Photos: Atiku Abubakar, his wife Titi & Gov. Bindow at the traditional wedding of his son in Kumasi, Ghana
Former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar, his wife Titi, Governor of
Adamawa State, Bindow and others, at the traditional wedding of Aminu
Atiku Abubakar and Nana Akyiaa in Kumasi, Ghana.
Ignorance is a disease. Read about the Ashanti kingdom and enlighten yourself. You could have simply congratulated the couple without the unnecessary comment.
43 comments:
Cute couple
HML
Wow,this man's sons no dey finish,congrats to them!
Good for them...
Lovely couples
Seen. Cute couple
I seriously need a job,can anyone help.eberemercy19@yahoo.com
Awwww! Congratulations
Cute
Lovely 👫 couple
-SCARFACE
Ok. Na GH love Carry the guy reach... Congrats to them! And a happy married life.
Long Live LIb!!!!
This his inlaws people's cultural attire would make you easily confuse them with native Doctors. All the same congrats to his son.
Hml to the couple.
Congrats to the couple
Lovely couple, wish them a happy married life
I wish happy marriage life
I wish them happy marriage life
Beautiful couple. Atiku can tour for Africa.
Beautiful couple. God bless their union. Linda take note!
Congrats Aminu Atiku Abubakar and Nana Akyiaa.
May the almighty bless your union.
Lovely couple, wishing them a blissful marriage
Fine couple
Make dem find young man wey go carry umbrella for the Ohene
Cute
Congrats!!! But See the first picture - Husband and wife hands are not touching but the hands on the other side are doing "hello". Hahaha.
Lovely! Congrats to them
You are an idiot
.that's not his in law...That's Otumfuo..the King of the great Ash anti Kingdom.
Happy married life to them
Ignorance is a disease. Read about the Ashanti kingdom and enlighten yourself. You could have simply congratulated the couple without the unnecessary comment.
mtcheww
From Niger to Ghana, this people not here patronize make in Niger only, all the same congrats to them.
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO THE TURAKI'S.
HML to them
Mrs atiku is gettin prettier as she aging
Congrats to d couple
Do not b deceived by all d pancake,u need to see d real face mhen. It'll scare u... dee