News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Seen. * it's well*
Abeg swerve...... .................... Liber maniac...........
Kai,i no fit laff,nice slap.
Lol...merited happiness
Can't stop laffing mbok
Urch mouth.. I see u. Imo Star keep making us proud. School days was fun having u guys around...nice one!
HmmmmUna try
lwkmd! This is the funniest skit I have seen in a while. Thumbs up whochey!una try welll!
😂😂😂 onitsha by bus...
Onitsha AC bus
Fine guy
Hilarious! Linda take note!
Lmao.resounding slap indeed enough to correct d madness of a lifetime. Some pple are just funny
This is really hilarious...Nice one Whochey
Ha ha ha h aha! Absolutely Hilarious. Most conductors are like that until they meet their nemesis.
Lmfao,oh jeez! Neva watched dis guy perform b4,dis is my first tym and considering its been awhile I posted a comment on LIB,dis guy's got me laffn and makin me to comment ryt nw. May God bless ur works sir.
Lol... That slap format the guy brain#PeterObiForPresident2019
Good for him #imsubroughtup#greatestgbogbo#
This is not funny nah, Mtcheeeeew. See what change has coursed
Hahahahahahahaahhaah
Vry funny...he deserves the slap sha
OMGthis slap work
LOLssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Okay that was hilarious. He double slapped both of them. I guess the passenger is a military guy
Is the comedian an ibo boy? He really acted like those yoruba garage guys well
hahahahhahahahahhah i cant stop laughing. "Jesusss is Loorrrddd!"
I love this piece...From the Driver, passengers especially the military guy did very well... This conductor is just too funny for our safety.
LMAOOO
That slap na 'one size fits all' Hahahaha.... slap wey dey change orientation! Hahahaha
God bless you for making us laugh in this present condition of our country.........
noo.. the passenger is a KAI official ..
Beautiful
Ur problems can never b solved.
This one work...Cute guy plus good piece equals Whochey
41 comments:
Seen. * it's well*
Abeg swerve......
.................... Liber maniac...........
Kai,i no fit laff,nice slap.
Can't stop laffing mbok
Urch mouth.. I see u. Imo Star keep making us proud. School days was fun having u guys around...nice one!
Una try
lwkmd! This is the funniest skit I have seen in a while. Thumbs up whochey!una try welll!
😂😂😂 onitsha by bus...
Onitsha AC bus
Fine guy
Hilarious! Linda take note!
Lmao.resounding slap indeed enough to correct d madness of a lifetime. Some pple are just funny
This is really hilarious...
Nice one Whochey
Ha ha ha h aha! Absolutely Hilarious. Most conductors are like that until they meet their nemesis.
Lmfao,oh jeez! Neva watched dis guy perform b4,dis is my first tym and considering its been awhile I posted a comment on LIB,dis guy's got me laffn and makin me to comment ryt nw. May God bless ur works sir.
Lol... That slap format the guy brain
#PeterObiForPresident2019
Good for him #imsubroughtup#greatestgbogbo#
This is not funny nah, Mtcheeeeew. See what change has coursed
Hahahahahahahaahhaah
Vry funny...he deserves the slap sha
OMG
this slap work
LOLssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Okay that was hilarious. He double slapped both of them. I guess the passenger is a military guy
Is the comedian an ibo boy? He really acted like those yoruba garage guys well
hahahahhahahahahhah i cant stop laughing. "Jesusss is Loorrrddd!"
I love this piece...
From the Driver, passengers especially the military guy did very well... This conductor is just too funny for our safety.
LMAOOO
That slap na 'one size fits all' Hahahaha.... slap wey dey change orientation! Hahahaha
God bless you for making us laugh in this present condition of our country.........
noo.. the passenger is a KAI official ..
Beautiful
Ur problems can never b solved.
This one work...
Cute guy plus good piece equals Whochey