Even if she has no place to go to,she will just stroll out setting those hands as if she had a Scorpion sting for people to see the tattoo. Then throughout she will be worrying men for take-away food bcos those hands can't be soaked in water in the kitchen. Nothing academic inside her brain apart from tattoo and Naija movies.
61 comments:
Finer version of Jhene aiko
Lovely , I like
Not a fan🙍🙍🙍😕
One very irrelevant music that try to stay relevant.
Nice.
Ok. Seen
Long Live LIb!!!
This girl is pretty sha
Good for her
Ugly nails
Nna this babe is to clean.... Lovely designs though no doubt....
Indeed a rock of perfection
It's beautiful....
She has come of age lol
******************Y is she looking like a doll ???????????
I love her fingers..beriful
Wetin pretty sha there now..Na wah wooo..
Your phrase on the girl beauty was too over rated.
She is just there
Na she sabi
Pwety! Linda take note!
Everybody sha don turn to oyibo finish
Isorait!
Didnt someone say this girl was engaged? tf is the ring? Still my crush.
Soo fyn, thinking of getting 1. Linda observe!
Beautiful
Damolia.DEW
Nice!
Even if she has no place to go to,she will just stroll out setting those hands as if she had a Scorpion sting for people to see the tattoo. Then throughout she will be worrying men for take-away food bcos those hands can't be soaked in water in the kitchen. Nothing academic inside her brain apart from tattoo and Naija movies.
Omo this girl na fanta muah😂😂😂😂😂
Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#reeshahr
Rihanna wannabe
Everyone wants to copy Rihanna's kinda tattoo
Smilin......lovely!
Nice lale
Which one be pretty sha @akanbivera..the babe is pretty jooor..MO IS BAE ALLDAY
Mooo is a pretty damsel..
Yes very pretty
That's a lookalike of rihanna's tatoo..nuffin special..luv mo tho
Ok..
She's not..😂😂😂
Skinny n pretty....nice design
Pretty u girl
Fine small girl
I luh it....
pretty geh.. bt wait, why isn't she still making hit again??
Very toned skin
The way she take fine overnight.Its alright
Wish I knw wia she mixed her cream.looks gud on her
Nice..
Its not cool,
Irritating.
This girl has brushed up oh
Beautiful
That's how those bad Belle in my room will say she is not fine, ugly ppl decieving demsefs, smh for demmmm. Babes u luk good jawe
Nice one. * it's well*
If she lik make she showcase heinna design,when was d last time she dropped a track?Abegii!
Money is good
Beautiful girl!
My crush
Fine design. Won't wear it anyway. More Instagram followers for you
This year... I will survive, produced by cobahms (hope I got d spelling right). You are welcome.
Simply beautiful!
IS OK