Kandibe Ejiofor celebrates bridal shower with friends and family in Germany | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Kandibe Ejiofor celebrates bridal shower with friends and family in Germany

Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister Kandibe celebrated her bridal shower with her sister, Zain and friends in Berlin, Germany. The medical doctor shared these photos on Instagram writing:
"Blue Army Dressed up in my favourite colour! I love these girls way too much! Each and everyone of them has shaped me :) and I wouldn't trade them for the. Thank you girls for the best weekend I could ever have imagined #perfection #meetyouatthealter #roadtomrsaro #berlin #kandele"

42 comments:

Lovely people

Heartbroken Man Cries Out, They Slept With My Wife Before Given Me the Job

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Beautiful ladies

What is a "medical doctor" please. In Germany there is no such a profession. Either you have you PhD in science, education, medicine, sociology etc. But a "medical doctor" hmmm is she having a PhD in medicine? Where did she graduate? Doctor of medicine, science,education sounds more professional than medical doctor, scientifically doctor or educational doctor. Please clear the smoke and willing to learn, if you can't clear the smoke please spare me the insults because you know nothing about me to understand why am confused about this "medical doctor" phrase

She's beautiful.

Congrats to her
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Money dey! Congratulations to her.

Long Live LIb!!!!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

So cute congrats to her

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Beautiful girl

hmmmm

Bridal goals

Kindly checkout this short story, it reveals reckless activities by men in uniform u could never imagine.

MEN IN BLACK EPISODE 3

Enjoy and share the fun

Beautiful girls

You Won't Believe What This Girl Was Doing With a Man In a Club

Nice... dee

What a name...Kandibe...wetin u dey endure..well congrats

Nice one. Congrats girl

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful lady, happy married life in advance x

Ok..

Pretty wife to be

fastionista |eonora said...

Beautiful people,d chic next 2 her knows her 2 make use of her body..

Why is there a tall man wearing black boots in this picture?

Paul Ofou said...

Congratulations to her may God bless their Union Amen

Yetty k said...

Olodo!

Doctor in Medicine from the Latin word Medicinae Doctor (MD) is the academic degree. A professional who practices medicine is called a physician or medical doctor.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

They look so lovely.

Pretty woman

Okay. .

Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

chommy said...

She is cute, congrats to her. Linda observe!

OK

Am a computer science graduate (2:1) who just concluded his NYSC. Can anyone please help me with a job. dothjiz@gmail.com

Ele Blessing said...

Daval8 said...

Do you think you are saying anything sensible? A doctor of medicine is generally referred to as a medical doctor in casual conversation

mummy prince said...

Mr Anonymous, Oga Sabi Sabi. Everybody knows that a doctor of medicine is also known as a medical doctor. Una go sabi so tee una no go know anything again. Cut down on your over-sabi, it does not pay at all o. That's my advise to you.

NOBLEQUEEN said...

congrat gal

She's lovely. Finer than Zain her sister shaa.