Na Now I know say this Linda knows nothing. Check out lion blood line Tibetan mastiff goes for nothing less than $1.5million to $2milli.google is your friend
why all the beaf...shes making her cool cash and all the bad belle people here are beafing....if you ar busy u wont open her blog or find time to tpye a comment...#GODHELPNIGERIANS#
37 comments:
Abi o
Hahahaha everything is cute to you! so this dog wey be like say e dey sad for BUHARI'S REGIME is also cute in your eyes?
Can you permit me to buy one give to Zoo country Nigeria where Animals live??.
Abeg the dog de vomit gold?
Just the way we wonder how ur 2 hermes bags cost almost N10m .hope it can carry all your problems
Na Now I know say this Linda knows nothing. Check out lion blood line Tibetan mastiff goes for nothing less than $1.5million to $2milli.google is your friend
Lol... dee
UK dogs are pricey due to their system (vet, insurance food) everything is expy in that country >:( but i miss it jare . And I want to go back >:(
Lol epic
Can they dog cook and mop floor?..
Not for me. Linda take note!
The people wey go buy am still dey....
Long Live LIb!!!
Okay..
Lol. D Dog has to solve all problems ni o.
Lols
Aha!
More than half a million, dis money wil complete my houz project, lolzzzz.
Oh my G.
Abeg oooo, I need that money badly.
Buy Dog?
E fit solve all my problems?
Lmaaoooo
Will he fight kwaraption too
Lol. Epic!
Dis dog beta pass some people here. Linda observe!
Chia, you're not nice. You want Linda to cry, I'm rolling on the floor LMAO
Waisting of resources
Got my puppy for 350k before the crash of naira to dollar
STERN na your comment I dey love to read. Linda no ojoro dis year na Stern all d way.
Does your fake Hermes bag have solutions to the world problems?
Ha ha... U b boss... 350K! BABA OO!
and some misplaced priorities will go ahead and purchase dat ugly dog
Itsokay
Bad belle go purge you oneday, just watch n see..
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Pedigree, Madam Linda! Something u clearly know nothing about and would therefore not value.
why all the beaf...shes making her cool cash and all the bad belle people here are beafing....if you ar busy u wont open her blog or find time to tpye a comment...#GODHELPNIGERIANS#
@bfganimalkingdom