What the heck is this? Lol. A man who received a series of abusive texts after refusing
to sleep with a woman after their first date, shared screenshots of the
messages on online image sharing site Imgur. Apparently, the woman was
pissed that she had spent so much time grooming for a night which didn't
eventually turn out the way she expected. She rudely demanded for a
reason he didn't notice her hints & even categorized him as gay. Lol More screenshots as you continue...
69 comments:
So women sha
LoL
Hmmm...women av the world!
Nawa oo.. Desperado
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Nawa oo.. Desperado
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Linda na news be this?
Chaii nne kpele. Begging for xxx now is the new trend
sex freak
chk out www.pishure.com
Nsogbu dikwaa
No be by force na. He probably not attracted to her.
Not all men dig every hole they come across overlooking the unattractive side.
Its not always the men
lols! I'm not surprised by this at all! Series of experiences has conditioned me to know how to "deal with it!"
Wonders shall never end,lol sex perverts both men and women re involved.tanks linda 4 showing dis angle #rubbish #clownNation
Na wa for this lady.
It shows the rate at which our world is going...#onMYway...
End time sign.
Bitch so u no dey hear about the coming of the lord na sex u wan die with?
No dignity in women again all because of this,what a man can do is what bitches are not demanding and if u say no you become broad day light gay hat a shame.
Guy i lift up my ass for u.bitch na bad market.
The lady has got an ulterior motive
How can she be mad that the guy denied her sex on the first date?
Sex is done by two mutually consenting adults.
I guess she was in desperate need for some form of appreciation after the act
Hian!! Serious issue
NA WAO
I want a man like this, that won't touch me...
Bitches everywhere!
LOOOL NA BY FORCE??
Lol Konji is a bastard.
Your comment make sense to you??? Linda take note!
END TIME KONJI...GUUUSSSHHH!!!
Babes r getting desperate mehn
Na wa o
endtime girl........... ntor!! why is she so pained??....
O ndi ikpu na ako uko
Kai oga u for lubricate am small naa, ichoo ka otaa nchala or nwee cobwebs?
Why does this look fake?
Lols, she would have just asked for it straight up.
See how to make a woman go crazy and horny for you
Loooool. Dis is so hilariously interesting. Dis is dedicated to all u women sexist out der who feel dt women are always d victim in everytin.
It's either she've got STDs or she's ugly as f**k! Get over it bitch!
Long Live LIb!!!
That's what we guys go Tru if we don't turn up for sex threat.
She was simply just disappointed.
Lol... she probably has some STDS she was holding to pass along to him
This is just Westerner trying to be herself wich is tune with their way of life there..most women here would same and even more if our culture permitted.
Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.
Eya! The konji hol her for throat...
Crazy! WTF! Na by force?
Loool. If a man had done this now, he would have been tagged all sorts of names. Stupid girl. No respect for herself. 1st date o.
That's ridiculous!
Why did waste her precious time and effort when you knw u won't meet her need? The guy is forming gentle man.
Cant stop laughing
the babe wanted some....body no be firewood na
Hahaha lolzz., tomorrow dem go say na men like sex pass! "Ona eghu d babe baaaad!" Easy gurl
She's very angry,, just like some dudes after spending soo much money😂😂😂😂😂😂
Probably he wasn't digging her..
This Lady has real life issues
Orisirisi
Oga oo....Orisirisi
Lol the geh is mad sef
The babe don go rub gwogworise come make my man fire..sorry the guy didn't get trapped into your net though.
#Abeg-i-lie?#
Shey na by force ni
Hahahaha. U mit be right in a way
Y can't I stop laughing ooooo. My guy run for ur life biko! Dis woman is so so cray cray in d head and kuku down there too...haba which levels now dis babe ooooo!!! #stilllau#stilllaughing!
Oai
Lol...that's what u get when ur girl is so blunt n crazy..lol. she wasted like two hours getting things done by clearing d bush n d guy ignored...lol
An insecure woman who picks up strangers for approval via sex.
Na by force?
My guy u better run this babe de too desperate ooo, abi na by force?
Lwkmd!!! No b small Preparation😂
Nawa ooo, koji na bastard
Hahahahaha conji in action.
Heeeyyyy!!! Wahala dey o! He say he nor do na, na by force??? She's just comes to me as a very insecure & abased lady! Mtsheww
She is so pained.
#Linda'spal
And u shall have it.
Pls Linda get me the lady's number she doesn't need to use two hours to prepare