Photos from a failed robbery incident in Port Haracourt this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 April 2016

Photos from a failed robbery incident in Port Haracourt this morning

There was a failed robbery incident in Rumuomoi in Obio/Akpor local Government area of Rivers State this morning. The armed robbers on sighting the police, fired some shots and also threw a dynamite at the police officers. Luckily none of the police officers were killed. One of the robbers was killed while another one was arrested. More photos from the incident after the cut.

Photo credit: Amadi Promzy Chimenem

66 comments:

What a waste of life. Linda take note!

Little did he no his life wud end today

ALL BLAME GOES TO BUHARI.

good one from the men in Black.

Linda it is Rumuimo not whatever you said

OMG...these guys aren't smiling at all...!

Just me said...

good for him

very well. Nemesis has caught up with dem. they shld count their loses and find a honest job to do. kudos to the police force

SCARFACE

very well. Nemesis has caught up with dem. they shld count their loses and find a honest job to do. kudos to the police force

SCARFACE

.decitoN

Thank God non of the police is gone. Robbers everywhere don't knw if it's as a result of no job or wat

E wo o, see some peoples brothers and boyfriend. Na wa o

Thank God

wicked robbers

Hehehehe... God will continue catching them... BTW See Pictures of Armed Robbers beaten Silly at Fadeyi

Dis wil alwaz b their portions.

Bad people

Very good for them ole

Na waoh

Arm robbers days are numbered, this season will not favour them anymore. They better change their ways or face death or jail terms

Sipping my hennessy

Look at the face of a thief, ugly even in death (spits).

Just negodu
Straight 2 hell fire

Linda don't take note!

You will not rest in piece

Phyno's boss said...

Ga nke oma..

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

A job weldone... Kudos

Na so im take go.

Download your HD porn videos here

When young people choose robbery as a means to survive. God guide us

Promising young man see hw wasteful ur life is now.

D hustle is real
Get rich or die trying

See how he ended his life because of robbery. Rest in pieces.Chai!!!.

milano said...

he is a big fool. dont want to walk just want to find the easy way out of life, now nemesis have catch up with them...bloody rubbers

Good 4dem
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Oh oh!!

R.i.pieces....

It was not a failed robery, they succeeded. The robbed Zenith bank by SBS junction and were escaping thru Rumuomoi. But the police caught up with them. They threw dynamite on the police vehicle and burnt it down. But the police battled with dem and shot one while the others escaped

poshest_Olivia said...

Yes it wasn't a failed one at all witnessed it I was at rumigbo junction a at the time..

poshest_Olivia said...

It was actually successful not until the cops caught up with them it was a battle my mama witnessed it

Dey got what Dey deserved.

poshest_Olivia said...

It was actually successful not until the cops caught up with them it was a battle my mama witnessed it

Sw it live was there at phyciatric road

He has gone to join his ancestors. God have mercy on his soul cos i dnt pray for any to perish. LINDA TAKE NOTE II

May God rest his soul

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmm.

Stern, u hv a fish brain.

Tnk God ooo

Kudos to the police 🚨

sammy said...

Infact na mumu day worry am

I dey always look for dis stern comment for eny post..his ma mentor him dey always make me smile

Thank God they didn't succeed.

Oboy. Great News. Bestest

Robbery is no job biko umu nwoke anyi oooo !!!

lulu guines said...

End time robbery

yes i witnessed d shootout at psychiatric road rumuomoi,it was like a hollywood action movie between a combined team of sars,police and much later d army showed up.

chyyy said...

Arm robbery will not help u o yea youths.. Repent 2day

My dear it's not true.Zenith Bank by SBS Junction wasnt robbed. That's where I work.Do your verification well before reporting.

Oh no death not the issue but dying without Jesus = eternal suffering in hell

prince kelly said...

A vry goid one fr him....bravo to all the nigerian police. that was a job done wel.

It is rumuomoi. Madam sabina

Sweethart, dis happened on my street today @ psychiatric road, rumuomoi. It wasn't d bank. Ishi aki. Meanwhlie Linda olodo it wasn't failed.

Jesus! This is my area o! God help us.

BankyW's P.A said...

Well it obviously serves them right.. Who them help?

Choi see grammar... Peace not piece haba

I don't believe this fake story. Where are the other thief they caught in the Post? Its Fabricated!

He a Diobu boy blackie......Dats wat dey call him in de hood...so he finally died....thumbs up to police..gentle buh deadly...rest where u like buh I know not in peace....he grew up in Emole street mile 2 Diobu portharcourt.....police help o dat mile 2 now is somtin else