Photos: Akon visits Nigeria's Minister of Environment, Amina Mohammed in NY
Singer Akon visited Nigeria's Minister of Environment, Amina Mohammed in New York today April 22nd. They discussed the Great Green wall project, a pan-African proposal to “green” the continent from west to east in order to battle desertification. More photos after the cut...
Better pikin.no be Linda wey dey try change our mindset say she holy(we know your gist) by giving some group of girls money and boasting all over the place.
Nice one Akon. Akon you never tell us this ur sudden romance with Nigeria,make i predict your new girl friend is from Nigeria. Akon this project na waste o.
Akon may God continue to bless you on your green project. The light of Africa will not diminish on your path. Thanks for giving back. May our local musician follow suit in growing Africa rather than popping champagne everywhere.
46 comments:
Ok... We're waiting for the outcome.
Better pikin.no be Linda wey dey try change our mindset say she holy(we know your gist) by giving some group of girls money and boasting all over the place.
Wow, really
GOD BLESS YOU AKON. Thanks for giving this current administration life because they are all brain dead.
Akon.. I see a future Senegalese President. Nice Tuxedo.
Dats a good one. Linda take note!
Okay! Nice of him.
Nice one akon boss
Nice one Akon.
Akon you never tell us this ur sudden romance with Nigeria,make i predict your new girl friend is from Nigeria.
Akon this project na waste o.
Good for them
This guy is getting more influential by the day from ghetto boy to world class citizen. Anything is possible if you only believe.
Hope something good comes out of the meeting
#sips Orijn #
Akon may God continue to bless you on your green project. The light of Africa will not diminish on your path. Thanks for giving back. May our local musician follow suit in growing Africa rather than popping champagne everywhere.
Has he brought back his mojo? Cuz I love him as a musician nd not some tourist.
The regend,my favourite
Noted
Woa! Dats some gud thing Akon did. Very humble, just love the guy.
www.oldnaija.wordpress.com
Minister of environment for NY umm and she de Yankee de enjoy for office naija dirty like hell www.iwonpopular.com
Won't you acknowledge the source- @estherclimate on Twitter... Toh!
So what's he holding? Charger? Hmmmm smh
Good one
Akon my crush...wsh dem all de best mbok
ViberTechs NIG PLC
You should acknowledge source of this photos
As your father is brain dead too
Akon you rep Africa real good. Love u
@anony y call his father a fool that's way too bad after all u can just read n stroll .. .. U just a hint about ur upbringing .
Gd for him
Okay#Lindangwanu#
Great outcome I guess
Akon wit him power bank,power bank turn our second Fone...naija which way
AKON ⚡ up africa
Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#reeshahr
Buhahahahha
You wicked ooo chaai!
Abeg meeting her for what
You Go Akron....your humility will take you to greater heights. Best wishes, African Hero !!
Kill ur self, bad belle. Linda observe!
Datz good. Linda observe!
So is stupid mother is regretting him
Wizfool get life, ikpuu nkita
Imagine!! Akon visited our minister in new york,instead of naija. #rubbish #clownNation
Akon looking very sharp! God bless your aspirations
Akon suites up sharp guy