Photo: Actress Chika Ike loses mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 April 2016

Photo: Actress Chika Ike loses mum

The actress shared this photo of her mum on her Instagram page and wrote
"RIP Mum. Saying I am going to miss you is an understatement, I can't still believe you are gone , I sit here wondering if I'm in a dream and waiting for someone to pinch me . You thought me how to be strong, giving, loyal, compassionate and driven. You told me that there is nothing impossible to do. You made me the woman I am today. I am most grateful to you. I will miss you greatly . I know you are watching over me and you will always live on. Love you mum".
May her soul rest in peace Amen

106 comments:

Chai, so sorry dear.

Amen

Ehyaa RIP to the deceased

My condolence goes to her. She should take heart and be strong

What a pain to lose a beautiful mum in time of God's blessing.
Chike its well.
Death why now?you would have go to apc than her
May her soul rest in peace.

Rip

TAUGHT. Not thought

mimi cyril said...

may her soul rest in peace. amen

ehya... rip

Such a beautiful woman,Rest in the Lord Mam #Sad

That's so sad. She's an orphan now. People need to stop hating or abusing her. There is power in the tongue.

Eyaaa...may her soul rest in peace

jennifer kenneth said...

Carbon copy rip

RIP ma, Chika sorry for your loss .

Heeeya!She still looks quite young! oh death with your sting. May her soul rest in peace and may her children find the fortitude to bear this massive loss.

The jazz backfired. No more backbone!

Whoaaaaaa she was soooooo young o RIP mami

Suwa said...

May her soul rest in peace

Eyaaa what a beautiful woman. May her soul rest in peace.

Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

Rip to her mama! So sad!

Eyaa... RIP

Nigeria Ashanti said...

May her soul rest in peace. so sorry for your loss, May GOD grant her eternal rest.

Eh ya. Sorry for her loss

bukky said...

Rip

Demmy said...

Sorry dear, may her soul rest in peace!

May her gentle and precious soul rest in perfect peace. May the good Lord comfort Chika Ike.

Vela said...

Her mum is still very young and she look so much like her. May her soul rest in peace.

She looks so much like her mum. May her mum's soul rest in peace

Oh my God, remembered when she brought a car for d mom, RIP to her

eunymz said...

RIP Momma

EUNIQUE

Marie said...

Oh dearie do take heart & may she rest in peace. Pele.

Sad RIP

Eyaaa,
may d Lord of all comfort,
comfort u & urs..

Chika my dear, my sympathy. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

Ella Chi said...

Sorry babe,What a pity pls be strong okay.may her soul rest in peace in Jesus name Amen.sorry oo Nne.

She looks so much like mum

Phyno's boss said...

My dear, take heart ok..? I also feel your pains.. God giveth and He also taketh.. RIP to her

Miss Boss said...

RIP ma'am....

Rip ma, death is not afraid to take this beautiful young mother. Oh may God comfort you Chika. She look so much like you,just that you are lighter in complexion

Sipping my henneasy

Rip in peace beautiful mama,she's a replica of her mum

ogeee said...

Rip Mum

Is a pity
Take heart
May her soul rest in peace Amen

Anon said...

Amen!...though it's "taught"

She looks like her mum oooo
RIP ma

Linda don't take note!

RIP MAMA

SHAME ON CHIKA IKE SHE NEVER TOOK CARE OF HER MUM NOT EVEN A GOOD MEDICAL TREATMENT SHE WASNT THERE WHEN HER MUM DIED THIS WOMAN HAS BEEN BEDRIDDEN AND THIS HER FLAMBOUYANT DAUGHTER NEVER SHOWED UP OR TOOK CARE OF HER. IS SO SAD THAT YOU COULDNT TAKE CARE OF THE WOMAN THAT BORE YOU.NOW GO AND PREPARE FOR A SHOW STOPPING BURIAL SHAMELESS GIRL.WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU IN THE VILLAGE YOU AND YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING SIBLINGS.

Yetty k said...

She looks lyk her mum but I bliv postin on social media afta one s loved one diew is nt d nxt thing

Rip ma

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

Ohhh... RIP 2 her

JOHN MILES said...

Eya my only sweet heart, may her soul RIP

May her soul RIP
So sad, take heart dear
God knows best

She's'a repricate of her mum. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen. Take heart dear.

May God rest her soul!

Eeh yaa so sad,RIP ma

Rip ma

So sorry#Lindangwanu#

Replica.. Thank me later

May her soul rest in piece,Amen

Huh huh! RIP maa. Was she sick?

Rip

Take heart dear

Rip

R.I.P.

Rip

RIP, TAKE HEART

Its a pity Chika. Take heart. Rip beautiful mama. LINDA TAKE NOTE II

Awwwwww...

Awwwwww...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Kpele dear.

Awwwwww...

DAN 1 said...

Fine mama RIP, one love

May her gentle soul rest in the bossom of Lord

Rest in peace

RIP mama! Chika love, d lord is ur strength. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007

She luks so much lik her mum. So sad

May her soul rest in peace

maureen said...

Chai, rip to her. She used to be my church member at CPM egbe branch before she opened. Her own church. A great woman. She was

😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹

Eyah. May her soul rIP

Sad..

R.I.P

chommy said...

Dis freeborn nawa o, lol, may her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

DADDYSWIFE said...

Eyah.she so look like her mum.may her beautiful soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

prince kelly said...

whao.. ur an exact copy of ur mum. may ha soul rest in God's bossom. be strong!!

Y are u commenting under anonymous? Show ur face fool.

Toochye said...

May her soul RIP!

chyyy said...

God is watching over u not a dead mother. RIP Mom. Chy be strong

I don't think you have ever lost someone before. Grammerian

Did she not fly her mum to India for treatment sometimes last year? Did she not buy her a Honda CR-V as a Mother's Day gift two years ago? I don't believe this!!!!

Over sabi. You got her drift despite the typo right? Screeeeeech!! Not even a rest in peace. ?

Hahahahah. U get am jor....

In fact LIB should stop anonymous as a name and use real name. U are just been wicked. Urs will come

RIP to the dead...may God give Chika the fortitude to bear the loss

Now I see where that beauty and lovely smile came from! May her soul rest in perfect peace. Chika take heart.

May her soul rest in peace in Jesus name Amen

Take heart.lt is well

el b's place said...

Rip

Her Majesty said...

RIP to the great Mum, they so much look alike.

Rest in peace!

Wasn't a typo was a grammatical error!

Repricate, mercy must be an anambra geh, hehehehe.

RIP.chika take heart. Linda see to that case

Osinachi said...

So sorry for her loss

NOBLEQUEEN said...

EYA RIP PLS ACCEPT MY CONDOLANCE