments #ImaLearner
It's simple. If she loves him that much, she should just let him so as my man can breath a new sigh of relief in peace. If her mother is no longer comfortable at her Uncles, she should take her to her gossiping friends. Like seriously, The guys life just like the Ibadan dude could have become history by now like she had gotten hold of a dangerous weapon in the heat of her fury only to come and start apologizing to a spirit later on.
Hmm tales by moon light part 1. if your guy is tired of the lady let her go bcos apology does not really means she has repented, we have seen ladies that apologies and still do worst then the first mistake, but if your guy still has feelings for her welcome her back and rebuild her to a matured lady she needs to be. now to her friends advise her to stay away from them permanently bcos they re jealous of her relationship and they will still bring another wrong story to her in future bcos Boys will always be Boys.
Shuoooo bad market.
Thank God for an confession during her anger. Poison me? Who will eat all my labour? Plz end that topic. I won't go close people called that name not to talk of settling with her
all na wash!!!.
The bitch is a gold digger, y bring up ur family issues, rubbish pity party.... She should have confirmed before all dis... She will beat him up one day
Bros You have seen how far her anger can go...ask your self if you can deal with it,if she catches you red-handed in the act..what will she..be guided bro wisdom is profitable to apply.
Toby
Things about love is just crazy. It's not a big deal, I think she has learnt her lessons. She won't try such thing again I believe.
Ubanagum
Bad friends,anger,overreacting and fornication are all the problems.she should go and repent.
I will state two things here... I think the guy should forgive her and never let her come back into his life and he can give her the apartment if truly the mother is sick.... below are things you avoid in a relationship..
(1) If you can do this when he's not around close to the car, imagine what she will do when as if she came to break the side of the mirror and he was there.. won't she have hit him with the flower pot?
(2) What excuse would she has given, after poisoning the guy only to find out that the story wasn't true, what will she say to the guy family?
(3) All because she found out that she man impregnated another lady, you cursed him to the extend wishing him he will not die well and you will make sure he goes poor...?
My point, the guy should forgive her and never let her him into his life because she has shown him the real person in her when issues or misunderstand happen
Ok, The guy hadn't married her and she reacted that way... I am so pro-female, so this is gonna be hard.
1. she doesn't love the guy, her reason for wanting to go back to him is because of the comfortable life she is missing...
2. I am not sure how she found out her friends were/are lying... she may just be saying that she cut them off because of the discomfort of living with her uncle.
3. Just in case she is indeed remorseful, and the guy loves her enough to take bake a lady who opened her mouth to say "his family will not die better" guy, you need to be certain she has cut those friends, tell her what your plans for her is (she may be frustrated) and plan towards settling down
I will state two things here... I think the guy should forgive her and never let her come back into his life and he can give her the apartment if truly the mother is sick.... below are things you avoid in a relationship..
(1) If you can do this when he's not around close to the car, imagine what she will do when as if she came to break the side of the mirror and he was there.. won't she have hit him with the flower pot?
(2) What excuse would she has given, after poisoning the guy only to find out that the story wasn't true, what will she say to the guy family?
(3) All because she found out that she man impregnated another lady, you cursed him to the extend wishing him he will not die well and you will make sure he goes poor...?
My point, the guy should forgive her and never let her him into his life because she has shown him the real person in her when issues or misunderstand happen
Patience is a virtue
Let him forgive & forget we all act crazy sometimes especially when in love. But girl u fucked up. Try to be patient & apply wisdom in every matter instead of acting stupid without real evidence. Even so, shit happens.
Ehn, the babe don go be say she don go.. Baba needs to sharply do thanksgiving for dear life and move the hell on... Make e no be say na otapiapia she go use run the next one seeing how irrational her immediate reactions are...
Lol.... This dosnt luk lik love to me.... She's in it for the money... The guy should render them the financial assistance they need anyway.. @lst for her sick mum's sake. #my2cent
Mehn this is a serious case o. Earlier last month i went through almost the same thing with my finance, but i was able to control myself though it wasn't easy at all, knowing the fact that he did everything i heard about him. Honestly, i felt like saying so many things to him but God really helped me i was able to control my temper..and after everything we are back together. Most time when we have or had issues like this we should make sure we investigate very well and be very sure before taken any action "if at all we need to take any" and we should always control our TEMPER, very important.I think the guy should forgive and forget about everything, i am very sure she must have leant her lesson.
Simple advise,never ever ever consider a future with a short tempered woman. You will always regret it. She is begging because of what you are providing for her.
#myadvice Stay off any form of abusive relationships. Wiv an erratic woman, the bickers and banters never stops... It gets worse afta marriage. I v had my fair share of an abusive relationship. Wt eva happened to women being so meek, humble and 'cry babies' wen der man hurt dem?! Nw dey r all tigers and lions looking 4 who to devour.
Alibaba, Please tell your guy to move on. The girl should look for another man simple.
An aggressive lady should not be tolerated..........it was argument that happen between the ibadan couple (lawyer lady) which leads to the husband death, let remember the arowolo case too, argument, anger, aggressiveness....leads to the death of the wife, and since she do go to church she should read what the bible said about love..love is gentle .....she hear say dem say she say and she went gaga...inbtw she could have reacted because she truly love him but....don't ever stay in a relationship with an aggressive person..if you were standing, that pot fit land for your head and na am sorry she go come dey tell you for hospital now.
he should forgive her, its women"s ways of life, they dont always mean what they say on like men.
ANGER! Fear someone who does not have control when he/she is angry, especially to the extent of destroying things
Dis is wht I call ANGER MANAGEMENT SYNDROME. It's well and pls let him forgive her. She must have learnt her lesson in a bitter way.
I don't support violence in any relationship no matter what. Trust is the most important thing in a relationship. If she trusted him enough she would have dunged deeper to find out the truth. If she destroyed the mirror of his G-Wagon car and said she wished she had poisoned him that is serious . Am I young girl as well but she went to far. Please my advise is for the guy to forgive because that is what the bible say and also for himself so he doesn't take it out on another girl but as for getting back with her its totally up to him to make that decision.
Hian! Left to me oo... For the lady to display such degree of violence.. She can as well kill him. My advice, broda... Move on... Find a lady mature enough to ask you herself if she hears such news... And maybe just slap you... Not break your car screen... D girl na baseje.... Meanwhile, for the lovers of poems, read Tales of The Masquerade
What are you doing in his house full time? Nawa oooooo baby mama plans. Mbok she can kill oooooo. Anyway there's always room for forgiveness no matter what the problem is. Love and jealousy are best friends.
This is God opening the guys eyes to see what he is about to get himself as a wife, he should run and continue running anytime and anywhere he sees the young lady or anything that looks like her. She will never ever repent and i can bet you with anything, this is just the beginning of her many more episodes that are yet to unfold. I am writing out of my own personal first hand experience, please ignore her and face your life. She was fighting for your money (the Lekki apartment and co) and what she's gaining from you, she thought the pregnant girl (which was not true) was about taking over because if she really loved or cared about you, she would have handled the matter differently if she was really emotionally hurt out of pure / true love.
May be the lady is hot temper.
There are so many ways to handle the issue mature.
The lady should have talked it over with her man before accusing him.
She should have control her anger before reacting.
She should have know some women don't like themselves and seeing you in a happy relationship will be jealous and want to destroy it.
Since the deeds has been one.
The guy should try and forgive her and know she did it out of Jealousy.
If he still loves her, he can take him bck.
Some women can't control their tongue once there are angry.
He should try and settle the issue with the lady.
One and one talk will be OK.
The guy should Pls take it easy on the lady.
@ LINDA WATS YOUR ADVICE
Run with ur life.
Dats one hard babe
Say no to violence
D guy shud accept her bak
Run with ur life.
She gon Snapped again.
LINDA WATS UR ADVICE
Don't want to be a judge but i have to say my mind, she is with him for benefits....i quote "i beg you because of my sick mother, my uncle place is not good for her" from this i understand that she is not begging because she is remorseful, rather cos her mum is sick.she said dont put me to shame....... because you have sent her out of your lekki home.....DAMN
Dear sir, tell your friend to love himself first. she will still stress him again patapata 7 years after he marries her in.
@ AUNTY LINDA WATS UR OWN ADVISE
Tales by moonlight! My advice, Move on! All that drama because you hurt her? Its obvious shes easily influenced.
@ AUNTY LINDA WATS UR OWN ADVISE
She should learn to spell "past" properly; maybe then he'll consider her drivel.
Breaking thing there r ways to vent anger not breaking other pipu tins.but he should forgive her n move on
lmao, it is soo funny, but the guy should not allow the woman back. Haba nw, the insults were too much
Ok, if he truly love the girl, he shld call her back..
The homie should forgive her, i believe she must have learnt her lessons by now, that trust matters in a relationship, and not gossips from friends.
If she does not accidentally kill him, her English will.....or maybe your guy has terrible language issue which then means they deserve each other.
Dude was sleeping around wasn't he? He is lucky the girl who got pregnant slept with someone else. Breaking his car window was stupid and he should leave madam crazy.She is not stable.
No man is worth fighting for. But the lady no try at all she wouldnt have done all of that. And why is she living with a man that is not her husband?
in simple words " SHE NEEDS JESUS"
The girl is a dangerous girl. For her to mention "poison" means she isn't well cultured. I ll advise the guy to move ahead with his life and get a decent girl.
Guy run for ur dear life abi u no read the line wey she said if she get poison she go give u that kind of woman is evil go thank God for delivering u from jezebel hand chisos krist a galfrnd can be this possessive if u she become wife nsogbu di what manner of hot temper is that c threat nawaa even husband dey get children outside wedlock concubines the wife never act tlk more of galfrnd the gal no work @all guy run no look back
The lady is too hot temper,its dangerous to marry someone like her,she even mention poison...the dude should just let her go..
The lady has a low self esteem, no self love of any kind. she doesnt need a man for now. she needs to work on her issues and get it right with herself
This lady can kill.this is obsession. He shld forget abt her.
I really believe everyone deserves a second chance but I am afraid in this particular case, it'll be suicidal to give this lady a second chance. It isn't about what she did but what she said she'll do. She already said she'll stop at nothing to ensure the bf is reduced to nothing. And people tend to reveal their true feelings during an emotional outburst. I have been through this before and I forgave but it still ended badly. My advice is to move on. I believe providence was trying to show you her true colours. All the best
Among all the diabolical things she wrote, she wrote that he is lucky that she did not poison him. Tell your guy to RUN!This incident was just God's way to showing him how she really is. They say it is during difficult/challenging times that one's true character comes to the fore and she has shown who she really is. "Run Forest run"
The guy gan sef, feeling like a star bcoz a woman is begging him. he obviously doesnt love her as much because if he does, he wont publish this. but choiii,Ladies, we need to always have have respect for ourselves
Alibaba, Please, Please, Please, tell your friend that his actions was and is the best... there is nothing to say to such a woman with all that hatred in her heart, she does not/did not...never ever loved your friend, it was all pretence maybe bcos of the amenities your friend is able to provide.... when you read her rant you can see that her insult came from deep rooted animosity that she has held against him for sometime.. tell your friend to run as far away as he possibly can from such a woman. With a girl friend like that who needs enemies... there are somethings/actions in life that a simple apologies just doesn’t cut it... even crying blood will not help the situation. Like your friend rightly pointed out….if she had a gun she would have shot him, is there is an apology that can fix that? I mean she went as far as saying that she wished she poisoned him… who says that to someone they love. I take insult really personal so the insults is enough for me. Remember Alibaba its said that “Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh” in this case “the hand typeth”.
Your Fan always
Truth is, no one get wahala pass we women. She's too direct in her words(abuse) and a bit violent. Rather than attack first, you should have sit him down and ask him if he's responsible. I think the guy still love the lady so much he's seeking for advise from Ali Baba. But breaking G Wagon or stuff when angry ke? It's childish. When am annoyed I ask for "talks" to express myself. During the talk u will know the truth. My advise for the guy is to forgive her and take her back. That's if she's not been on angry and object destroying tirade before the event. If she's been that, you need to work on yourself dear emotion wise. And I belive that guy can help her too. Saying you will poison him and cursing his generation doesn't worth it. And biko must you crave for a come back because he's helping u financially, do u even love him dearly if he does not have all those things? Young lady go and get a job. There's dignity in washing plate at a canteen than waiting for a man to feed you. Proverb 31 says it all. A Virtous woman is not idle rather she works and still invest from the proceeds of her work so much that "her household fears not for cold" and "her husband is know in the city" he's known in the city because she adds to him not subtract from him. Guy biko forgive her and help her change . I see her as someone who will change positively. Peace!!!
Alibaba, Please, Please, Please, tell your friend that his actions was and is the best... there is nothing to say to such a woman with all that hatred in her heart, she does not/did not...never ever loved your friend, it was all pretence maybe bcos of the amenities your friend is able to provide.... when you read her rant you can see that her insult came from deep rooted animosity that she has held against him for sometime.. tell your friend to run as far away as he possibly can from such a woman. With a girl friend like that who needs enemies... there are somethings/actions in life that a simple apologies just doesn’t cut it... even crying blood will not help the situation. Like your friend rightly pointed out….if she had a gun she would have shot him, is there is an apology that can fix that? I mean she went as far as saying that she wished she poisoned him… who says that to someone they love. I take insult really personal so the insults is enough for me. Remember Alibaba its said that “Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh” in this case “the hand typeth”.
Your Fan always
My guy Abeg no go back to the relationship a good woman will not react that way for me I will never go back to that relationship
That girl isn't his wife he should jst better move on ... that was simply a revelation from God that he would face the worst if he eventually marry that girl ...#word#
I advice a guy to date or marry a violent woman. Or vice versa
my advice is that they should both move on. her reaction showed immaturity and his mature response is reasonable. I think she is just putting on a show.Imagine if they were married he'd be a dead man.
My advice to ur guy, she said he should thank God she never give him poison
Any woman that can't reason two time b4 she take and gaga action never what to be wife at all.. is not u know ur man is a good man ,, if she know that b4, she could have wait and confirmed everything first broadcast she start to destroy things, I know 4 sure if she has guy by now the story will not be like this. Just tell him to be careful b4 bringing her back home. Part two may worst.
ehrmmm.... too long.
would cme bck and read u when i'm less busy or bored. 😀
SCARFACE
ehrmmm.... too long.
would cme bck and read u when i'm less busy or bored. 😀
SCARFACE
Women and jealousy,abeg move on jare,she is not matured,even if she caught you on top of a woman,look @ d way she reacted bcus of a mare rumour
LMAOOOOOOO. Well, I won't judge if the girl loves him or his money but here's my advice!...DON'T go back to that girl. Not because she accused you though but because she has huge anger problems. She needs to learn to manage anger first. Imagine you marry her and you annoy her? Bruh, your family gonna come for your corpse. But hey, it's just my opinion, go do you.
She has apologised, he should forgive her, cut her off from misleading friends and get her to learn from her mistake. Things will become worst if the girls mum dies out of neglect. We are all human and make mistakes, pls lady also try to work on your temper and go closer to God. Thanks
Good day, in these situation the woman was misguided by her friends and we all know how friends are she acted while angry no one is perfect she has realize her mistake i think the right thing to do is to forgive her and take her back she has suffered a lot reading from all the text messages if you still love her take her back, I don't think she will do something of that nature. Before you take my advice just reminisce about your life together in the past if you miss the fun times i think you can forgive and move on.We are human being and we are bound one way or the other hurt the people we love, but the best of us is the one who have the courage to forgive because you value your relationship, a woman's heart is not as strong as a mans, when a woman find out her man is cheating its hurts more than the sharpness of a blade. have a good day
If she had a gun she could have killed the guy.
Please, the guy should be happy stuff like these came up. Eye opener is what I call this.
A lady should not be violent no matter the situation. Very wrong!!!
If he impregnated another lady and you find out, is a two way thing. Either you park your belongings and leave or stay and still marry him.
I think the guy should go and do THANKS GIVEN in church for this o.
The lady should go and work on her self and she should not be quick to making decisions. Also work on her temper. And also chose her friends wisely.
Well,
On the one hand, the intensity of her reaction, shows how much and how deeply she loves the man, so it pained her very well.
On the other hand. She needs to ASAP sever ALL ties with these are friends, they are monitoring spirits and enemies of progress. They are disguising as her friends but truly are not happy for her relationship and happiness and could have been secretly jubilating when they broke up and watch out, one of them will soon sneak up behind her and start dating the man.
Please Ali baba, help to beg your friend to forgive her, you guys should intervene and talk to her, she sounds a little immature and needs to learn to control and channel her emotions right, and communicate.
The love was catching her hot hot and when she heard the hot news of the man impregnating someone else, I am sure she saw "stars" and fire exploded. A more matured person would have reigned in the emotions just a little to communicate with him without destroying stuff.
I do see potential for salvaging this relationship here, albeit minus her inciting friends, make she distance her self from them or keep them at arms length, and communicate more with her man, and he himself with her. Also let the man not be doing Maradonna / suspicious moves too because you know, you men, when there is smoke..... her friends just doused petrol near and gbosa, FIRE!
Summary.....Let him give her another chance, she should learn to reign in her emotions, let them communicate better, more openly, let her keep her friends at arms length......that na my talk.
If she messes up again, he has every right to boot her to Kilmanjaro.
She took her anger too far. One will expect her to investigate properly before going on a moment of madness. Well my advise to the man is to tread carefully, these type of women can kill.
I swear sum men can be heartless...simple cos yuh has money, do yuh even knw dat wth ur money yuh cannot fine true love?" so don't think money is evrytin ...that's why yuh throw her out of the husx yuh ranted for her @lekki...even her sick mother is begging you too yet ignorant the old woman. Haba, Where is that first love you both share? Where is that love? she hav said it all she luv u so much Nd that's why she reacted that way...who could be in her position dat will not do same or more than? Look, Mr man. Yuh should be grateful to God a lady luv yuh dis much..believe me she really luv yuh from her bowels...just have a rethink expect you don't luv her anymore. Cos to me this is emotional sumthing nd could happen to anyone as long as yuh re in deep love wth ur partner jealousy must be there expect yuh don't luv that guy/girl. She also learn her lesson not everything ur frnds told yuh will believe them, #control ur jealousy# be like me l luv wthout jealousy# a lot of frnds askd me how did l do it, l told them after l renew my heart frm a broken piece since then l strted luvin wthout J. there is sum frnds who envy ours R/ship Mayb your guy is beter dan theirs they will look for away to betray you. Sum would even go behind you to sleep wth him....of course! #Ya know men, some of them don't say No"
CYNTHIA commenting from My TOYOTA 2014
Trust is earned. If infidelity was absent in that relationship, this outburst wouldn't have happened.
Lady: Learn to be more of a woman than a tout. U shouldn't even speak such vile words to ur enemies, let more some one u 'claim' u love. Learn to control ur anger. In a split second, it destroys things that took us years to build. Pls pray against every spirit of anger. It is well
Guy: No one can tell u the truth. So tell it to yourself. Do you think u still love this lady? Are you ready to stay faithful and earn this lady's trust? A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage 9if it ends up at that). but remember, do not focus on the wrong she has done, think of the good times instead. Forgiveness is a virtue.
On her behalf, I apologize and beg for forgiveness. God bless u
Awwwn...it's love buh den I thought trust is love????
Love they say covers up a multitude of sins. bruv run, she doesnt love u.its ur money she's after
He should better abandon that lady and run away. Those jealous friends of hers have achieved their aim, and she was stupid to have played into their game.
Here's my advise for the guy, if he truly loves her he should forgive her. I'm sure she would have learned her lesson by now but only if he can ascertain she's truly sorry and not been sorry because the mother is sick and her mother and her has no good place to live. People snap at some shocking event thankfully it didn't result to injuries or death like he said. Now he knows his woman needs anger management therapy, he should help her be a better woman if this is the only problem he has with her. Unless this is the last straw that broke the camel's back.
To the lady I hope you can learn these lessons:
1. No need being in a relationship with someone you can't trust. If do then be ready to accept the consequences. If You trusted the guy then you should have dismissed the rumour from inception.
2. Make sure all you bring into a relationship isn't the stuff in between your legs. You are desperately begging because you're missing the goodie bags from the man.
3. You need anger management therapist.
#InMyOpinion
Ha..takn decisn here is somhw oo..i dnt knw..depnds on d kind of guy sha and lov
She was just an angry girl as at that time but then she used severe hurtful words and said she could have poisoned you...such girl might kill you or attack your manhood when angry! Her hot temper is too much. You know her well so check her good sides and her bad sides n thrn make a choice. She also feel you are abusing her so to me that sounds so ungrateful.You have a golden heart man so find another girl, I know she might be sexy, curvy and all sexy but then she said "your you and your family won't end well" that alone is a NO NO NO for me. You deserve a girl who will appreciate your effort, time and resources you shower on her. This days girls feel once they giving you PU**Ythen is all and all but hell NO we both are enjoying this thing. So I reckon everyone should come to the table with something. So my brother check very well..I have been in the same shoes before n dealt with an ungrateful woman who will sell out and forget everything just because she heard a rumor! She is only begging you now cos she've been kicked away from the house...the comfort is what matters to her not you..Respect bro
See what women have reduced themselves to. Since the man is your meal ticket, you dnt even have any right to talk if he impregnated another lady. Her English is an eye sore. Pathetic woman.
She over reacted by breaking the glass of his car but at the same tym,no lady ill tke it wen she hears dat her man impregnated anoda woman.she has apologized so I tink he she forgive her nd let bygone be bygone.im sure he has purnished her enough nd she won't try such rubbish again nxt tym nd she ill investigate a matter vry well b4 reacting.guy p forgive her cos a known devil is far beter dan an unknown angel.th new one might even be worse dan her
Awwwn...it's love buh den I thought trust is love???? + it looks lik she is with him cos of his money! @since I moved out of lekki! She had to include dat😳😳😳
Its a really unfortunate situation but the gentleman is absolutely right. What if the damage went beyond a flower pot to the G-wagon? I was just reading on this blog about a wife who killed her husband over an argument. Truth is even if the story was true, while i have no doubt that she would be hurt, a true soulmate would have waded through it, or at the very least asked him about it before descending in such a manner.
My advice? We are supposed to forgive people so that we also can be forgiven. I'm sure she has learnt her lesson. Who knows, in the future, she may exercise more patience. So my first point is that she should be forgiven. This however is totally different from deciding whether you should go on with the relationship. The question is, 'is it worth the risk to life and piece of mind?' The man in question is exactly just that, a man. What happens when he actually does something wrong? A man that is capable of beating his wife will do so whenever his emotional state gets to that stage. A woman who is capable of abusing, cursing her husband and in fact causing physical damage will always be at risk of doing so (again, whenever her emotions gets her to that stage). So my advice is ask yourself these simple questions. are you prepared to deal with this reaction to anger, whether justified or not? Is she apologising because this time her reaction was not justified? What will now happen if she was justified? Do you want someone that even when you do wrong will not start raining curses on you and your family? Are you willing to risk the possibility of her reaction getting out of hand in the future? Are you willing to bet your entire future on someone who is capable of going "pass the stage of reason" the next time she gets angry?
It is only by providing honest answers to these questions that you can decide whether to get back with her or not.
P.S. My above advice would have been the same whether the story turned out to be true, or whether the tables were turned and it was the man with the extreme reaction to anger. If you have an opportunity to glimpse into what life with a particular person would be (for example, whether to expect peaceful or violent reaction to anger), you have a golden opportunity to sit down and think if this is really what you want.
All the best.
Cornelius.
Relationship demands understanding and patience from d parties involved. We get 2 see who we r truly. If ds guy can put up wt d lady wt all she's "done!!!!!", thn he shld go ahead nd call her bck. Bt I think they shld b friends....its evident tht he's bn tht alrdy. Can go ahead assisting her financially n....bt kp intimacy out of it.
Most ladies can be caring but becomes another being when angry.The truth is that our true person shows up when we r angry.I have dated such a lady..beautiful..nice..but breaks my things, slaps me, hits me, even carries knife whenever angry.She would apologise after heavy damage but what if she had killed me in her anger.Of course apologies wouldn't bring me back to life.It was a heavy battle before I broke up with her.I ran for my life.My advice?If u cannot live with a woman that becomes violent when angry,then hold your ground and make her understand u can't continue.Let her learn her lesson the hard way n personally make changes in her life.Once you tolerate this one,be ready to live that way bcos it is hard to change anyone.I v been thru that path, its scary.
Wow. The final decision wld be left to ur friend because its a question of can he live with her after this or not. Dont take an angry person word or action to heart because all they can see is red and therefore not thinking straight. I cant tell ur friend to go back to her or not but i can ask this. Does he still love her even after what she did?, does he think hèr apology is sincere?, is she the kind of person willing to be a better person. When something is broken It is fixed and only thrown when its beyound repair. Cheers!
Oga, she may have ranted and raved but would this be her first time to react like this? if yes, please forgive her. if no,....emmmm.... my guy just continue walking. Babe, you need to learn to bridle your tongue, continue like this and you'll end up loosing all the good people in your life.
I advice you forgive her for your peace of mind! Taking her back on the other hand is a decision you alone can make. The only reason you are asking is cos you already know what to do but feelings are getting in the way. Please, put yourself first, bearing in mind that relationship is not a commandment (meaning na ur choice). If you must stay, ensure she totally surrenders all to Christ and makes a conscious effort to change, otherwise , your fears will come upon you.
Danger waiting to happen. She will ruin ur marriage. For a woman to behave this way, she can kill. She is highly hot tempered. That poison alone is enough to send her packing. She's'not a wife material. My advice: still givev her whatever she needs because of her sick mother. U can still assist them on rent and other things. Run 4 ur dear life but forgive her and forget about her. Gbam.
The thing is there is no greater fury/hurt by a woman who feels betrayed by the man she has chosen to love. The hurt or betrayal can sometimes cause a temporary sanity loss! Now as we grow older and more matured and rooted in God, there is a better handling of issues like this!
My advice is your friend should do a proper evaluation of the following (of his relationship with his ex) prior to this quarrel:
1. Was she loving, dependable & trustworthy prior to the quarrel?
2. How was her relationship with his folks, friends?
3. Was she materialistic?
4. Was she hot-tempered and unreasonable on issues likely to lead to strife?
5. Was she domesticated?
6. Was she decent? And most importantly
7. Does she have a relationship with Christ?
If the answers to these questions are mostly positive, then I think your friend should pray, have a truly long talk with her and see how they can move on together from this horrific incident. She should also know that there is power in the tongue and truly pray and cancel the negative utterances she's made concerning him.
D girl is in love with d money!!!! Plz open ur eyes Mr man!! See her quotes "moved out of lekki" " where my mum is not good for her health" " dnt put me to shame". I really don't care wat happened but I bet u if ur money is gone today, that lady WILL NOT be beside u.
Girls of nowadays any small thing I will put poison in your tea, if I see you with another babe. Anyway the way I see it, she is hooked to the guy, believes she is the madam of the house. Women get many wahala o,if you can tolerate her take her back, if you can't, carry your kaya and move on, but don't expect TO SEE ANOTHER angel with your GWAGON and Lekki living..expect a wolf in sheep clothing.Then do the needful to get the wolf out of her,but if she is a sheep,pray she remain a sheep always before they start slapping you with bills too.
Ok here is what i think
Be merciful and forgive her, may be not in lekki but get her a nice place where she can stay at least for the next 1yr
She has now has your trust, the relationship is now in your favour
I guess U miss her so give her another chance.
Forgive her and take her back. @ least a lesson has been learnt on her part. The next time she will ever pull a stunt like this, you have our blessing to kick her out.
Yep... I concur
This is why courtship is important before marriage so u get to know everything about the person u Wana spend the rest of ur life with. And luckily for him, he's found out she's a total loon and quite the she-devil. I say end the relationship
He should just let her go jor. Bcos if she could say he was lucky she didn't poison him then he should be yet run for his life.
He should just let her go, bcos if she could say he was lucky she didn't poison him then he should run for his life...
No 1 is perfect, if she has been acting violently previously, then I will say it's in her and it's a big risk to stay with such person, but if it's d first time she is destroying ur stuff out of anger. The she deserves a second chance. Words are more deadly than a gun. I blame the friends they envy her and she acted childish by giving ears.
He should just let her go, bcos if she could say he was lucky she didn't poison him then he should run for his life...
Any violent girl should not be taken for a wife. This is a sign of what she will do later if you marry her. trust me I've been there
Girls over react at times, but trust me it's because she really loves you. Please take her back and forgive her, n ull see she will never fall for such stories again, the trust will only double
I'm a guy I think he should forgive her. She has learnt her lessons if it was for money alone she wouldn't have reacted the way she did... She loved him and was Willing to let go had he been guilty. But of cause the breaking of the G was to also cause him pain as a result of the false pain and shame she believed he had caused her. Let him forgive her. But those her friends needs to be serious Scrutinized.
I concur 100%. He can assist her as regards her mum's health but he should not have anything to do with her again. He should thank God that this happened before the idea of marriage.
HUMANS(MEN OR WOMEN) THAT CANT CONTROL THEIR TEMPERS SHOULD BE AVOIDED. THEY WOULD EITHER SUCCEED IN CAUSING A PERMANENT HARM TO U OR EVEN KILLING U OR MAKING U TO BECOME LIKE THEM AND MAKING U LOOOSE CONTROL THEREBY HARMING THEM...... WHAT IF THE MAN HAD REACTED THE SAME WAY THE WOMAN ACTED???????
EMMMM, THOSE PARTS WERE THE GIRL SAID SOMETIN ABOUT MOVING OUT OF LEKKI AND HER SICK MOTHER CAUGHT MY EYES. I DONT THINK ANYBODY THAT IS REALLY DEVASTATED EMOTIONALLY WILL BE THINKING ABOUT A THIRD PARTY OR THINKING ABOUT THE GOOD PLACE SHE HAD STAYED WITH U...
MY ADVISE TO THE MAN IS THAT HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL AND TEST THE GIRL VERY WELL IF THE RELATIONSHIP IS OR WAS A SERIOUS ONE, AS IN THE TYPE THAT ENDS UP IN MARRIAGE. AND THEN WITHOUT A RECONCILIATION BETWEEN U AND HER, U CAN JUST HELP HER WITH HER SICK MUM AND SEE IF THATS WHAT SHE IS REALLY WORRIED ABOUT. (TEST HER)
LASTLY, FOLLOW UR HEART, MIND AND SPIRIT. AND NEVER FOLLOW WHATEVER ADVISE ANYBODY GIVES U OR WHAT ANYBODY SAYS.. NO ONE IS IN UR SHOES.
most people here keep saying"shez hot tempered"..blah blah blah,please how many of you women here will hear thst your fiance whom you even both cohabit impregnated another woman and simply just laugh about it and move on????
From the post,i really dont think she has put up an attitude like this ever before so its human to react this way,i know someone whom after she got pregnant for her boyfriend,he claimed he wasnt ready yet that she should abort it and since they both cohabit,she broke every thing in his house,from tv to fridge to everything in the house..at the end of the day,they both got married,never again was any violent act recorded by her and i can say they have been married for 9yrs now...so,let the man try to understand her,she wasnt reasoning when she did that and it could happen to anyone and trust me if she wanted to beat the guy up,she would have but she wasnt,she only wanted something to vent her anger on...
Best advise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Muah! *e-kisses* on your forehead oo for being intelligent
Point of correction: THERE NOTHING NORMAL ABOUT ALL SHE DID AND REACTED! Even if it was true he impregnated someone, she still had no reason to react like that. We should all learn to be patient and not take rash decisions even when we are wronged..
Please, work on your english!
Or simply proof read your sentences...
The guy shld just consider d relationship over cos the is too temperamental, she could poison d guy just as she threatened in subsequent time. Im not tryin to be hard on my fellow gal, the truth must be told. She is just wit that guy for the benefits. This will definitely teach her a lesson. LINDA TAKE NOTE II
hmmm.. I have learnt my lesson... sorry to both of them...
Any woman that can think of poisoning somebody she 'loves' because of gossip that she did not even confirm is not worth it. Alibaba please tell your friend to move on and forget her.
hmmm..
i decided to read the whole chat. well, i can't blame the guy for not wanting her again.... no guy in his right senses wouldn't be thrown off and scared for his life after reading the first chat. like seriously, who says "u are lucky i din't poison u"
honestly, i think she needs help on anger managemnt issues.
left to me, the guy can forgive her... but, i wouldn't advise him to get back together with her.
like they say, pple say the truth when they are angry
SCARFACE
the obvious truth on this matter is that even if the guy decide to get bck with her, things can never remain the same as they were.
who wldn't fear for their life .... if she can say "you are lucky i didn't poison u" and "I wouldn't rest till u ar nothing"
my guy, dn't ever take things like that likely.... no be today she done dey think of something like dat. fear who talk like this when they are angry. above all, fear pple with anger issues.
-SCARFACE
If she had a gun, she would have definitely shot and killed you...The wise say "When someone shows you who they are, you should believe them"...If you decide to cook your head in there again, you will lose it. It's only a matter of time
the obvious truth on this matter is that even if the guy decide to get bck with her, things can never remain the same as they were.
who wldn't fear for their life .... if she can say "you are lucky i didn't poison u" and "I wouldn't rest till u ar nothing"
my guy, dn't ever take things like that likely.... no be today she done dey think of something like dat. fear who talk like this when they are angry. above all, fear pple with anger issues.
-SCARFACE
Lemme tell you what I'm certain of: this lady loves this guy. And she was very hurt. Pity she didn't verify the story first. But truth is, how many of us women will be patient enough to verify such a story before spitting fire? Be truthful. This lady is not a gold digger, a gold digger will not leave you even if you impregnate a mad woman, she'll only leave you when she catches a bigger fish. This lady is sorry and just wants her man back, mentioning her mom's health is just a way to soften him up. I believe she's learnt her lesson. A woman that truly loves you will never harm you, no matter what she says. The guy should stop being petty about an ordinary car mirror.
wtf are you saying. not all chicks behave like that. thats not normal at all.... that wht they call serious anger issues.
for christ sake, they ain't even married and u ar Calling this normal??!!!
angela akadakpo check urself
SCARFACE
true . he knws her more than any of us ere. so, he would have to be the one to make the decision .
Hmmmm.d babe overacted sha.wat is urs is urs n wat isn't wont be.d relationship lacked trust n d lady didn't even remember forgiveness.its a lesson to ladies to be sure before concluding n to forget side talks n be focused in a relationship. D affair wasn't meant to be #datsall
truth!!! well said @mummychristmas.
trust and anger issues. she really need to work on herself. but, i beg the guy to help the lady in anyway he can for the sake of the mother evem if he is not getting back with her.
HMMMMMMM. Well, if he loves her, he can only take her back on one condition, by going for anger management therapy. That's all or else, na Run o.
Broda let her learn her lesson d hard way,so if she is opportune to have anoder relationship,she is gonna think trice before doin rubbish.your life is very precious to your self and your entire family.bless u
yes! well said bruh. render help to her for the sake of the mother. but, i wldn't advise him to get bck to the relationship.
Guys, there's no such thing as a woman who isn't crazy. Just find the amount of CRAZY you can handle and settle down with her. My candid advice to single men.
Eayah,friends really mislead her,she ought to av heard d guy side first,my advice for d guy is to let God leads him,not every advice is useful,am not saying he should not pick out of d advise but he should follow his heart
Accident waiting to happen
The guy should forgive her and carry on with the relationship...all women ar thesame.
Babe I appreciate your comment on this. Mrs hamed
Just passing.
The chic may not be materialistic, everyone reacts differently in situations, hers ws bad, some of us here will do worse, its up to the young man in question, if he thinks he loves her enuf to take her back, keeping in mind that such situation MIGHT trigger an episode, he should forgive & 7take her back, else let him walk, take tbe high road.
All women are not the same....violence is a NO. capital NO!
A lady is not expected to be violent let alone throwing of weapons when angry. Haba! Who does that?
Throwing of things at each other over an argument is not ladies things. Any lady that does that should be avoided completely.
I always tell people, in your relationship make sure the passion isn't too intense cos when things go wrong, that's when you'll hear she stabbed him, or he shot her, or she poisoned him. Be level headed.
That being said, she's in the relationship for the comfort she gets. She can't even spell. Move on without her....
Am sorry to say this because am a woman too, I think the guy should leave her reasons been that she want more of a Comfort tham the love because if the guys money goes down tomorrow she can't manage with him and she start looking for comfort from somewhere else, secondly she can kill for her to have mind and destroy the guys car hmmmm my brother run, am hot tempered too but I know my limit i can say anything but not lifting a hand let alone spoiling things. This is just a way God wants to use and save the guy from his past good deeds . This pure prophesy from God.
The man whose wife murdered in Ibadan will be alive today, if the relationship has ended at courtship level.Alibaba tell your guy to be wise..
She went too far but the guy should forgive her if he still loves her
I believe in forgiveness but I think she is much more in love with the kind of comfort he provides for her.... she can do without him we all can do without anyone God made us with survival instincts she loves his money so much.
I think you friend should evaluate their relationship if she has always been quick to react it will happen again and again.... I had two failed engagement before I married my husband I never cursed any of the men or wished their families dead or tort of poisoning them.....
The word of God is always true that says out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.
My Mr......... if you don't mind I would tell you to ask the Holy spirit for direction God alone can direct your part right relationships and marriages can make or mare your Destiny. All the best
Some women sha,,the proper thing she should have done is first of all confront the guy and be sure of the news.after swearing and cursing his entire generation,she expects him to just forget everything just like that..anyway it all depends on the guy,if he truly loves her,he should find it in his heart to forgive her.
U guys ain't even married and she get mind break ur g-wagon side mirror. Given d right conditions, she probably would have caused u bodily harm or even killed u.
Assist her if u must but please my brother, DO NOT PROCEED WITH THAT RELATIONSHIP.
I feel u. U so on point.
Her failure to verify her so called friends' claim before deciding to break things shows that she doesn't trust u at all. Also with that temper, u'll eventually blame urself if u go on with her.
But its still ur choice to make. I pray u make d right one.
D babe went too far, she should hv asked d guy first, I hv been in dis kinda situation before bt I Jst called him n we talked things out, becos girls can back stab each oda, most of dem don't wnt ur happiness, so oga Jst follow ur hrt, if u still luv her Jst forgive her, if nt let her be. At least dis will serve as a lesson to everybody here. Linda observe!
You sound like one of her friends
#thathappysister
Yes you are right...she has reduced herself ..the guy is her meal ticket...poverty is a freaking bastard...
She's with him cos of money jare...see her English sef
I heared Girlfriend, what is a girlfriend doing in your house with her mother in the first place? The only thing hurting your 'girlfriend' is because she moved out of LEKKI and the uncle's place is not as conducive as the flat of a guy driving g.wagon. Use your brain and run from her. You are not yet married she's cursing and destroying your properties
I took my time reading comments people made about this issue and I was getting disgusted until I read yours...I must commend your intelligence bcos you had it all figured out. It is so obvious the lady is all for the comfort and really would do anything to guard it from slipping off her grasp which is even evident in this disgusting apology she now tenders...well,make i no carry d matter too much for head,just sighted ur comment and really had to reply.
Alibaba...tell your friend to stop going after cheap girls, even her grammar is an apology...she's with him cos of his money ..its obvious the rented apartment on lekki means a lot world to her.
Don't take her back. She is violent. Remember the lawyer that killed her husband some months ago?...Say no to violent men and women.
Pls forgive and assist her financially because of her sick mother... but quit the r/ship,there is no trust,no sense of maturity at all,besides, out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks,she overreacted on may say, you wont be alife to ask for advise if u dare offend her deliberately or accidentally next time. Abeg run for your life!
The bottom line to this whole drama is love nd forgiveness. We ar nt God so we don't hv the right to judge who is right or wrong. She did wht she her mind told her at the first instant without thinking it through bt the guy on his side should forgive nd take her back if he still loves her.Bt if he can't take her back cos of the things said then he should at least fr old time sakes help her mum with medication
I'm sorry but being a woman means being strong. The thirst is real! Couldn't she have investigated or asked proper questions especially one directed at her man. Now she remembers her sick mum and the discomfort of staying at her uncle's . What if she had harmed him or killed him? How dare she break the window to that damn expensive whip? Oh no no lady you acted the fool. Thank God she showed herself. So you wanted to run him off to some other thot? Wow! Love does not act the fool. Guy run and run real far.this one isnt wise at all. All your charm money and influence couldn't get her to act right and if she can do this now what will she do in the future. Forgive yeah. But be wise. You nor go fit leave this one o
Gbam!
Females often times act out on their emotions which isn't right but thats just how females are, thats why a woman would see her husband with another lady outside and immediately assume something is going on, personally i feel like if the girl liked him so much and thats why she got jealous and sent all these texts, these things happen everyday. Asking what would have happen if she had gun is quite unreal because its not like the guy is a tout or something. The nigga should forgive the babe fashee the G-wagon side mirror
Everything happens for a reason. God used this to expose her true self. He can forgive her but never take her back. The next time, he might not be alive to tell the story of her misguided judgements. Also she loves him because of the cash benefits. Never go back. Forgive and assist the mum, but let her go. Did she even go to school? Her spelling is terrible.. Be very careful of this girl, she sounds so desperate now.
As for me d babe ovr reacted irrespective of Anytin wat has d Gwagon got to do wit d issue. Dat means if she had a gun dat would be d end of the bobo,ladies shuld try and wrk on there temper it better to tink b4 you do dan vice versa. As for me I would forgive bt no more r/shp dat would be d end
Well said.
PLEASE FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR LIFE, RUN WITHOUT LOOKING BACK. I'VE HEARD SO MANY STORIES AND I'VE WITNESS SOME. WOMEN LIKE THAT, CAN DO SOMETHING TERRIBLE BEFORE COMING BACK TO THEIR SENSES AND THEN IT WOULD HAVE BEEN TOO LATE. IF AT ALL YOU MUST COME BACK TO HER, I SUGGEST YOU TAKE HER IN FOR SOME SERIOUS COUNSELLING ..... YOU DON'T USE EARDROP FOR THE EYES. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.
The truth be told. A jealous woman is a bad woman. She will always act wrongly. He should move on. She too should learn and behave well in her next relationship.
Help her mother the best way you can so she does not blame you if anything happens go her mother and forgive her but taking her back it's all left in your hands and maybe you place her on probation but you can try dating another person
you have the answer to your question already. what if she had a gun and shot him or poisoned him, too late. for me and my honest opinion there is no second chance. end the relationship.
Abeg, it's stop thinking from one side of your brain biko!!! Which one is every chic would behave that way...it's normal?!?!?! Ni go spoil other babes image abeg!!!
from the text, seems to me shez not the g-wagon level kind of girl. I blame u for picking up a cheap girl.
Is your life better with her in it? If yes...Forgive am sure she has learnt her lesson.
If your life is better off without her...i'll say you just dodged a bullet.
Follow no advice,access your life with her in it and without her..Which is better?
My guy, run for dear life. she is not worth it, she is a violent person and will do worse in the future... Double your hustle
Y'all should stop judging the poor girl. It's easy to give a solicited advice against a young girl who is only trying to protect what he has. Yes she overreacted but who doesn't deserve a second chance. Am sure most of you here throwing tantrums will do even worst in the same circumstances the only difference is that you wouldn't know that now cos it's not happening to you. So its okay for a guy to beat a woman blue black cos he caught her cheating and it's abominable for a woman to say a few things she doesn't even mean cos she's in love. Think fellas. Bottom line is the guy will still do what he feels like doing with her. All this na formality.
Linda post my comment pls
oh so you mean they ain't married yet? and she did all that?! what if they get married and they have an issue won't she destroy more things?
my advice, forgive her but don't date her again!
if I were in his shoes that's what I'll do, I can't date the lioness if I'm a lamb... I can see the guy is gentle.
www.harpng.com
Oh boy.... pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee for the sake of God, Ur parent and family rannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn am begging now because next is your life.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment
Seriously Angela u need to check urself. Whats normal about violence? If to say she break the guy head in the process u go say its normal. I'm a lady and I totally disagree with u, not all chicks will act that way. Do u know how many women have gone down that road and no one heard their voice. They either forgave the man or moved on without him. Pls the guy shldnt get back with her but he can forgive her. Violence is never an excuse for love. U can't claim to love me and then hurt me, they don't go together.
What else do you need to know? All i can say is that God loves you so much to show you who she really is. If you want to know your partner's true character then provoke them to know the extent they can go. The ability of a woman to be calm and handle such issues determines her level of maturity. When my boyfriend told me he as a second child, i was calm, i was hurt, i cried and we talked about it, that is how a proper woman behaves not like a tout. My dear it's up to you, marry a woman that can forgive you no matter what you do and vice versa. She doesn't even love you, she loves your money and the help you render to her and her family and shes probably missing lekki life n d good life.
To this girl, all i can tell you is to go get a job and take care of your bills. stop begging, if hes yours he will come back to you. Sorry i may sound mean but for you to think of poisoning your man cus you heard (not even confirmed) that he got a girl pregnant then what will you do if he really gets a girl pregnant? You can kill for you to think of poison, there's nothing someone will do to a good person for you to think of killing the person not to talk of a man you claim to love. Embrace Jesus he will heal you.