Photos: Atiku Abubakar, his wife Titi & Gov. Bindow at the traditional wedding of his son in Kumasi, Ghana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 April 2016

Photos: Atiku Abubakar, his wife Titi & Gov. Bindow at the traditional wedding of his son in Kumasi, Ghana

Former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar, his wife Titi, Governor of Adamawa State, Bindow and others, at the traditional wedding of Aminu Atiku Abubakar and Nana Akyiaa in Kumasi, Ghana.

Photo Source: Paul Ibe

43 comments:

Cute couple

HML

Wow,this man's sons no dey finish,congrats to them!

Good for them...

Lovely couples

Seen. Cute couple

I seriously need a job,can anyone help.eberemercy19@yahoo.com

Awwww! Congratulations

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Cute

Lovely 👫 couple
-SCARFACE

Ok. Na GH love Carry the guy reach... Congrats to them! And a happy married life.

Long Live LIb!!!!

This his inlaws people's cultural attire would make you easily confuse them with native Doctors. All the same congrats to his son.

Hml to the couple.

Congrats to the couple

Lovely couple, wish them a happy married life

Joseph ita said...

I wish happy marriage life

Joseph ita said...

I wish them happy marriage life

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Beautiful couple. Atiku can tour for Africa.

Beautiful couple. God bless their union. Linda take note!

Mazi Daniels said...

Congrats Aminu Atiku Abubakar and Nana Akyiaa.
May the almighty bless your union.

Lovely couple, wishing them a blissful marriage

Fine couple

Make dem find young man wey go carry umbrella for the Ohene

Cute

Congrats!!! But See the first picture - Husband and wife hands are not touching but the hands on the other side are doing "hello". Hahaha.

oyekunle bunmi said...

Lovely! Congrats to them

You are an idiot
.that's not his in law...That's Otumfuo..the King of the great Ash anti Kingdom.

Demmy said...

Happy married life to them

Ignorance is a disease. Read about the Ashanti kingdom and enlighten yourself. You could have simply congratulated the couple without the unnecessary comment.

mtcheww

From Niger to Ghana, this people not here patronize make in Niger only, all the same congrats to them.

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO THE TURAKI'S.

HML to them

Yetty k said...

Mrs atiku is gettin prettier as she aging

Congrats to d couple

Do not b deceived by all d pancake,u need to see d real face mhen. It'll scare u... dee