Blac Chyna steps out in sexy dress with fiancé Rob Kardashian in Georgia club | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Blac Chyna steps out in sexy dress with fiancé Rob Kardashian in Georgia club

Blac Chyna and her fiance Rob Kardashian were seen having a great time in a club in Georgia over the weekend.  The couple seemed to have eyes for just each other. More photos after the cut..

34 comments:

And rub is just following her about like mum smh

Love nwantiti

Good for them..

Good for dem..
Soon now dy wil separate

Enugu's shoe maker

See love o

Love swt though

Dave Mide said...

Rob should change his outfit or is he always mourning sm1 ?

Yetty k said...

Rob u cant survive dis

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Someones gonna end up heartbroken soon .

Good for dem. Linda take note!

His money go soon finish nah

EUNIQUE

They loook good!!

Still their wahala

okay!

There cup of tea, enjoy it my dear y it last.

The only place she's good at...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Never seen a body con dress this long..hehehe
End time couple!

Beautiful

chommy said...

Lovely couple. Linda observe!

Is this all they just do? Clubbing ! Is this even for real

Good for them

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Na only club dem dey go? No other place.

Rob lost some weight, I love their love

JOHN MILES said...

How person wife go dey dress like this!

Rob looks like a "remoted" moron beside Chyna

moses joy said...

Can't she jut wear prepare cloth in her life

These are the real kardashians...love this two

Black chyna flexing

She don dey fresher than before ooo abi, is it my eyes???

keke driver said...

Follow follow, does He even have a job or CLAIM TO FAME: kim's sex tape?

Jenny said...

Why does he always have that cap on? Chyna has really made Rob a happier and more relaxed person. Something his mum and siblings failed to do.

jenibabe said...

this blac chyna is too wild for Rob. i just feel it cos of her banging body that he's all over her..... my thoughts though

Yeah like you when I punch you in the throat!! Dumbass