@tegger90. If Buhari sits here what would you have him do?. Grow up boy! And see beyond your lil nose! All of his trips are strategic and not leisure trips! Illiterate!!
Yeah! You call him cool guy,but encourage & give the platform for others to insult & abuse your own President. Makes no sense Linda.Charity begins at HOME!
48 comments:
Im de im country de crawl wit baby coz d peopl see his effort bt buhari is busy galivantin d hol world..
Obama is really a cool person... The white house will miss him so much
How will be missed
This guy right here is just an awesome president! Not a care in the world. No 1 citizen, powerful, famous yet humble!
Awww! cool
Not sure any U.S President will ever match Obama on family issues, conviviality and love for children. He is just too much.
Nice one..so much like this man
EUNIQUE
*******************O chim ooo !!!!!!!! Oga Nigeria enwero fuel !!!!!!!!! U fit help ???????? Oburugodu 100ltrs
Cute baby..
I love Obama, the whole white house and the united states will miss him
He's got no worries
I envy his wife and children and I wish I can be an American citizen. This man is a full package
Obama is down to earth
@tegger90. If Buhari sits here what would you have him do?. Grow up boy! And see beyond your lil nose! All of his trips are strategic and not leisure trips! Illiterate!!
He's so cool. He will always remain my role model.
Lols
Cute baby, babies are always soo adorable
Obama is such a cool man. Linda observe!
May be... like father like son... :D
Beautiful
The world greatest. America will miss him so much as they can never get any president as cool and calculated as him.
Lol @oburugodu 100ltrs.
#Lindas bae
With 16 private jets. African mentality! Fighting corruption my ass! Start with your family and close friends Buhari!
Seriously he's still the most humble president wt good heart .
A modest man
Awww
Awwwwww! Dis is really so adorable. Linda take note!
Am a computer science graduate (2:1) who just concluded his NYSC. Can anyone please help me with a job. dothjiz@gmail.com
Let any Nigerian President try dis and see comments. Our hypocrisy is epic
Yeah! You call him cool guy,but encourage & give the platform for others to insult & abuse your own President. Makes no sense Linda.Charity begins at HOME!
Love this man
Humble man
The parent of this baby should save this pix ooo, it will be a memorable one when that child surely grows
Hw lovely. Nxt week u wil see one of Nigerian's Governors doin same. Lol
This is lovely...#onMYway...
Linda Ikeji has a driver now? Okay
So much height of humility displayed.
Obama is a chrismatic leader
Nice.
Great man with a great heart, copy
Very true. He is one in a million.
Osheyy! Yes you're right, HOW WILL BE MISSED. :)
Of course, who a cool fellow. JSt luv his personality, super humble
This man right here is an epitome of humility.I just luv how he loves kids.
The US Idiot-In-Chief doing what he knows best being on his knees all the time. Worst US President
O B A M A
n i s i m
e g s t e
a r
k i
e c
a
Lucas lucas you are a fool. A full package moron. Nigerian FooL-in-cheif. Like you too. May remain in the dumb level that you are wallowing in. Idiot.