much! Each and everyone of them has shaped me :) and I wouldn't trade
them for the. Thank you girls for the best weekend I could ever have
imagined #perfection #meetyouatthealter #roadtomrsaro #berlin #kandele"
42 comments:
Lovely people
Heartbroken Man Cries Out, They Slept With My Wife Before Given Me the Job
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Beautiful ladies
What is a "medical doctor" please. In Germany there is no such a profession. Either you have you PhD in science, education, medicine, sociology etc. But a "medical doctor" hmmm is she having a PhD in medicine? Where did she graduate? Doctor of medicine, science,education sounds more professional than medical doctor, scientifically doctor or educational doctor. Please clear the smoke and willing to learn, if you can't clear the smoke please spare me the insults because you know nothing about me to understand why am confused about this "medical doctor" phrase
She's beautiful.
Congrats to her
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Money dey! Congratulations to her.
Long Live LIb!!!!
So cute congrats to her
Beautiful girl
hmmmm
Bridal goals
Kindly checkout this short story, it reveals reckless activities by men in uniform u could never imagine.
MEN IN BLACK EPISODE 3
Enjoy and share the fun
Beautiful girls
You Won't Believe What This Girl Was Doing With a Man In a Club
Nice... dee
What a name...Kandibe...wetin u dey endure..well congrats
Nice one. Congrats girl
Beautiful lady, happy married life in advance x
Ok..
Pretty wife to be
Beautiful people,d chic next 2 her knows her 2 make use of her body..
Why is there a tall man wearing black boots in this picture?
Congratulations to her may God bless their Union Amen
Olodo!
Doctor in Medicine from the Latin word Medicinae Doctor (MD) is the academic degree. A professional who practices medicine is called a physician or medical doctor.
They look so lovely.
Pretty woman
Okay. .
Congrats. More Instagram followers for you
She is cute, congrats to her. Linda observe!
OK
Am a computer science graduate (2:1) who just concluded his NYSC. Can anyone please help me with a job. dothjiz@gmail.com
Do you think you are saying anything sensible? A doctor of medicine is generally referred to as a medical doctor in casual conversation
Mr Anonymous, Oga Sabi Sabi. Everybody knows that a doctor of medicine is also known as a medical doctor. Una go sabi so tee una no go know anything again. Cut down on your over-sabi, it does not pay at all o. That's my advise to you.
congrat gal
She's lovely. Finer than Zain her sister shaa.