Cool president! Obama competes in a crawling race with an adorable baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 April 2016

Cool president! Obama competes in a crawling race with an adorable baby

He is such a cool guy. Source: The White House/Facebook

48 comments:

tegger90 said...

Im de im country de crawl wit baby coz d peopl see his effort bt buhari is busy galivantin d hol world..

Obama is really a cool person... The white house will miss him so much

How will be missed

This guy right here is just an awesome president! Not a care in the world. No 1 citizen, powerful, famous yet humble!

Awww! cool

Fish Hook said...

Not sure any U.S President will ever match Obama on family issues, conviviality and love for children. He is just too much.

eunymz said...

Nice one..so much like this man

EUNIQUE

*******************O chim ooo !!!!!!!! Oga Nigeria enwero fuel !!!!!!!!! U fit help ???????? Oburugodu 100ltrs

Cute baby..

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I love Obama, the whole white house and the united states will miss him

He's got no worries

I envy his wife and children and I wish I can be an American citizen. This man is a full package

Obama is down to earth

@tegger90. If Buhari sits here what would you have him do?. Grow up boy! And see beyond your lil nose! All of his trips are strategic and not leisure trips! Illiterate!!

PEACE PILL said...

He's so cool. He will always remain my role model.

Lols

Cute baby, babies are always soo adorable

chommy said...

Obama is such a cool man. Linda observe!

Dedy Akas Website said...

May be... like father like son... :D

Beautiful

The world greatest. America will miss him so much as they can never get any president as cool and calculated as him.

Sandra said...

Lol @oburugodu 100ltrs.

#Lindas bae

With 16 private jets. African mentality! Fighting corruption my ass! Start with your family and close friends Buhari!

Seriously he's still the most humble president wt good heart .

Nnaife said...

A modest man

Awww

Awwwwww! Dis is really so adorable. Linda take note!

Dayo said...

Am a computer science graduate (2:1) who just concluded his NYSC. Can anyone please help me with a job. dothjiz@gmail.com

Let any Nigerian President try dis and see comments. Our hypocrisy is epic

FRESH said...

Yeah! You call him cool guy,but encourage & give the platform for others to insult & abuse your own President. Makes no sense Linda.Charity begins at HOME!

Love this man

Humble man

JOHN MILES said...

The parent of this baby should save this pix ooo, it will be a memorable one when that child surely grows

Hw lovely. Nxt week u wil see one of Nigerian's Governors doin same. Lol

This is lovely...#onMYway...

Olicity said...

Linda Ikeji has a driver now? Okay

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So much height of humility displayed.

Chidimma said...

Obama is a chrismatic leader

Nice.

Great man with a great heart, copy

Very true. He is one in a million.

Osheyy! Yes you're right, HOW WILL BE MISSED. :)

Of course, who a cool fellow. JSt luv his personality, super humble

ghipanache said...

This man right here is an epitome of humility.I just luv how he loves kids.

The US Idiot-In-Chief doing what he knows best being on his knees all the time. Worst US President

O B A M A
n i s i m
e g s t e
a r
k i
e c
a

Lucas lucas you are a fool. A full package moron. Nigerian FooL-in-cheif. Like you too. May remain in the dumb level that you are wallowing in. Idiot.