Photo credit: Aminu Gamawa
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Photos: Residents of Buni Yadi return home years after fleeing their town due to Boko Haram attacks
Photo credit: Aminu Gamawa
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
40 comments:
Good for them
Thank God
Phew! No place like home. I'm so happy for dem. Linda take note!
And de so called oppositn won't talk abt dis.....
Thank you lord! At least lagos will begin to get de-congested....ndi aboki that rides okada ngwanu....
Well that's some much needed good news. I pray God gives them the grace and blessings to build back all that's been lost and prosper. God bless the Nigerian army...#udo
Dats an encouragin news...
Progresd
eya. thats nice
Thank God for letting them witness such a day like this, to God be the glory... God bless our gallant soldiers, directions of our leaders and the vigilantes groups
Congratulations to our troops long live the federal Republic of Nigeria
Thank God for this effort
Thank God
Thank God o. I pray they live peacefully frm now
LIB ADDICT #just passing#
So happy for them ������
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Are you a Lagosian? You better pack your load and return to Abakaliki
Pls where is there bags as they are returning back to their home
Thank God#Lindangwanu#
As they are coming back where is there luggages
Thank God
Nice one.
Good for them...
Thank God
Thank God
Ok cool
Which bags? Aboki no dey get property
Lol. Nice place @Umar. Now she/he is a lagosian, no longer biafran. Confused people
Where is that Bastard called Stern and Freeborn something something. ...the biggest fools on this blog. Wait no.....you won't see them on positive news. Bunch of weed smoking useless sons of b.
Thank God.
Thanks to Jesus!
We pray for peace and love for felo human being.
At last. Tnk God
GooD news
Good to know. Linda observe!
Am a computer science graduate (2:1) who just concluded his NYSC. Can anyone please help me with a job. dothjiz@gmail.com
Thank god for their life, they are still very many.
😀😺😺😺😹😹😹😹😹
Looks like biafrans during the civil war exodus
Everyone is entitled to their opinion... Must you force ur opinion on them? ass-hole