4 year old who was supposedly shot dead by her brother was actually killed by their father | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 April 2016

4 year old who was supposedly shot dead by her brother was actually killed by their father

Remember yesterday the Police in Philadelphia investigating a shooting said that a 4 year old girl was shot in the face by her 5 year old brother when they were playing with a gun? Well, they have now found out that the girl wasn't killed by her brother as it was claimed yesterday but by her father who ran away after the incident occurred.

Their mum was living with her boyfriend, who is the father of her children Maurice 'Stephon' Phillips.
The girl, whose name has not been released, was shot around 2.25pm on Saturday and was pronounced dead at the scene five minutes later after Emergency services arrived.
After Phillips was  captured and arrested, he told officers that he had been playing with the gun and it had gone off accidentally, WNCN reports.

Police say a semiautomatic pistol was recovered inside the home.

Philips is now facing charges.

29 comments:

Mysteries of life

Hmmmm...

Sad story

Meenah_wakil on instagram

mum's boyfriend

You won't believe what this Small boy was doing with this Big Lady

Popular Yoruba Girl that want to be top Nigeria porn star. Watch Now

Good

Just imagine.

May her soul rest in peace.....sad exit!!!

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Say what??? Dis world na wa! Linda take note!

Baba weere... dee

Hmmmmmmm

Poor girl! continue to rest in peace

What a tragedy? Sad one

Na wa o

See how they wanted to ruin a little girls life! This is very cruel!

Oh gudness poor innocent gal,RiP darl

Jesus Christ.
Poor little girl.
May your soul rest in peace

chommy said...

May her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

I said it yesterday that , it might not be the small boy. My mind kept telling me, why should the father run away knowing his daughter has been shoot by the son. I still think both parents should be arrested.

Haba Linda 1st post was a sad new early monday moring haba ... :) all iz Well .
Goodmoring Libers

Damolia.DEW

Why playing with loaded gun

He would have confessed then instead of saying twas her brother that shot her

Hmmm... may God grant her eternal rest.

Oluwa oo May God rest her soul....

He is old enough 2 knw he shud not play with guns...shooo now ur daughter is dead and u are facing charges...u are so fucked bruv

U.S and gun wahala

He is very stupid! Playing with a gun while kids are around you?? He better rot in jail!

End time news

Graciejay said...

Rubbish! playing with a gun when you know kids are around you,